Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Glatting.
Tyler Glatting
Tyler Glatting at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen
5.0

Tyler Glatting

Service Advisor

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen

100 Riverine Rd
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Tyler Glatting

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Airbag error"

- Laura VW

Chris was very thorough investigating the challenges of the Airbag error. Tyler, clean cut, looked at me when he spoke, explained his thoughts and walked with me to the car to view the problem. He took it into the shop and came out within 15 minutes. He put it on the computer, cleaning up the error as well as other errors that were behind the scene. He brought my car back out, explained what he did and how the error occurs and sent me on my way. Oh yeah, No Charge!! It was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Truax

Sep 03, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Laura, we were happy to help you out with your VW. Please let Chris and Tyler know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and thank you for sharing your Glenwood Springs Volkswagen experience here on DealerRater.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- superfitz22

Chris and his team make getting your car serviced easy. They do a great job. Tyler was great as well, he was the one that did my oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Truax

Aug 13, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and service business. Please let Chris and Tyler know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great evening.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harley’s review"

- Harleywood

Harley’s review, The service team at Elk Mountain Motors in Glenwood Springs are the best. They stand by their work and they have never let me down. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend paying them a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Truax

Aug 13, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Harley, thank you for sharing your experience with our team in Glenwood Springs. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept"

- pjbuxbaum12

Tyler went above and beyond and really took his time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him getting a raise :-) He is incredibly formative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Tyler Glatting. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond! "

- Mtroy20

Let me tell you. Tyler Glatting and his assistant (so sorry I forgot his name) in the service department went absolutely above and beyond. I’ve never had better service in the whole nation! (I’ve had all my checkups and this simple service that could have saved us was never done by my local dealership) We’re from Grand Junction and we were on our way back when my whole car started shaking and all the service lights came on. I was one panicked momma with a 5 year old in the backseat. These guys came out as soon as I pulled in, took it in, diagnosed it, totally relieved me. Tyler’s assistant talked with us, literally brought my son some apple juice and even gave him a sweet VW hot wheels car! The parts department didn’t have the parts I needed and Tyler called several parts stores and literally went through cars they had on the lot to try to find a part to get us home bc he actually cared about us and didn’t want us to be or become stranded. You just don’t see service like this anymore. I’m forever grateful and will definitely be making the trip to glenwood for any service I need from now on. If you see this, thank you Tyler and his assistant, I’m so grateful for both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler’s assistant/service man. I’m so sorry I forgot your name!

Aug 08, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Although we hated that you had to go through this experience, we loved being able to serve you and get you both back on the road safely. Please let Tyler know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your service experience with our team at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen.

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- mfones09

I have used this dealership several times for service on my Jetta. I am not savvy with cars and the VW service department has made visiting them a calming and relaxing experience for me every time. Every step has been exceptionally easy, they are always quick to get me in and are great at communicating what needs to be done and the appropriate costs. I look forward to returning the next time my car needs to be serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tyler know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best buying experience out there!"

- coleton94

This was by far the easiest & best car buying experience I have ever had. Audi/VW Glenwood Springs has the best staff out there. It is a low pressure buying experience and had the exact car I was looking for. Even though we are 3 plus hours away from this dealership, it’s well worth the drive. I look foreword to doing more business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Truax, Mike Sauve, Jon Fruend, Chris Hamlin , Pierce O’Farrill

Jul 31, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

First off, thank you for making the 3+ hour drive to work with us. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great day!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Headlight Change"

- aliagley

Was able to wait for car and they completed the change of the light quickly. They reviewed my break pads at the same time and we decided that next visit would work for changing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Tyler know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always great service"

- heja sverige

top notch service every time i bring in our vehicles,tyler and chris makes service our cars easy and painless,thanks for great help though the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Truax

Jul 09, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! "

- Shelbylyns

I got a flat tire before a trip to Denver. Chris and Tyler got me in right away to patch my tire (instead of replacing it) and fixed it fast while working with my schedule. I know they are always busy, but even so, they managed to squeeze me in and get me on my way. Thank you for a stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Truax

Jun 27, 2019

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results