About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Hardrath.
Karen Hardrath
Karen Hardrath, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Karen Hardrath

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Contact Me

315 Reviews of Karen Hardrath

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Used Vehicle"

- Cathy Wagner

I was very happy with everyone at Wilde. From Leticia greeting me with a smile the first time I walked in to the day we signed on our loan. Everyone was kind and helpful. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leticia Acosta

Oct 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Cathy! We are delighted to hear Leticia and our team were able to be so helpful, and that your experience was memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Pilot Touring"

- JRizz

Great experience and pleasure working with Syed and his manager Phil. Both were easy to work with, Phil worked a fair offer for purchase and trade and Syed was patient and very knowledgeable in explaining features and functions. I would recommend WETH to anyone looking for a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Syed Zaidi

Oct 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, JRizz! We are happy to hear Syed and Phil could help make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and fair deals"

- Megwtler

This is my 4th purchase from Wilde, mikayla made it easy and quick. Knowledgeable about my vehicle! Pete Bothe, you owe me a crown! Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe, Mikayla Edwards

Sep 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Megwtler, and we are happy to hear Mikayla could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience went well"

- Austin316

All three employees were great to work with and made the process very easy. The deal was set with a few emails and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leticia Acosta, Curt Reinholz

Sep 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Austin316! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Jcalteux

My experience buying a car at Wild East Towne Honda was very good. I was in and out with my new (used) car in about 2 hours. Alex was really friendly and didn't push me into something I didn't need or want. Usually you get to the finance room and find that things change from sitting in the showroom. That wasn't the case with Karen I felt she had my best interest as her primary concern. She listened to what I had to say and helped me get the best deal possible. My only negative comment is that my used 2016 non-Honda purchase only came with one key and no fobs and I didn't realize that until I was being handed the key to the vehicle. I realize it's not a Honda, but selling a vehicle with one key and no fobs seems strange at this day in age. I would rather have had the dealership work this out and get these replaced then have to do it myself for such a new vehicle. My purchase was a 1 time owner rental car company and they are pretty good about maintaining those things in my experience so where did they go?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex DiPrima

Sep 27, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jcalteux, and we are happy to hear Alex and Karen could help make your experience memorable! We would like to get in contact with you to further discuss any concerns you may have. At your earliest convenience, please contact me, Chad Wojtysiak, Customer Relations Manager, at 608-316-2308.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and helpful without being pushy"

- First SUV

We recently bought a CR-V from Wilde East Towne Honda. We really didn't know anything about SUV's. Our salesman, Bryar, was very helpful and informative. He had several vehicles for us to see and drive. He explained the features on each of them and was intuitive as to when we might need time to talk without his presence. We never felt pressured to make a purchase or hurried in making our decisions. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryar Harper

Sep 26, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, First SUV, and we are happy to hear Bryar could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. Congratulations on your CR-V purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, prompt responses, great service"

- CRV-EX-L 2017

Because they treated me so well when I bought a used car from them in 2014, I called there when my daughter wanted to lease a new Civic and we went back to Wilde East Towne Honda when we were interested in the 2017 CR-V for my wife. Kenn Ogunsola was extremely polite, unhurried and helpful. He explained the features and different models, took us out to test ride one, stopped at the back lot to show us cars in the various color options, then reviewed everything with us. When we were deciding between new or used he just provided objective information with no pressure to sway us one way or the other. He followed up promptly with information we requested after we left, and a week later we decided to buy a new CR-V EX-L in a specific color. Since they did not have it in stock he clearly explained the search process, then sent me a sample invoice in response to my request for complete cost info. When I asked about removing an accessory package and just buying the item I wanted, he and the parts Dept made that simple and saved us $400. When I called their finance department about the document processing fee I received a clear explanation from a patient finance person. I insist on providing top notch service in my job. Kenn and the staff at Wilde are exactly what I look for in people I hire. I even drive all the way across town for service since they are so reasonably priced and pleasant to work with. I don't write many online reviews, but I knew I had to for Kenn and Wilde. They have truly earned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Ogunsola , Drew in the Parts department

Sep 25, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, CRV-EX-L 2017! We are delighted to hear Kenn and our team could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I drove 5 hrs to get the car that I wanted !"

- Bill L from Hamilton,Il

Most people probably shop at Wilde for a Honda. I've been looking for a nice clean low mileage Mercedes that I could afford, and that would last me for a long time. I had been watching all of the applicable web sites. The best cars don't last. I discovered my car, made contact with the dealership and Mikel was in contact with me in just a short while. His manager also followed up to make sure that I was being taken care of. After giving my truthful description of my nice trade, and getting information on the car from Mikel, we finally came to an agreement. That night the car was out on a test drive, but he notified me 1st thing the following morning that it had not sold. We finally worked out a difference figure, I put down my deposit and drop 300 miles Saturday morning to buy the car. It was a 2010 E550, and the car literally looked and drove as if brand new. I was happy, am still happy and hope to keep it for years. It was sitting up front, detailed, etc. Process was easy, Mikel was easy going and there was never any pressure. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Lawson

Sep 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Bill! We are thrilled to hear Mikel and our team could help make your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda memorable. Congratulations on your 2010 E550 purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- GienX

Good experience from start to finish. The transaction went smoothly and the staff is very friendly and attentive. Ivan answered all my questions and promptly replies to emails should any questions arise post-sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Garcia

Sep 07, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, GienX, and we are happy to hear Ivan and our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with your, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service"

- Micaela P

Before visiting this dealership the others I went to I was basically ignored. I came here and felt welcomed the moment I pulled onto the lot. My salesperson was quick to respond back with any questions and even after I bought it she was still helpful when most other dealerships would have not cared after the sale was completed. This was my first time buying from a dealership and I was nervous at first but I'm glad I had my first experience here and will search here next time for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikayla Edwards

Sep 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Micaela P! We are happy hear our team could help make your first time buying from a dealership memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$20,825

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285