Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Velislav Deshev
Velislav	 Deshev at Wilde East Towne Honda

Velislav Deshev

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

5.0
260 Reviews

260 Reviews of Velislav Deshev

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, knowledgeable, professional staff. This is my..."

- moe

Excellent, knowledgeable, professional staff. This is my 7th Pilot between 2005 and 2021 and I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Sep 17, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that our team could help! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got a 2022 HR-V and love it. Thanks to Veli and..."

- Rodrocks58

Just got a 2022 HR-V and love it. Thanks to Veli and Karen- (second vehicle they've helped us buy). Wilde is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Sep 10, 2021

Rodrocks58 responded

Thanks! Our last 2 vehicles havr been through Wilde and we anticipate dealing with you in the future.

Sep 10, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Velislav & Karen could help you find a vehicle you loved! It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hop[e that you enjoy your new Wilde HR-V!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veli was great! He was very knowledgeable and helpful..."

- wjr

Veli was great! He was very knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase of my new CRV. Karen was quick and efficient in getting us through the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Aug 25, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy that Veli could help you with the purchase of your new CR-V! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful at this..."

- dbinwi

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful at this dealership from the sales personel , finance dept, and service dept. This is why I came back for another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we are thrilled to hear that our team could help you again! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean facility, easy buying process. I also like how Veli..."

- FelixW

Clean facility, easy buying process. I also like how Veli made personal recommendations on a few things. I wish they had more cars to select from, but with how things are going these days, I really can't blame them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Aug 17, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that Veli could help you during your car buying experience! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veli made my experience of purchasing a new vehicle easy...."

- vherbers

Veli made my experience of purchasing a new vehicle easy. He did a great job of answering all of my questions and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Jul 13, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that Velislav could help make your car buying experience so easy! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veli did a great job and was very helpful. The whole..."

- kamin626

Veli did a great job and was very helpful. The whole process was very smooth and only took a few hours to make the purchase and pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Jul 09, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so glad that Velislav could be so helpful. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership just find however your Personal is a cut above..."

- John

Dealership just find however your Personal is a cut above - I would give Veli and Kenn a 10:out of 10. You guys rock. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Jul 09, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Kenn and Velislav could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice People, happy to help. Very happy with my purchase..."

- giannig

Nice People, happy to help. Very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lipp

Jun 25, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we greatly appreciate your positive comments! We are so glad that you are happy with your purchase. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veli was great to work with. I was treated with respect..."

- likeal13

Veli was great to work with. I was treated with respect and kindness by everyone. All questions answered and concerns acknowledged. Probably my best experience buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed working with Velislav! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,588
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2005 Lexus RX car, priced at $8,599
2005 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,285
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,799
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,988
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,288
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD