Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Cox
Tyler Cox at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Tyler Cox

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Tyler Cox

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and welcoming! Plenty of room..."

- Watkins

The staff was very friendly and welcoming! Plenty of room and comfort throughout the place. Salesman did everything possible for us. Very happy and satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielden

Jul 20, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful..."

- twofeathers54

Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful wonderful experience everyone was so helpful and friendly made the deal easier for me no trying to wear you down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great servive and trade in was an enjoyable experience..."

- Linsey

Great servive and trade in was an enjoyable experience rather than a stressful one. Highly recommend to anyone in the area or even out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Before my visit Adrianne reached out to..."

- heatherjcecil

Great experience! Before my visit Adrianne reached out to pre-approve the purchase then Tyler and Jason worked the entire day to get me into a vehicle that fit my demands. Found the perfect car at the perfect price but lacked heated seats (one of my absolute musts). Both Tyler and Jason called around to find the best deal on having the heaters installed at the dealer's cost. Christian in finance was amazing as well, gave me a great deal on an extended warranty and gap insurance and walked me through tips and tricks to save money on the loan. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Dan Cummins Paris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience buying my truck. Tyler was my..."

- Linkestates375

It was a great experience buying my truck. Tyler was my salesman and he was exceptional! He was not pushy, knew the answers to my questions and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend Dan Cummings. And would also highly recommend Tyler as a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the 5 star experience review. Tyler is such an awesome representative & we're glad you were able to experience the Dan Cummins Difference. Thank you for your business.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Cox was Very honest and friendly. I felt he wanted..."

- Lindacfunke

Tyler Cox was Very honest and friendly. I felt he wanted to meet my needs not just sell a car. He was thorough and answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was great. Very personable and easy to talk to. We..."

- livi_ann

Tyler was great. Very personable and easy to talk to. We traveled an hour and 15 minutes for a specific vehicle and from the initial call through the whole process, it was a breeze! Highly recommend Dan Cummins!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear, Javan Thomas, Jessi Chasteen

Dec 15, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star experience review! We are grateful for you making the 75 minute drive to do business with us! Thank you for the continued recommendations & we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly and patient, would definitely buy a car..."

- ac884272

very friendly and patient, would definitely buy a car from him again. went through and found the perfect car for me even though it took 4 tries

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5 star experience review! We appreciate your business & are happy we were able to find the right vehicle for you!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $3,900
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick Enclave car, priced at $5,900
2009 Buick Enclave
used
Cocoa Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $48,987
2019 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,987
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive