Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Van Quiett.
Van Quiett
Van Quiett at Arapahoe Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Van Quiett

Sales Representative

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

275 Reviews of Van Quiett

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Van Quiett was great to work with! He was very..."

- John P

Van Quiett was great to work with! He was very professional and knowledgeable. After scheduling a test drive he sent me pictures of the vehicle before I arrived (after asking if it was ok to text me). When I arrived the Kona was washed and waiting. Van followed up with me the day after the sale to see if I had any questions or concerns. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable during my visit to Arapahoe Hyundai. I would definitely do business there and with Van again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Felix

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Van was absolutely amazing! He listened to what I was..."

- Michelle C.

Van was absolutely amazing! He listened to what I was looking for, showed me cars within my parameters. Low pressure and honest! Love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Friedman

Apr 06, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review. It's always good to hear when our guests have a great experience. I'll make sure to share the compliments with Van. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic day. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was good person and very professional attitude is good..."

- Anita.bobby

He was good person and very professional attitude is good helpful we would love to send family members to him 5 star for him. Excellent costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review. It's always good to hear when our guests have a great experience. I'll make sure to share the compliments with Van. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic day. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For someone who generally hates dealing with all the..."

- Dcweil

For someone who generally hates dealing with all the hassle of buying new car, I was guenuinly pleased with the process this time and enjoyed working with Van Quiett as he helped us buy a new Hyundai palisade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surely five stars excellent customer service. Good..."

- coyone.l.evans

Surely five stars excellent customer service. Good knowledge of business answered all of my questions before running my credit. Really down to earth and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the great pleasure of working with an amazing car..."

- lora

I had the great pleasure of working with an amazing car dealer when I went to Arapahoe Hyundai. Van Quiett was nothing short of amazing! I started out looking at New 2021 Konas because I had a bad experience when I bought a used car before. Although the cars I test drove were great, the vehicles that I could afford were the lower trim package. I just wanted a little bit more. Van showed me a used 2020 Kona (Only 9 months old). After some very fair negotiation I drove that car home. I am so impressed with the dealership as a whole and VAN specifically that I'm recommend them both to everyone who asks "Hey how do you like that car?" If you want to buy a Hyundai go to Arapahoe Hyundai and ask for Van! He'll treat you right. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

We’re so glad to hear you had a positive and comfortable car buying experience! We really appreciate your feedback. If there’s anything more Arapahoe Hyundai can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought our new 2019 Kona from this dealership and..."

- Michaeldhendricks Verified Customer

We have bought our new 2019 Kona from this dealership and have had nothing but problems. Our car has failed to start on multiple occasions and been in the shop over 90 days for service. We have tried getting in contact with the service director Gary multiple times but he has been hit or miss on getting back to us. They are very nice when they do help but it feels like we are a burden to them. We were hoping our first purchase of a Hyundai was going to be a good one but I would not recommend. Countless we don’t know what the problem is but we know it’s there. Sucks to have that when you buy a brand new car. Sucks that we were one service short of qualification of lemon law but since this is a winter issue it just didn’t qualify. Overall very poor experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Van made buying our new Palisade a smooth..."

- Melissa

Our salesman Van made buying our new Palisade a smooth and enjoyable experience. He helped guide us trough the process without a single ounce of pressure! Ask for Van next time your at Arapahoe Hyundai- he will help you out also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Surina

Mar 14, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review. It's always good to hear when our guests have a great experience. I'll make sure to share the compliments with Van. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a fantastic day. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Van was very kind, patient and easy to work with. He got..."

- gingersaurus

Van was very kind, patient and easy to work with. He got me what I wanted within my budget. I am a very happy Hyundai Kona owner! Thank you, Cody B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Porras, Brian Caton

Mar 13, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

On behalf us all of us at Arapahoe Hyundai, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Van. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new Hyundai and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased the 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited..."

- Chad Holladay

I recently purchased the 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited from Arapahoe Hyundai and give them the absolute highest recommendation from start to finish of the process! Kyle, Edgar, and Van are rare diamonds in the dealership world: amazing human beings that are truly helpful! My wife and I both agreed it was the best experience with a dealership we’ve ever had! I was originally looking at Toyota models but was open to the Hyundai Santa Fe and Palisade based on Consumer Reports reviews. After a complete lackluster experience with a Toyota dealership and a seasoned sales person who couldn’t tell me the difference between a few models, I was incredibly turned off and planned on using AAA to acquire a vehicle. I came to Arapahoe Hyundai with one goal: get the official brochures to review trim levels and compare them with Toyota models for my car search through AAA. The first friendly face I met was Kyle Dykes, who greeted me within a few minutes. I told him I didn’t have much time but that I wanted the brochures for the Palisade and the Santa Fe. He honored my statements and spent 10-15 minutes with me to view both models and provided me with the brochures I requested. Kyle was incredibly helpful in those 10-15 minutes answering all my questions thoroughly and accurately. I left with his card and continued the conversation that evening over text and email because he had earned my respect. Kyle knew my price point and never tried up-sell me and instead provided solutions that saved me thousands of dollars from what I was prepared to pay for a Santa Fe. The next day my wife, daughter, and I arrived at the dealership and met with Kyle. My wife and daughter had the same impression and experience with Kyle that I had – friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and respectful. I have zero hesitation recommending Kyle to anyone looking to purchase a car. In the Finance Department we worked with Edgar Felix. Edgar was another friendly face with incredible knowledge, ability to clearly communicate the intricacies of the financial documents we were signing, patient, and even knew significant details about the car we were purchasing. Once again, we never felt pushed, manipulated, or put off. Edgar was phenomenal to work with! We happily returned the next day to complete paperwork and drop off our Santa Fe to have the interior and exterior protectants applied. On this day we worked with Van, who is an absolute joy to be around! He introduced us to several people in the parts and maintenance department, gave us a tour of the shop and treated us like family. Van too, had incredible knowledge about our vehicle and answered some lingering questions we had. We had such a fantastic experience working with the staff at Arapahoe Hyundai, I just might show up to shoot the breeze with these incredibly enjoyable people. The next time I purchase a car, this is the first place I’m headed and heartily recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Felix, Kyle Dykes

Mar 13, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Arapahoe Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Hyundai Santa Fe and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Always nice to see a friendly face you haven't seen in years. Enjoy the new Santa Fe :) Respectfully, David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $23,874

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,874

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,655

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,655

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,124

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,124

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,542

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,542

new 2021 Genesis G90 car, priced at $73,974

2021 Genesis G90

$73,974

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $13,917

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$13,917