Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeff Dolan
Jeff Dolan at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Jeff Dolan

Finance Director

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
354 Reviews

Jeff was born and raised in the Quad-Cities and graduated from Moline High School in 2002. Jeff loves sports and played baseball while in high school and remains an avid sports fan playing softball on his own team as well as finding free time to play golf and do some traveling too. Jeff takes pride in his very laid-back and easy going personality that fits well with the smooth, rewarding and time sensitive purchase experience that he is known for and a long standing tradition at Zimmerman Honda. Contact Jeff if you're looking for the perfect new Honda or top quality pre-owned vehicle of any brand that suits your needs and let Jeff exceed your expectations and be sure to tell your friends, relatives and acquaintances that Jeff will be happy to assist them as well.

5.0

354 Reviews

Write a Review

354 Reviews of Jeff Dolan

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful, they never gave up on helping..."

- loveinit2002

Very friendly and helpful, they never gave up on helping me get the car I wamted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Mallory Harvey

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in and out of the dealership in record time. Luis..."

- rmbuchanan

We were in and out of the dealership in record time. Luis was able to get the car we wanted and made the purchasing easy and hassle free. He was very helpful. He was honest and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Mike was such a pleasure. He made my car..."

- Jmed93

Working with Mike was such a pleasure. He made my car buying process and experience very easy and great! Highly recommend Zimmerman Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Long

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Meier was amazing. He worked with us and was honest..."

- ash

Josh Meier was amazing. He worked with us and was honest and open! It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Meier, Ben Jones

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and willing to show your vehicles in your..."

- Trujillo1991

Very helpful and willing to show your vehicles in your price range. I am recommending him to anyone i know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward on the price of the car and any other..."

- jrdavidsmeyer

Straightforward on the price of the car and any other info we asked for, and extremely helpful through the entire car buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience at this dealership was fantastic. Mike..."

- Austin Diedrich

Overall experience at this dealership was fantastic. Mike Jarrin in sales was great to work with, very helpful with any questions I had, and made it very clear that he was willing to go above and beyond to make this experience a good one. Jeff Dolan for financing was great as well. Very willing to answer any questions I had, very personable and made this one of the easiest car purchases I've ever gone through. Couldn't recommend working with Mike and Jeff enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jarrin

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Marty made the entire experience of buying..."

- Cr-v ex-l

My salesperson Marty made the entire experience of buying my vehicle awesome. I would highly recommend Marty to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Salesman. Very thorough too. Worth the 3 hour..."

- The Gelfgats

Honest Salesman. Very thorough too. Worth the 3 hour drive to purchase from an upfront honest dealership. Highly recommend. Thank you Marty and Jeff. If there is one reason to move to Moline, IL it is Zimmerman Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My trip to Zimmerman Honda was well worth the 162 miles..."

- snau350

My trip to Zimmerman Honda was well worth the 162 miles traveled. Mike and Jeff were a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jarrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,991
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,291
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,591
2019 Acura RDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 INFINITI G37x car, priced at $15,495
2012 INFINITI G37x
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $38,591
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive