Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Karen Hardrath
Karen Hardrath at Wilde East Towne Honda

Karen Hardrath

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

4.9
629 Reviews

632 Reviews of Karen Hardrath

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony made our recent new car buying experience as smooth..."

- jmkorab

Tony made our recent new car buying experience as smooth and quick as possible. Would recommend Tony and Wilde Honda to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

Oct 22, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that Tony could help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the only place that I was able to find a new car..."

- hjwiese

This was the only place that I was able to find a new car on the lot! Everywhere else I went to look, I either had the option of buying a used car for the same price or wait a few months. My sales person, Scott, was amazing! He made me feel confident in my decision, made sure I knew how to run all the extra things on the new car that I’ve never dealt with before, and even checked in with me after I bought the car! I even got help with the pricing on one of the extras since I don’t have a garage to help with theft prevention. I am so happy that I went to Wilde Honda rather than a different Honda dealer and I will always go there in the future when I am going to get a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jensen

Oct 21, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad that Scott and our team could be of assistance. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda...."

- Nicole

I had a great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. Everyone that I dealt with there was so kind and did everything they could to make sure I was taken care of and getting exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Skow, Jamil Abdel

Oct 22, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was amazingly thorough and diligent throughout the..."

- danamans

Scott was amazingly thorough and diligent throughout the entire lease process. He had strong communication and exceeded my expectations with his clarity and meticulousness. Would recommend to anyone, especially those who may be hesitant about the process or first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so glad that Scott could help you with your purchase. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We're one of difficult case for them...we just stop by on..."

- May

We're one of difficult case for them...we just stop by on the way for our trip and decide to get a car. But they really helpful and come up with all solution to help us to get a car that we really like. And then they did it! Thank you to Ashely and her great team work! We really happy with our new van!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we are so happy to hear that our team could help you with your purchase! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience trading in my leased vehicle, which..."

- Mary

Pleasant experience trading in my leased vehicle, which accrued equity and got the truck we wanted on the same day! Thank you Veli.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Oct 07, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience! It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car buying experience at Wilde. The..."

- hondaciviclover

I had a great car buying experience at Wilde. The salesman I worked with, Bryar, was exceptional. He took the time to figure out my car needs and help me select the best car for me. He did not rush me and he really took his time. I LOVE my new civic and all the features. Bryar even took time to give me a rundown of the extra bells and whistles that come on these newer model vehicles. Bryar has a genuine, customer-centered approach and this really makes the entire process feel good. Karen was also very helpful in the financial department. She gave me a helpful rundown of all aspects related to financing my vehicle. I highly recommend Wilde (and specifically Bryar). What a gem of a human, and awesome dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryar Harper

Oct 01, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciate, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great buying experience with Bryar & Karen! It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got a 2022 HR-V and love it. Thanks to Veli and..."

- Rodrocks58

Just got a 2022 HR-V and love it. Thanks to Veli and Karen- (second vehicle they've helped us buy). Wilde is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Sep 10, 2021

Rodrocks58 responded

Thanks! Our last 2 vehicles havr been through Wilde and we anticipate dealing with you in the future.

Sep 10, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Velislav & Karen could help you find a vehicle you loved! It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hop[e that you enjoy your new Wilde HR-V!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purposely chose to purchase here compared to the..."

- Athom788

I purposely chose to purchase here compared to the biggest competitor, due to previous experience. All around great staff and experience. Ashley was amazing, my girlfriend and I went there initially to look for her and based on her initial impression of Ashley she said when I buy something I will specifically ask for her which ultimately resulted in the same thing when I decided to buy a car before my girlfriend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Ashley Hellenbrand

Sep 03, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are thrilled to hear that Ashley could help both of you with your car buying experiences. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Pilot purchased at Wilde with Tony and both times..."

- mdecker28

Second Pilot purchased at Wilde with Tony and both times it went smoothly and Tony was great to work with. Being from out of town, Tony had our Pilot ready to go and we were in and out. He went over everything with us and answered all our questions. Would recommend Tony and Wilde to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

Sep 01, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde! We are thrilled to hear that Tony could help you during both of your car buying experiences. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $34,588
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,999
2012 Ford Focus
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $14,988
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,988
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,888
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,277
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD