About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Lawrence.
Tyler Lawrence
Tyler Lawrence, BMW Genius, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Tyler Lawrence

BMW Genius

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Tyler Lawrence

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry, Joe Gensert, and Tyler ROCK!!!"

- Nick P.

I recently purchased my first BMW here and have nothing but great things to say. Jerry was my salesman and he went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted with all our required features (plus a few extras). The sales manager Joe Gensert was very professional and reviewed everything with us. The price he gave us was better than any comparable BMW dealership. Finally, Tyler went through all the features of the car before we left the dealership and even offered to come to my house free of charge to go through all the features again with me! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and BMW Genius is a great worker. "

- MarkDaShark92

Tyler is very knowledgeable and a great asset for BMW. As a first time BMW buyer he helped me feel confident and secure with my purchase. He was very helpful too me when describing all the features of my BMW and very patient as well. I can see he has a passion for the BMW brand and also a passion to reassure people that they made the right choice when they buy a BMW. Tyler also told me that if I had any questions about my X3 I am more than welcome too drop by any time to ask him any questions. Tyler provided me a memorable experience that I won't forget and he was very professional. I can't wait to visit this BMW location in the future to buy more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Car, Sales Process, and the Follow-up"

- lisa

It isn't every day you are treated as if you are the only person that matters. Purchase or lease a car from WideWorld BMW and you will always be greeted with a smile and a level of professionalism that is second to none. They continue to follow-up to make sure you are completely satisfied and the Genius team, Tyler specifically, not only gently introduced me to my new love, but made sure I knew how to operate and understand every feature so that our love story would continue in the days and months that lie ahead. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Holmes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciation"

- Hosseinabtahi2

I really had a good experience of dealing with this dealership They behave me really nice and respectful specially George popa which was very nice and professional in dealing and Ricky Wan which gave me a very fair and nice offer for 430i and respect me very well I wish the best for this dealership and their employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Popa , Ricky Wan

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Melissa 38

My sales rep was Haasan Pires. He greeted me with a smile and welcomed me. He was patient and willing to work with me. He and the finance manager made sure I received a great deal but also received the appropriate coverage to make sure my car was covered. Tyler lawrence did a great job with explaining the technical features of the car. He was very patience and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haasan Pires

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying the car was as great as owning it!"

- Kn0ch3n1

We saw World Wide of Cars BMW on line, searched their certified pre-owned vehicles and found a couple we were interested in. We requested a salesperson to call us back and Haasan Pires replied and we set up an appointment for 4:30pm. We got their late due to traffic and they were closing at 6pm but he waited and didn't make us feel we inconvenieced him. We saw a couple of cars and decided to allow him some time now knowing our requirements and return the next day around noon. When we arrived he had mutliple vehicles we could see and he couldnt have been more accommodating. We ended up purchasing a CPO 328Xi. They detailed the car, replaced the batteries in the remotes, filled the gas tank, registered the vehicle and delivered it to us showroom new within 2 hours. The Finance Manager Gary Shapiro treated us like family, Willie Gallagher the CPO Manager was great and the BMW Tech Guru Tyler was extremely helpful explaining to us the options we didn't even know was included. The best experience and as I stated Buying the car was as great an experience as owning it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent cistomer service"

- Happy Customer

We went to Wide World to see a used Mercedes-Benz C300. As they are primarily a BMW dealer and we were buying a competitors vehicle we were surprised at how knowledgeable they were with this particular car. From the first greeting to the final goodbye we were treated like the most important customer ever. Many thanks to Tyler and Terrance for their effort to make our experience professional and fun also to Joe for making the dreaded financing process a breeze. All in these 3 great guys made all the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert, Terrance Holmes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My amazing experience"

- banke

Worked with an amazing team, who were able to guide me when it came to choosing a car and buying a car. They were very patient and went above and beyond to make my purchase as easy as possible. They treated me like family. I will definitely be coming back for my next car. My family has used them for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haasan Pires , Ricky (finance)

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He is amazing "

- Bennett1286

Emmanuel was very helpful and polite. I am glad he advised me, he is very knowledge and friendly. everyone who helped me was amazing, the older gentlemen in the finance departement was very jolly and helpful and Tyler was very funny and friendly. All three men were outstanding and I tell everyone who ask me about my purchase experience how amazing it was. When I decide to buy another vehicle I will come back and tell others to get advised by Emmanuel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went to dealership to meet & learn more about my new BMW."

- pomona

Met with Tyler Lawrence to ask questions about our new car.He was great in answering all of our questions & we came away so impressed with his knowledge & his time that he took with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results