Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Valencia Wallace.
Valencia Wallace
Valencia Wallace at Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa
Refer Me
4.9

Valencia Wallace

salesperson

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

1901 North Mayfair Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Contact Me

Here to help you have the best car buying experience ever!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Presidents Club Member

70 Reviews of Valencia Wallace

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the dealership was nice great people from top to bottom..."

- ecjackson881

the dealership was nice great people from top to bottom worked with ms. valencia for the purchase of the car would highly recommend you to stop it and see her if you in the market for vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER

May 06, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello ECJackson! Thank you for this recommendation. It was a pleasure helping you get into your vehicle and glad that you were able to benefit from our staff and environment. We will be sure to let Valencia and Steve know of your satisfaction. We appreciate your time and business and are happy to have you as a part of the family here at Tosa Kia :)

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valencia and I worked together regarding the downsizing..."

- zacharyjohngeiger

Valencia and I worked together regarding the downsizing from a crossover to a sedan in 2020 but the timing wasn't right. She remembered everything about my situation when I came back and got me in a Kia I love. The financing specialist, Steve, was also very nice and efficient in processing the financing. The transaction went about as smoothly as possible and I would recommend people work with Valencia and Russ Darrow Kia in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER

Apr 20, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Zachary! Thank you for this wonderful review :) We will be sure to let Valencia and Steve know how satisfied you are. When it comes to upgrading for your needs, this can often be the case - Just a little more time makes all the difference! It never hurts to explore your options and it does give you a bit of a head-start when the time is right. We are so glad to hear you love your new Kia and are happy to have you as a part of the Tosa Kia family!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll never go to any other dealership again I love this..."

- sleepymonkey53214

I’ll never go to any other dealership again I love this place I love the people. Thank you for everything! You guys make getting a new car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER

Apr 08, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Britt! Thank you for this wonderful review. We will be sure to let Valencia and Steve know of your satisfaction. It was such a pleasure to help you upgrade to your beautiful new vehicle and so glad it was such an easy process. We appreciate your time and business. Very happy to have you as a part of the family here at Tosa Kia :)

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"V worked with me for 3 or 4 hours and answered all 300 of..."

- mariah_washington93

V worked with me for 3 or 4 hours and answered all 300 of my questions open and honestly. Ask for Valencia, she’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Mariah! Thank you for this wonderful review. We will be sure to let Valencia know of your satisfaction. It was a pleasure helping you upgrade into your new vehicle and none of that would be possible without that focus on communication. We are always so pleased when we can get the perfect vehicle based on the individual's needs. Your time and business is appreciated. Happy to have you as a part of the Tosa Kia family :)

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valencia was awesome. The communication throughout was..."

- Mwitt86

Valencia was awesome. The communication throughout was fantastic. Slightly long to get everything squared away, but was super busy at the time. They checked in often, provided snacks and drinks too. Great experience buying from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER, Candice Bell , Jaylen

Mar 11, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Mwitt! Thank you for this great review. We will be sure to let Valencia, Jaylen, Steve, and Candice know of your satisfaction :) It was a pleasure helping you upgrade to your new vehicle and we appreciate your business. Thank you for being a part of the family here at Tosa Kia!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and willing to work with me...."

- billyo16

Everyone was very helpful and willing to work with me. From trying to find the right price to just making sure I was comfortable the entire time. The whole thing went very smoothly and I was in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER

Feb 22, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hi Billy! Thank you for this wonderful review. It was a pleasure helping you upgrade your vehicle and we are happy that the process went so smoothly for you. Your business is appreciated we are glad to have you as a part of our Team Tosa Family!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service fast friendly with no pressure to..."

- Tubby

Great customer service fast friendly with no pressure to buy. Explained in detail all options. Very knowledgeable staff that genuinely cares about customer satisfaction and overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I was very happy with this experience. I do my..."

- MDS

Overall I was very happy with this experience. I do my research and the price was good and the salesperson, Valencia, was great! She was not high pressure. I did find a discrepancy in the paper work when I got home which I am hopeful will be resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVEN A GARNER, Cambryelle Getter

Mar 06, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello MDS. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We will be sure to let Valencia know of your satisfaction. If there was something you noticed that may need some attention, please feel free to give us a call directly and we will be happy to assist. Glad to have you as a part of the family here at Team Tosa!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Russ Darrow Kia. They treated me with EXCELLENT..."

- Crawford.lizbeth8

I love Russ Darrow Kia. They treated me with EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Got me the car I wanted. They took they time with me and I appreciate all they service. I recommend Russ Darrow Kia to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Hello Lizbeth! Thank you for this wonderful review. We are happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. Our drive towards great customer service is only amplified with posts like this :) Glad to have you as a part of our Team Tosa family!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall we had a good experience. We found a perfect..."

- kia.sportage

Overall we had a good experience. We found a perfect vehicle - right price, low mileage, newer year. Valencia was great to work with, she was not at all pushy or aggressive but got us what we needed. James almost ruined the experience with his rude and off-putting demeanor, he made us very uncomfortable. If it weren’t for the awesome deal we would have walked out because of him. Lamont was kind and helpful with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Christy, Lamont Games

Mar 01, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa responded

Thank you for your review. We will be sure to let Valencia and Lamont know of your satisfaction. Your time and business are appreciated. It was a pleasure to help you get into your new vehicle. We are happy to have you as a part of our Team Tosa Family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,490
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,515
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $19,850
2021 Kia Rio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $20,029
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $19,850
2021 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,124
2019 Kia Forte
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD