Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Syed Zaidi.
Syed Zaidi
Syed Zaidi, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Syed Zaidi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of Syed Zaidi

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy..."

- Sara'shatchback2019

My lease was due, and I went in to talk over my options. I was greeted by Syed and we talked over options financially and test drove and looked at a few cars. I went back a few weeks later to test drive another car and went back within that week to pick up my new lease. I can't begin to express how easy the process was from start to finish! Syed was amazing to work with, answered all my questions, and never pressured me into making any decisions. He always respond quickly to emails and was so friendly. We were able to work together to get a great vehicle for the right price. He was legitimately excited to hand off my new car to me and told me to contact him with any questions. I really enjoyed working with him and in three years I definitely know who I want to work with but let me first enjoy the new car smell and the excitement of having a new car! Wonderful experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- Amy10

Syed was absolutely awesome!! Not only did he get me into a newer vehicle than what I had but he lowered my payment. He was very calm and patient with me. I can definitely appreciate his not pushy sales personality. He will certainly be recommended to any and everyone I know that needs help with getting another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Amy10! We are happy to hear Syed could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your support!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- natallia.lababidi

I worked with Syed Zaidi. He helped me choose the car that I absolutely love. He was very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about Honda vehicles. This is my third lease with Honda East that Syed helped me with. If you are looking for a sales representative who cares about his customers, Syed is your guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Porter, Samir Karimi

May 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Syed could help make your recent experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happyowner

Syed was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient with us during this process. We are very happy with the end result. I would most definitely recommend this dealership and it’s sales people to other buyers. Customer service was excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that Syed could help make your car buying process so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service in town"

- Sophie10

I bought my first car and was fairly new to the process. I worked with Syed and he was very helpful, he took his time and explained the process and options. Syed was also very responsive after the sale and took time to explain all the systems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that Syed could help make your first car purchase so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Civic"

- Civicfan10

My experience could not of been better! I have purchased Hondas all over the country and this is my families 4th Civic. Syed could not have known more about the cars. I thought I knew but with the new technology he was a true professional! I literally cant wait until I need another to look up Syed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Samir Karimi

Apr 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and that Syed could be of assistance. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde Honda Civic!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Always"

- BaHa

This is our 5th vehicle purchase since they open this location. The service is always amazing and the buying experience was always above and beyond compared to other nearby dealerships. We always love going to ths dealership because it is welcoming and staff ( service and sales) especially Syed are friendly. Our recent buying experience was great and as always Syed made the process pretty quick and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Peter Bothe

Apr 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great buying experience. It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde East Towne Honda!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kim

Syed was our salesperson and he was incredibly patient as we test drove multiple cars. He responded to emails quickly when I had questions. We never felt pressured to purchase on the spot and he worked hard to find the perfect car for us. We walked out excited about our purchase and would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone. Samir was patient and thorough when reviewing the final contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Mar 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are glad to hear that Syed could help you during your car buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Peggy1952

We arrived about 10:15 am test drove a new white CRV EX L. By 1:45 pm we were on our way with our new car and the best experience of buying a new car we’ve ever had. There wasn’t any pressure from anyone at this dealership. Everyone we dealt with was completely helpful and very unassuming. From our sales representative to the people who detailed our car, to the finance women who helped with finance papers we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We would highly recommend this dealership and Syed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Mar 07, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that our team could help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy In and out"

- Accordlover

Syed couldn’t of been easier to work with. His knowledge of my Accord blew me away. This experience was head and shoulders above my previous car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Syed could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615