Vanessa DeRiemacker
Vanessa DeRiemacker at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Vanessa DeRiemacker

Internet Sales Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews

I first began working for Zimmerman Honda in 1997 and have spent my whole career in the customer service industry. Most recently as the Internet Sales Manager. My focus is to help my customers find the vehicle that best suits their individual needs. My whole family drives Hondas and I personally am on my 19th. If given the opportunity to assist you I promise that I am not just here for the sale today and will make myself available to both yourself and your friends and family whenever needed.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership Silver

5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Vanessa DeRiemacker

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were extremely knowledgeable and friendly! The team provided exactly what we were looking for in a car. More

by AG7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones , Bryn Gatz

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trying to remember how many cars I've got from her, 5 sounds right. not counting my family also a few more. Considering the lack of cars on the lot these days she was able to sell me a inbound civic spor More

by Randikoryn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second CRV, also the second vehicle purchased from Zimmerman. The whole process was very easy, no pressure. Vanessa was very helpful and easy to work with. I will highly recommend Zimmerman to my More

by Carnut57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a pleasure working with Vanessa at Zimmerman during difficult market with delayed shipment. Communication was great and we’re happy with CRV 2nd purchase from her. Direct with no hassles More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 2 cars through Vanessa. She is knowledgeable, efficient, trustworthy, and fun! She kept us updated through some unusual times for car buying. More

by julievf61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman's will always get my business. They are people-orientated, give the best deals, and treat you like family! More

by Steph R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long history of positive, friendly transactions with sales and service More

by mmaddog11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 2 CRV's from Zimmerman Honda and have been amazed at how well we were treated. More

by jjsanders11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Meier

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased our first Honda and we could not be happier. Vanessa was our first contact and led us seamlessly through the whole process. She is so helpful and caring, I did not realize buying a car More

by DD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred to Vanessa by a friend and she did not disappoint. She made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire buying process. She is friendly and knowledgeable and awesome to work with! More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

1
...

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $10,595
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,945
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,025
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,660
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive