Tyler Glatting
Tyler Glatting at Luther Brookdale Volkswagen
Refer Me

Tyler Glatting

Service Advisor

Luther Brookdale Volkswagen

6801 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
4.8
155 Reviews
4.8

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Tyler Glatting

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every interaction at Luther Brookdale Volkswagon has been a pleasure, from my purchase, to 2 scheduled maintenance appointments, and now a damaged tire replacement. When my tire was punctured I initially ca More

by dhedlund
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzmitry Yatsuk

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like this dealership and have been only servicing my Tiguan at Brookdale VW since I purchased it here in 2019. Is it overpriced? Absolutely, but I like knowing the service is done accurately. One thing More

by grejlord
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do a great job at Brookdale Luther VW. My Taos and I are well taken care of. More

by Sarah.cooley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boun Temmerath, Brad Nimz

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You truly can not get a better team. Everyone is very nice and caring. I would trust them with my whole families vehicles. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! More

by Summer knight
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Advisor was very helpful, store was clean. Todd the GM greeted me once we got to the lounge. More

by Jake
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HIGHLY recommend working with Andrea Schneider when purchasing a vehicle. I am very satisfied with my purchase and her high level of professionalism helped me get through an already stressful situation More

by Anonymous
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler took exceptionally great care of me-I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service Tyler provided me with! He took care of me from start to finish & was extremely communicative & helpful. He was More

by fuhry4me
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Nimz

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elijah was great to work with! Excellent service. Will recommend to anyone looking to buy a car! More

by RaineB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. They took the time to answer questions and get us the best deal. More

by kkpeters
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership goes the extra mile to make sure that any and all issues have been resolved before returning the vehicle. More

by TomA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Nimz

1
...

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,216
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $42,011
2024 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,426
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,997
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,865
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,216
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive