Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Veda Schreiber.
Veda Schreiber
Veda Schreiber at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix
Refer Me
not yet rated

Veda Schreiber

DealerRater Certified Internet Sales Manager

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

999 West Bell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

I was in the restaurant and hospitality business for several years prior the car business. It was there that I learned the importance of customer service and anticipating customer needs in order to create a wow experience.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis GXM Certified

35 Reviews of Veda Schreiber

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance!"

- daniel

I purchased a 2020 Palisade and worked with Brian and Veda. We negotiated the entire deal via email and text including trade in value. When i showed up to the dealer they honored all terms we agreed upon and made the process smooth and fast as promised. This by far was the best car buying experience i have ever had and i have purchased a lot of cars! I highly recommend buying your next car from Chapman Hyundai and working with Brian and Veda. Phenomenal experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose "JP Palayo

Jul 16, 2020

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 Sonata here after visiting 3 other Sonata..."

- Bob

Bought a 2020 Sonata here after visiting 3 other Sonata dealerships and talking with 2 others. Brian Curci gave outstanding and prompt service. The excellent service continued with Veda and Rita after buying the car. The car is loaded with maximum safety features. Jaime in service was so helpful. Would highly recommend giving them a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Salman, Jaime Heyns, RITA WELCH , Brian Curci

Feb 14, 2020

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Bob, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy great experience"

- primo2317

Veda was wonderful and extremely helpful. I highly recommend working with her and Michael. They made the whole experience much easier than I ever expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cialdella

Feb 11, 2020

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Bell Road

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and accommodating experience"

- rcmcfam

Veda was an excellent salesperson with whom to work. I began looking for a new Kono several months ago, but was not sure when, or if we would ultimately make a purchase. I explained this to Veda up front. She understood and applied no pressure to make a purchase. Over the intervening months she contacted me occasionally to let me know that she was available whenever I needed her. Again, no pressure. She even notified me when the dealership had my color preference coming into the dealership. Unlike experiences I had at other dealerships, Veda and the Chapman Bell Road team were great in accommodating my schedule to purchase, or not to purchase. No pressure. Just assistance as I needed in making my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cialdella

Feb 11, 2020

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Bell Road

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Working with Veda was very easy. Recently bought a 2020..."

- Chris R

Working with Veda was very easy. Recently bought a 2020 Elantra from her. I was able to text message with her to ask many questions before deciding if I wanted to come in, which is very convenient. Making the purchase was quick and easy, and I am so happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a G70"

- JohnnyG53

I bought my G70 to replace my BMW 428i since I had been leasing it, wanted to buy it, but dealer wanted too much more than KBB. So I began to look around. That’s when I started looking around. Found what I wanted after looking at several Genesis dealers. Chapmen Genesis off Bell Rd & 11th and my salesperson Veda was exceptional in working out a deal for us. We ordered a specific color, interior, upgrades and all. They found me the perfect car with everything i wanted. I couldn’t be more happy! A+++!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose "JP Palayo

Jan 15, 2019

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for your kind words, your purchase and your feedback on our dealership. We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Veda. We look forward to continuing working with you in the future. Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had wonderful service with VEDAs "

- Taylor, SE

I had totalled my 2017 Hyundai Tuscon ECO and called Veda at Chapman's on Bell Road. Scheduled an appt with her and could not belie e my eyes on how was on top of everything and organized and things moved around so quickly. Veda had a vehicle all picked out for me. Veda is one awesome person to work with. A friend recommended her to me. I definitely highly recommend her if you're leasing or buying a vehicle. Please visit Chapman's on Bell over Scottsdale location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Taylor, SE, Veda is a true asset to our team! We are sorry to hear of your totaled Tucson, but we know you are in great hands with Veda. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are here for all of your automotive needs! Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff and wanted to help"

- Ediger AZ

A couple weeks ago, I visited the Chapman Hyundai dealership after messaging with Tyrone and Jeremy. At first, they sent me a small video of the 2019 Santa Fe and I really appreciated that! I could see the SUV and decided if I wanted to move forward with the buy. I went to the dealership a couple days later and was greeted by Veda. She was very straight up and honest. I wanted to discuss financing first because I wanted to make sure that I could get financing for it. Veda was very honest and did her best to make this process as painless as possible. She was amazing!! Actually everyone was so accommodating. I was worried about going to dealership because some have some bad raps. I read reviews online for different dealerships. I really appreciated their hard work to get the financing. I love the 2019 Santa Fe!!! It's a great SUV!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cialdella, Jose "JP Palayo, Jeremy Hennke, Tyrone Ferguson

Nov 09, 2018

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Ediger AZ, On behalf of Tyrone, Jeremy, Veda, and the team here at Chapman, thank you for the wonderful review! We try to make your buying experience the best it can be, and we are happy to hear we did just that. Congrats on your 2019 Santa Fe! We wish you many happy and safe miles in it. We look forward to seeing you on your first service visit! Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Professional People."

- Brazuca24

Veda Schreiber became my point of contact at Chapman's Bell Road. She was attentive to my new car needs and patiently allowed me to drive a few cars I had selected via the internet. After chosen the one that fitted my needs, she carried through like a professional sales person should with no rush to get the sale completed until all my questions and doubts were answered and removed. We reached my desired final price with ease and no pressure to accelerate the decision process and without any gimmicks and tricks. I would like to add that her sales manager Michael Cialdella also put up with my innumerous questions and purchase scenarios until I reached my final purchase decision based on my loan payment goals. The financial manager Jose Pelayo was also very professional and easy going and not condescending like others I experienced before. Great guy. In essence, my new car purchase at Chapman's at Bell Road was very positive. I do recommend the dealership for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cialdella, Jose "JP Palayo, RITA WELCH , Padilla, Jose

Oct 26, 2018

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Brazuca24, Thank you for the great review on Veda, Michael, Jose, Rita, and the team. We thank you for sharing your compliments and for choosing Chapman Hyundai. We appreciate the referrals and look forward to serving you again. We wish you happy and safe driving. Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Bell Rd.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly & a pleasure to work with"

- llee4710

Everyone was very nice & helpful, especially Steve & Veda. They made the purchase process very painless & efficient. First time I purchased a car with all the tech & safety features, Veda took the time to go over everything with me & left me feeling confident with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Schluttler

Oct 01, 2018

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

llee4710, We are always looking to staff up with great people like Veda and Steve! We thank you for sharing your compliments and for choosing Chapman Hyundai. We appreciate the referrals and look forward to serving you again. George Salman General Manager Chapman Hyundai/Genesis/Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,333

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,333

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid car, priced at $24,955

2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

$24,955

used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,481

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,481

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,019

2018 Kia Soul

$13,019

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $31,254

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$31,254

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,875

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$26,875