Jeff Dolan
Jeff Dolan at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Jeff Dolan

Finance Director

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
417 Reviews

Jeff was born and raised in the Quad-Cities and graduated from Moline High School in 2002. Jeff loves sports and played baseball while in high school and remains an avid sports fan playing softball on his own team as well as finding free time to play golf and do some traveling too. Jeff takes pride in his very laid-back and easy going personality that fits well with the smooth, rewarding and time sensitive purchase experience that he is known for and a long standing tradition at Zimmerman Honda. Contact Jeff if you're looking for the perfect new Honda or top quality pre-owned vehicle of any brand that suits your needs and let Jeff exceed your expectations and be sure to tell your friends, relatives and acquaintances that Jeff will be happy to assist them as well.

5.0

417 Reviews

Write a Review

417 Reviews of Jeff Dolan

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Traverse at Zimmerman Honda. Marty Curry was the sales representative. I spent 3 weeks emailing Marty. He was always prompt, professional, knowledgeable, answered everything, and More

by CheyanneFlynn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

WE are glad your experience was great and your travel was worth it with Marty and Jeff. Thank you for your review and your business. Have a great day! Zimmerman Honda Management

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was great to work with and they were respectful to me as well as accommodating. More

by Iowasadie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Zimmerman made it easy for me to trade in my car and purchase this new Honda! The salesman went through all the features of the car and showed me how to access all the features. When I drove More

by Lauriesw
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Marty . I would definitely recommend Marty to my family and friends. More

by Kenneth_kubicki
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to do business with. Luis is an awesome sales person. He is very thoughtful and very knowledgeable. More

by clkillean
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve done business with Zimmerman’s since 2003 when they were in Rock Island, and their service an customer service keeps getting, and is already top notch More

by Gordon
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with, extremely helpful and great customer service! Very transparent with the buying process. More

by LRoof2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrie Wright, Aaron Miguel

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. He took the time and went through everything in detail and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car! More

by Roberts.amy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was amazing to work with. He responded promptly to emails and helped make our van leasing experience a hassle free one. More

by amyschrades
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a pleasure working again with Luis Arango on acquiring my latest Honda vehicle. Brian DeRiemacker, Jeff Dolan, Kyle Ruser and Ben Jones also chipped in to help with the approvals and paperwork. More

by AP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,992
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $23,995
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $11,990
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,591
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive