About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Jones.
Tyler Jones
Tyler Jones, Sales Professional, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Tyler Jones

Sales Professional

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

My name is Tyler Jones and I love working for Nate Wade Subaru. We are the oldest dealership in the nation and I love coming to work everyday. I love being in the outdoors and spending time with my family. I drive my Subaru Outback everywhere and it has been my favorite car that I've ever owned.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Tyler Jones

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars"

- Marshall

It was a pleasure working with Tyler Jones on our last car purchase. He was professional and went out of his way to be helpful, patient, and accommodating. I plan to refer any of my friends and family to Tyler! Paul Burt was awesome and so great to work with. It is obvious he enjoys what he does and shared his enthusiasm with us. We had a great time getting to know him and learning some things we never knew. He made the car-buying process a really positive experience. Great experience at Nate Wade Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car experience "

- Miahg20

Working with Ty at Nate Wade Subaru has been a great experience, very personal and easy to work with. I would totally recommend going to Nate Wade Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Josh Kelly

Dec 19, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We are very happy to hear that Ty was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Purchase"

- kyle123

Working with Tyler was a wonderful experience. He was very friendly and low pressure. We test drove several vehicles and he brought us keys for each very quickly. He was pleasant, patient, and attentive. We were able to find the right car and get a fair amount for our trade in. Having some past experience working in the automotive industry, I am familiar with how the F&I process works and the specifics regarding aftermarket warranties. In dealing with Nick, I was assured that I NEEDED to purchase a $3,000+ aftermarket warranty because the suspension alone on our new Forester carried a price of $3,500 for just parts. In checking their parts website upon leaving, it seems the price for struts is $120 per strut for the front and $100 per strut for the rear. Springs carried a price of roughly $60 each. This cost was a massive discrepancy from what I was told. In reviewing the aftermarket warranty that was presented, it was discovered that struts were not even covered, but "suspension" was. Needless to say, it felt like a very dishonest attempt to scare me in to purchasing an add on. Other than that the F&I process went smoothly. Nick was respectful of our time and processed our deal in an efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Dec 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're so glad you had a wonderful experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was a good experience. not to much bull"

- hjikhghffdd

salesman didn't know quite as much about the car as he should have . did some guessing. other than that he was a nice kid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick, Larry Grobstein

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME AND VERY FREINDLY :-)"

- natewade

My wife and I had a wonderful experience picking out our Subaru. Tyler was very helpful and friendly. He explained all the new bells and whistles to my wife.The loan officer Nick Poulos was very knowledgeable and friendly. Wonderful experience. THANKS TO EVERYONE :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We work hard to make sure all of our valued clients have a positive experience on each visit! Come back and see us again any time!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Smoothest experience we've ever had at a dealership!"

- McCarthy

We had the dream car buying experience. My husband and I are both in sales and we never felt pressured and were well taken care of from the time we walked in to walking out with the keys. Tyler, our sales rep, was so courteous and knowledgeable. We appreciate that he listened to us and made car buying the happy experience it should be. Also, this rave goes well beyond the sales dept. The financing staff was just as kind and helpful. While we were waiting we even watched the servicing staff interact with returning clients and those interactions even seemed pleasant! We come from CA and had no experience with Subaru, I would recommend the vehicles and Nate Wade specifically to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler was very patient"

- XXMisterMitagiXX

I had a budget which I had to work with. Tyler was very patient in helping me work within my budget but also get me a car which I liked. He was not pushy and was very helpful. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nate Wade Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- PamR

Tyler Jones was pleasant, knowledgable and professional! We enjoyed working with Tyler and would recommend him to anyone! Nick Poulos was the nicest, easiest finance guy I have ever worked with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tyler, Nick and the rest of the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Janean

Tyler showed me exactly what I asked for. Didn't try to upsale and got me exactly what I wanted. He made the whole process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi Janean! We're so happy Tyler was able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- akbrenne

Tyler provided an excellent car buying experience! He answered all of our questions in a relaxing environment. He also provided us with additional helpful options and information that we didn't think to ask. There was no pressure! We walked away in less time than expected and with exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Tyler! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen. If you have any more questions about your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A