Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vance Messick.
Vance Messick
Vance  Messick at Southwest Kia Austin
Refer Me
4.9

Vance Messick

Finance

Southwest Kia Austin

13175 N US Hwy 183
Austin, TX 78750

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Vance Messick

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love it this will be our third kiv like the way it..."

- Retheredge5@gmail.com

We love it this will be our third kiv like the way it drives the service is great our sales man was awsome we will sure ask for him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Webb

Oct 12, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could be of service. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchase at Southwest Kia with..."

- HollyJee

This is my third vehicle purchase at Southwest Kia with Wills and I couldn’t be happier! Each time he’s helped me get the best deals without being persuasive or pushy, and makes the buying experience fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wills Philyaw

Sep 21, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled to call you a valued member of our Southwest Kia family. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your third vehicle with us!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! The dealership was clean and..."

- C.H.

What a great experience! The dealership was clean and everyone was respecting the mask ordinance. All staff members were helpful and friendly from the time we entered the dealership. Michael listened to what was important to us and found the perfect car for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Webb

Aug 17, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We know these are strange times but we are doing our very best to ensure our guests have a safe place to take care of their automotive needs. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is very knowledge about all the Kia's vehicles he..."

- Artsiegurl

Mike is very knowledge about all the Kia's vehicles he showed us. He was very nice and helpful! I love my new Telluride! This is my third Kia purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Webb

Jun 25, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are happy we could provide you with an easy and accessible car buying experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new Kia Telluride!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I am sure that..."

- Texasblues61

They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I am sure that I will enjoy my new car. I have been working with Kia for 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Webb

Jun 22, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could be of assistance! Thank you for the kind words and heres to ten more years!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used vehicle here. What sets this..."

- Beni C.

I purchased a used vehicle here. What sets this dealership apart from the rest is their customer service. They were the first to respond about the car I was interested in and listened to me. Once a price was settled, I came to the store to trst drive the car. It was ready for me to do this. I did not have to wait. Wills was on it and had the car prepped. During the purchasing process, I was pre-approved with my credit union but they found me a better financing rate! Without a doubt this was the best customer service I have ever had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wills Philyaw, Tamara Petermann , Jason

Jun 10, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Beni, we strive to provide a stress-free and accessible car experience to all of our guests. We are thrilled we could get you taken care of and provide you with incredible customer service. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Seltos!! Willis was great from beginning to..."

- N.

Love my new Seltos!! Willis was great from beginning to end! Never felt pressured and very he was informative! Ask for Willis he is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wills Philyaw

Jun 04, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could get you taken care of!. having a non-comminsioned sales team allows us to ensure that we are only focused on finding you the right car for your needs. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new 2021 Kia Seltos!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I created a lot of problems for Michael because of my..."

- garygjames

I created a lot of problems for Michael because of my financial issues coupled with my high expectations. Michael stayed patient throughout and came through for me. He got me what I wanted at a reasonable rate. I love my Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Webb

Jun 01, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Gary, we are here to serve you regardless of your circumstance or expectation. Thank you for your kind review and congrats on your new Kia Sorento!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Southwest Kia has been an excellent dealership, this is..."

- Tbird

Southwest Kia has been an excellent dealership, this is the 2nd Kia I have purchased from them. Mike Webb took real good care of me. I was in and out with my new Sportage in 3 hrs. The service department is excellent. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Penberg, Michael Webb

May 16, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Congrats on your 2nd Kia and thank you for the kind review! We are thrilled we could be of assistance.

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wills was awesome. Very easy, low stress, efficient..."

- silly123

Wills was awesome. Very easy, low stress, efficient buying process. Knows his product very well and very personable. I would strongly recommend him for anyone seeking a Kia in Central Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wills Philyaw

Apr 17, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,998

2020 Kia Forte

$15,998

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,144

2020 Kia Rio

$15,144

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,347

2020 Kia Rio

$14,347

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,524

2020 Kia Rio

$14,524

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $36,875

2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid

$36,875

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $24,186

2020 Kia Niro

$24,186