Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ue Vang.
Ue Vang
Ue Vang at White Bear Acura Subaru
4.8

Ue Vang

Service Advisor

White Bear Acura Subaru

3525 N Highway 61
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

312 Reviews of Ue Vang

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"had an appointment for an oil change"

- CHARV0 Verified Customer

I have purchased at least 5 cars from this dealership and always use the service department. Always have a very good experience, the staff is very user friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peng Lee

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service"

- MKVOLK Verified Customer

The Service team at Luther has consistently met or exceeded my expectations by performing necessary or requested maintenance and providing information about the vehicle in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you, it is our pleasure to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- daa_cid Verified Customer

I scheduled a Saturday appointment for a Brake and Differential fluid change. They said it would take about an hour and a half to hour and 45 minutes. To my pleasant surprise it only took about 40 minutes. They wash my car but forgot to put the floormats back in and I didn't notice until I got home. I had to go back on Monday to get them. Overall I was happy with my service, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nena Larson

Nov 07, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate hearing from you, and will use your feedback to improve our services going forward!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service experience"

- kay

Neena was very helpful in helping us with a new battery as well as other services needed for getting the car ready for winter. She was very welcoming and set us at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nena Larson

Nov 05, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for entrusting us with your service needs and the great review. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything to make your experience even better!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"without an appointment, in and out in an hour"

- sirendocks Verified Customer

On a rainy messy day the windshield washer (drivers side) stopped spraying. I stopped at WB Subaru to make an appointment expecting expecting to come back at a later time. The Ue looked at the spray head and indicated it could be repaired in an hour or so but a tech was not available at that moment. I decided to wait. The coffee was great in the lounge area! 45 minutes later, I was back on the road after a valve and nozzle were replaced. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thanks for stopping by! It is our pleasure to serve you. Let us know how we can help in the future.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt respected. "

- stnicky Verified Customer

Dealership and salesman made verbal commitments and kept to them. Pretty rare. Customer waiting area was clean and comfortable. Ue Vang was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pope

Nov 05, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for being a great customer, and welcome to the Luther family!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in due to recall "

- Grateful

My car had several recalls and I had a leak in one tire. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. They provided a loaner car because mine would not be finished before the weekend. By far the best experience that I have had in a service department ever. Ue Vang was wonderful and kept me updated on the repairs. He answered all my questions and worked to make sure that I was satisfied with the service provided. I will seriously consider this dealership when looking for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you so much for doing business with us. We truly appreciate you!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service!"

- pthor25 Verified Customer

I had to bring my vehicle in for some recalls... and service was awesome. Everyone was really nice, helpful, and efficient. Got my car back in great condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul with ordering parts

Nov 05, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you, it is our pleasure to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Battery failed "

- shaycollinsmpls Verified Customer

Express service was quick & efficient. Given a wait of 1.5 hours but finished well before. Battery replaced after failing 2x in past 2 weeks. Everything ran smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to help and look forward to seeing you again.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forgot the oil change "

- PHAWKIE Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change and they noticed I had a recall and fixed the recall, but had me wait for two hours and no oil change. These guys suck!!!!! Never again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results

Dealership Inventory (620 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$44,945

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095

2019 Acura TLX

$37,695

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,895

2019 Acura ILX

$26,895

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095