About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Hardrath.
Karen Hardrath
Karen Hardrath, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Karen Hardrath

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Contact Me

339 Reviews of Karen Hardrath

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience!"

- SKillerlain

I contacted Phil on Friday about leasing a new Civic, submitted a credit app and let them know I could come in Monday morning to complete paperwork. Karen in finance had everything ready within 15 minutes, she was super knowledgeable and friendly. Syed had the car washed and ready to go and Phil went above and beyond to make sure I was within my payment range - these 3 are definitely a dream team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Syed Zaidi

Jan 17, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, SKillerlain! We are delighted to hear Phil, Karen, and Syed could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expertise and Service"

- Eutsenator

Ivan really knew his stuff about the car. Any questions I could not answer myself he pretty much knew the answer too...if he didn't know he'd find out. He was patient and kind and explained everything in a way a first time new car buyer could understand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Garcia

Jan 15, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Eutsenator! We are delighted to hear Ivan could be so helpful, and that your experience was so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Exerience from Start to Finish!"

- Linda

I went to Wilde to look at new Hondas after being a customer at another Madison Honda dealership for the past 28 years. Sales guy, Chuck Larson, was extraordinary! He was so very patient with me as I drove three vehicles and waffled from one to the other. When I finally made up my mind, financing was fast and easy with Karen Haldreth - so efficient and friendly. I also met management guy, Phil Hogans - professional and helped me make a great financial decision that I had not considered before coming into the dealership. I was also pleased that I could get my new car that day, on the spot instead of wait several days as was the policy at the other dealership in town. I have high praises for the Wilde staff and will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Chuck Larson

Jan 10, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Linda! We are so glad that Karen, Chuck, and Phil could be of help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful"

- taiaboyd

I am not sure I was planning on buying a vehicle the day that I visited but after the warm welcome I received from Laura Kaleas and after test driving the 2016 Nissan Sentra with her I was sold. Laura went out of her way to explain the workings of the car to me. She was not pushy in any way which I greatly appreciated. I have worked in sales myself so I can recognize a good salesperson. I would have no problem recommending Laura and Wilde East Towne Honda to any of my family or friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle. I was also very pleased with how I was treated by Karen Hardrath...she was very informative regarding the finance procedure and also explained thoroughly the various warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Kaleas

Jan 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, taiaboyd! We are happy to hear Laura and Karen could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Honda’s owner"

- Linzblake

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Everyone was kind, friendly and helpful. I’ll be back for service and maintenance. Looking forward coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Jan 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Linzblake! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold Me the Car I needed"

- brokedude27

Mikel made me feel like I was going to be taken care of and he would figure out a solution, no matter what. He got me a car within my price range and he made me feel I was a priority. Would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi, Mikel Lawson

Jan 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, brokedude27! We are happy to hear Mikel could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Honda Pilot lease"

- Randy

Very pleased with the professional service from sales to finance to delivery of our vehicle. We have leased 4 Honda’s & will continue to lease from WETH in the future. We always feel like the most valuable customers & not just a number. WETH is five star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Chris West

Jan 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Randy! We are honored to hear that you continue to trust Wilde East Towne Honda with your car leasing needs, and that our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly great and helpful"

- Chaosone91

I have got to say this facilty is fantastic. Staff here are great to work with and helpful due to extensive knowledge. Laura is a great sales lady she helped me with any questions i had and if she didnt know she went and found out the answers. Management is great as well gave great information on vechicles, warranty and experience. If in the future i need another honda hope i can work with Laura again and this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wojtysiak, Laura Kaleas

Dec 27, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Chaosone91! We are happy to hear Laura and our team could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mikel made our purchase quick and easy!"

- Lpinion2

Stopped in late on a Friday afternoon and drove away 2 hours later in our ‘new’ used car! Mikel helped to make the process as quick and painless as possible! Professional, efficient and very sweet. Thanks for your patience with us, Mikel! Karen got the fInancing all done in short order as well! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Lawson

Dec 26, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Lpinion2! We are delighted to hear that Mikel and Karen could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car great experience"

- Tpm

My whole experience was wonderful from the first contact on the phone to the signing of paperwork. Jerry even stayed late for us way past his scheduled shift. quickest easiest buying experience I’ve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ortega

Dec 22, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tpm! We are delighted to hear Jerry could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$19,675

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865