About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Jones.
Tyler Jones
Tyler Jones, Sales Professional, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Tyler Jones

Sales Professional

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

My name is Tyler Jones and I love working for Nate Wade Subaru. We are the oldest dealership in the nation and I love coming to work everyday. I love being in the outdoors and spending time with my family. I drive my Subaru Outback everywhere and it has been my favorite car that I've ever owned.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Tyler Jones

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Pookie4115

Such a smooth process! I found the car I wanted with no pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend Tyler Jones and Nate Wade Subaru to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Kassing, Josh Kelly

Apr 30, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Subaru dealership in Utah"

- Bomersti18

Not only did I buy my WRX from Nate Wade in 2016, but when I was ready to get into my 2018 STI you better believe I went back to Nate Wade. They have so many models in multiple colors. Their sales team cannot be matched! They are friendly, attentive, and patient. I’ve worked specifically with Tyler on both of my purchases and he has been nothing less than an exemplary example of professionalism. He has a great sense of humor that is paralleled by his willingness to help any way he can. If you want to work with a Salesman who won’t make you feel overwhelmed or pressured, and will also give you some laughs, he’s your guy. Another thing I like about this dealership is their service and parts department. I always bring my car back for oil changes and it’s fast and always a good experience. I get my OEM accessories from this parts department and am never disappointed. To say I am happy with my STI is an understatement. Go to Nate Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you have had such a great experience here at Nate Wade Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- celiamac8

Tyler was GREAT! He was very knowledgeable and helpful and not pushy or high pressure. One of our best car buying experiences!! We will definitely recommend to friends. thanks! Celia McCarty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Crosstrek "

- Trekker

I have high expectations of those I do business with. I am a demanding customer. Tyler met or exceeded all of my expectations. We worked together not only in person but also via text message and email. His responses were always prompt and helpful. Tyler is knowledgeable of his product and both courteous and professional. Never once did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. He is an outstanding representative for Nate Wade Subaru! So far I am thrilled with my Subaru, my buying experience, and the follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Kassing

Mar 10, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello there, at our dealership, we set very high expectations for ourselves. so we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price"

- KM

Tyler was helpful explaining options and retrieving my desired car for a test drive from another lot. Easygoing, price was fair, although I did end up pay the web advertised price by the end of negotiating - that’s my fault. I was pleasantly surprised with the first two years of service/oil included so I guess that helped a bit. Fred in finance was awesome - he went over options and details to my lease agreement that no one had ever bothered to help me understand before, even helped me save some money. This is my third lease (first Subaru) and glad to have Fred’s assistance. Overall a good experience, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Mar 10, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Km, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Keepitreal@

This is our first Subaru and won't be our last. From the moment we walked through the door to the time we left with our new car we felt comfortable and were treated like family. Tyler walked us through the entire car buying process explaining each step in a way we could understand. He made a normally painful experience pain free. We will definately be back to Nate Wade and Tyler for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelly , John Limb

Mar 10, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended!"

- Eva

Tyler with Nade Wade Subaru was simply fantastic. He maintained his friendly attitude and composure throughout the whole process (10 days or so) when I was checking everything and anything possible about my new 2018 Crosstrek online and with other dealers. And I was extremely thorough. He was the only one who actually understood what I needed and wanted to have in my new car. He is very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and accommodating. At the end I got exactly what I wished for and for the best price possible. Thanks to Tyler I feel confident when driving my new car… all details were well explained and he even “tested” me on them. Love dealing with Tyler and Nate Wade Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Mar 22, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Eva, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Outstanding! "

- Alex

Tyler Jones at Nate Wade Subaru was fantastic to work with. He gave us our space when we asked and did not pressure us into anything. Our experience with Nate Wade Subaru has been excellent because of Tyler and we are so satisfied with our purchase. If you're looking to buy a Subaru I recommend going to Tyler Jones. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jcs

Tyler our sales adviser went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of and we were happy with what we got . He kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. Excellent service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer"

- celestetholen

I've purchased two vehicles from Nate Wad Subaru and both times I've received exceptional service. Tyler was professional, helpful, and made me feel at ease. He helped me feel confident I was getting a good deal and walked me through all the questions I had about the purchase. Each time I've gone into the shop to get my vehicles repaired or inspected, they've been nothing but helpful. I'll keep coming to Nate Wade for my future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelly

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A