About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Jones.
Tyler Jones
Tyler Jones, Sales Professional, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Tyler Jones

Sales Professional

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

My name is Tyler Jones and I love working for Nate Wade Subaru. We are the oldest dealership in the nation and I love coming to work everyday. I love being in the outdoors and spending time with my family. I drive my Subaru Outback everywhere and it has been my favorite car that I've ever owned.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Tyler Jones

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was a good experience. not to much bull"

- hjikhghffdd

salesman didn't know quite as much about the car as he should have . did some guessing. other than that he was a nice kid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick, Larry Grobstein

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME AND VERY FREINDLY :-)"

- natewade

My wife and I had a wonderful experience picking out our Subaru. Tyler was very helpful and friendly. He explained all the new bells and whistles to my wife.The loan officer Nick Poulos was very knowledgeable and friendly. Wonderful experience. THANKS TO EVERYONE :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We work hard to make sure all of our valued clients have a positive experience on each visit! Come back and see us again any time!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Smoothest experience we've ever had at a dealership!"

- McCarthy

We had the dream car buying experience. My husband and I are both in sales and we never felt pressured and were well taken care of from the time we walked in to walking out with the keys. Tyler, our sales rep, was so courteous and knowledgeable. We appreciate that he listened to us and made car buying the happy experience it should be. Also, this rave goes well beyond the sales dept. The financing staff was just as kind and helpful. While we were waiting we even watched the servicing staff interact with returning clients and those interactions even seemed pleasant! We come from CA and had no experience with Subaru, I would recommend the vehicles and Nate Wade specifically to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler was very patient"

- XXMisterMitagiXX

I had a budget which I had to work with. Tyler was very patient in helping me work within my budget but also get me a car which I liked. He was not pushy and was very helpful. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nate Wade Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- PamR

Tyler Jones was pleasant, knowledgable and professional! We enjoyed working with Tyler and would recommend him to anyone! Nick Poulos was the nicest, easiest finance guy I have ever worked with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Oct 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tyler, Nick and the rest of the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Janean

Tyler showed me exactly what I asked for. Didn't try to upsale and got me exactly what I wanted. He made the whole process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi Janean! We're so happy Tyler was able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- akbrenne

Tyler provided an excellent car buying experience! He answered all of our questions in a relaxing environment. He also provided us with additional helpful options and information that we didn't think to ask. There was no pressure! We walked away in less time than expected and with exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Tyler! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen. If you have any more questions about your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to help!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant. "

- Cademiya

Tyler was very helpful when I was getting my car. I have never bought my own car before and Tyler was very informative and friendly. I never felt pressured and when I had a question he was able to answer it in a way I understood. This was a very pleasant first car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We are glad to hear Tyler took such great care of you! If you have any further needs or questions about your new vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless transition "

- Lepiage

This dealership helped me with the sale of my old car and got me into the car that I wanted. They were sol friendly and made me feel comfortable. They were able to answer all of my questions and found the answers that they didn’t know. They were very proactive and took care of any requests that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in finance

Sep 20, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We are happy to have provided you with a comfortable automotive experience! If you have any further needs or questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!"

- WRXGIRL

They have been by far the best dealership I have worked with. I will forever be a customer!! Honest and helpful! I had some concerns and they not only addressed them, but went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmunds , Eric Lithgow, John Limbo, Dylan Nicholson

Jul 13, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for such a great review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A