Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Ryan Parker

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews
5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Ryan Parker

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is a very professional sales person and a very nice person. He helped me help my daughter with her first car purchase and we are both very pleased with the transaction. I will be contacting Ryan when I More

by robertfyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Oct 06, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ryan here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience was very helpful and got me the loan I wanted for my Mazda3 🫶🏼 More

by Verosil710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland

Sep 23, 2022

Verosil710 responded

great atmosphere

Sep 25, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and patient performance from Ryan Parker. He was amazing and very accommodating. Very good experience! More

by Helenzohar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Helenzohar, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience in purchasing a used car from Ryan at Sport Mazda North last week was exceptional. He has a professional demeanor while also being a very effective salesperson. He listened to my questions and More

by thadseymour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Sep 15, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very please with Their services and willing to help you with your needs They give me bra numbers just what I was looking for thank you again for everything More

by Oscar caro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Oscar, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zee is the best of the best! From my first call to the last visit at Mazda Sport North.. and even after our purchase! Zee is what every salesman should be. Thank you for being so More

by melindasuetrg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan and Matt were amazing! They did a great job getting the car all set up for me! More

by Oliviarussellfox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mujica

Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far, this was the best car leasing experience I have ever had. Ryan Parker was amazing to work with. I am in South Florida and was able to do everything remotely. Sport Mazda North was able to offer More

by jeepowner2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Dan Parker

Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Sport Mazda North was a solo d 100%! I initially worked with Shane and Aaron who both did their absolute best and were thorough, knowledgeable, and genuine…I should have take the deal th More

by Opal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Opal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

so far my experience after the purchase of our 22 cx5 from North Mazda has been excellent. the young woman working the service desk, Valentina i believe, has outstanding customer service and together wi More

by billyn.smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Billyn, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive