About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Hardrath.
Karen Hardrath
Karen Hardrath, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Karen Hardrath

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

354 Reviews of Karen Hardrath

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable car buying experience "

- Pilot27

Chuck was great at WETH. He made the buying process low stress and enjoyable. There was never any pressure and everything was explained completely. Honest and cooperative sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Pilot27! We are happy to hear Chuck could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service, placing customers first"

- mattnvanessa26

The best experience! My wife and I went to look at potential cars to buy/lease. Leticia sat with us understood our budget and worked very hard in finding us the perfect car that matched our budget and taste. She let us test drive as many cars as we wanted to , she never once put pressure on us to buy a certain car. We ended up leasing a Honda civic 2018 we fell in love with the second we stepped in the car. We needed a car fast and Leticia went out of her way to provide us the best customer service as possible. Far as the financial part, Karen was amazing she helped us with our budget and found the best monthly payment plan for us , she worked very hard to make this possible. This reflects on how professional the entire team at Wilde Honda East is and we are very appreciative of this. This is is not a typical dealership that only cares to sell, they care about customer service first. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Wilde Honda East . My wife is planning to get her car very soon and we already know where we will be getting it from...Wilde Honda East !! Thank you call so much for what you did for us! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leticia Acosta

Apr 12, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, mattnvanessa26! We are happy to hear Leticia could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A process but the team came through in the end!"

- Bergentoph

I started the car buying experience through TrueCar. It hooked me up with Kenn and he was great in guiding me through the process. He was knowledgeable about vehicles, honest in pricing, and easy to talk with. He was patient with me in my many calls, texts, and emails and even came in on his day off to help me with my purchase! When I had made my decision they did a great job arranging the car for me but there was some miscommunication with the financing department. The night I came to purchase, the financing was not ready (because I changed the terms at the last minute) and I had already sold my previous car privately. Instead of leaving me without a car, they allowed me to take the car I intended to buy as a loner for two days! When I returned, there was still some miscommunication about the lender I intended to use and the amount I was able to pay down on my credit card. Instead of the sale falling through however, they fixed the loan terms, allowed me to put way more down on the credit card than I should have, and gave me an additional discount on an extended warranty for the trouble. The miscommunication was likely due to my inexperience with car buying and they made sure to both help me understand things better and to make it so my misunderstanding didn't hurt me in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Apr 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Bergentoph! We are happy to hear Kenn and our team could help resolve any issues, and help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- DrewMackey98

Everyone was very welcoming and kind. Dylan, My salesman, was very consistent and worked very hard to get us what we needed. He was very helpful and made the process flow smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Brener

Apr 02, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, DrewMackey98! We are happy to hear Dylan could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall amazing service. "

- Mel1986

We have made several trips to Wilde in the past and every time the service was amazing. This time was no different. Mikayla and I had been emailing for over a month before I finally hade time in my schedule to make it up to check out my options. Mikayla listened to what we were looking for and she and Karen made sure that we left with the best possible deal. Wilde rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikayla Edwards

Mar 29, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mel1986! We are happy to hear Mikayla and Karen could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Crv16

Jesse was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. He took the time to explain my options and helped me find the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Worley

Mar 29, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Crv16! We are happy to hear Jesse could help you find the car you were looking for. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Exceptional service "

- Tkaun5568

I just bought a new CRV from Scott. I must say he was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He was very patient while I was trying to figure out what vechical to purchase. I would highley recommend Scott to anybody. Karen the business manager was also a pleasure to work with . 5 stars for both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jensen

Mar 23, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Tkaun5568! We are happy to hear Scott and Karen could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your CR-V!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ryan Demarco

Veli was a good salesman. Good jokes, willing to work with my budget, and not pushy. I know I'll be back next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Mar 21, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ryan! We are happy to hear Veli could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- PDcrv

A great experience overall, Chuck was a very professional kind and communicative salesperson! Closely respected our needs and budget!! A1***** No high pressure. Great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, PDcrv! We are happy to hear Chuck could make such a great impression, and that he could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- LS

Pain free car buying experience. I bought a certified pre-owned Honda, and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikayla Edwards

Feb 23, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, LS! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so easy. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675