Tyler Erhardt
Tyler Erhardt at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Tyler Erhardt

Sales Rep

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Tyler Erhardt

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Erhardt is a great salesman, he helped me get into my 2022 camry le. More

by Austin H
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Paul Erhardt

Feb 01, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Austin, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt took care of me the moment I walked in and told him ‘I was just looking around’. I ended up buying my now most prized possession from him. He was patient with me, as this process took a couple of weeks More

by Fran Glz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience! Excellent customer service all around and more than fair deal. Highly recommend! More

by Sarah
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Sarah, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience that started with a profesional, honest and a friendly sales person Tyler E. that treat us with great respect and make us feel like family. Great follow through after th More

by Mazda review
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

Jan 12, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is never fun, but Conner and Tyler tag teamed us and made it a great experience. They dealt with all my silly questions and were so friendly and made me feel at ease. I was debating be More

by courtneyjolene
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor O'Hare, Doug Rowland

Dec 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good price on right car. Straight shooter, deal-maker, professional. No hassle execution. Highly recommended. More

by Bill
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant , Shane 5 stars

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was so friendly and helpful and made out car buying experience fast and easy! More

by ms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Nov 03, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler the sales person and Dan the GM did an outstanding job making this the easiest auto transaction I’ve ever done. I bought a car that is not normally stocked at this dealership yet I left their feeling More

by Stockdr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Parker, Doug Rowland

Oct 31, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Place, wonderful staff especially Tyler Erhardt, very helpful and a great personality in so many ways he made it so clear and so understandable for us (myself & my wife Danielle) to get our new Mazd More

by reneekevin2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler ensured my car buying experience was enjoyable and informative. I felt supported and would recommend my friends and family to shop with Sport Mazda North for their car buying process ! More

by Dimesha S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley, Doug Rowland

Oct 04, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Dimesha, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,509
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,991
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $13,991
2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,746
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,971
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
AWD