Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Theis.
Tyler Theis
Tyler Theis at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Theis

Service Advisor

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Tyler Theis

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig D. made me feel welcome and made sure everything..."

- Lydia S. Verified Customer

Craig D. made me feel welcome and made sure everything was explained. I like my car. Even took care of the car's "hiccups". Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CRAIG DIERCKS, Gary Hanken

Sep 15, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about Craig Diercks, we appreciate the excellent feedback! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"transmission replacement"

- eldevick Verified Customer

Worked with Tyler and got my Blazer up and running. Job well done! The suggestion to replace the water pump was spot on, and solved another problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review. It's great to see Tyler recognized! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean..."

- GHANKEN Verified Customer

Awesome Staff, Awesome Inventory and Super Clean Environment. It was obvious they care! I appreciate the ease of the process and the happy sales department...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks Gary! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what I asked for and then some"

- David

I'm not usually one for reviews but I must say Tyler did an outstanding job at finding me exactly what I wanted in a used truck. I only gave him a few bits of info on my requirements and my 2013 Ram 1500 crew cab is perfect for our family. Low miles, great shape and great price. Could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review! Tyler is a great asset to our team here. Enjoy that Ram! Please reach out to us in the future with any questions, or future needs for your vehicle. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Open Quick Service"

- JER3038 Verified Customer

I was only interested in one particular used car for a first time driver. No pressure. Very open and honest about potential repairs. Even let me take to a local mechanic for an inspection before purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanken, Chris Abbott

Mar 09, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Great review, thanks for the feed-back. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and helpful very curious I will definitely be..."

- KNOTT776 Verified Customer

Very polite and helpful very curious I will definitely be a return costumer very very happy with the sales team and the people that helped me Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanken, Chris Abbott

Feb 24, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We are so happy to see this wonderful review about Red Wing Chevrolet! Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us feed-back. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My brother recently started working at Red Wing Chevy so..."

- kiahmwilliams

My brother recently started working at Red Wing Chevy so I went in to entertain him selling me a car but I was not going to be easy. I owed a good amount on my trade in and was very particular on how much my payment would be if I bought something else. Honestly, it was a great, painless experience. I was able to get a good trade in amount and was able to leave in the vehicle that I wanted without trying to jump through hoops. All thanks to everyone below!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Kiah, thank you for the review. We welcome you to the Red Wing Chevrolet family. Buying a vehicle is a big decision! We're glad you chose Red Wing Chevrolet. Sales and Service Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 7 of 7 results