About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Hardrath.
Karen Hardrath
Karen Hardrath, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Karen Hardrath

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

373 Reviews of Karen Hardrath

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First LEASE experience"

- Amanda21

Kenn is such a family guy and SO relatable. Ive always heard the best things from word of mouth around Madison regarding WILDE and I did work there about 6 years ago and its good to see that they still have the same values. Phil has always been a great help and Karen was the best at getting us in and out being that I had my son with me. Always awesome smiles and GREAT customer service with WILDE. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thank you all SO much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Kenn Ogunsola

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have purchased 3 vehicles in the last few years from Veli"

- LynnC

We have always had a wonderful experience with Wilde. We will continue to ask for Veli as our salesman, Valerie as our service rep and recommend your dealership to others. We have always been treated fairly and with respect. Even with my previous Pilot Veli and Valerie made sure I was well taken care of after an accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev, Valerie Rich

Aug 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, LynnC! We are happy to hear Veli and Valerie can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- angwil

I had a great experience purchasing a certified Honda CRV from Wilde East Towne Honda. I worked with Mikel and his service was exceptional-he answered all my questions, was very patient while we thought through all the options, and after I purchased went above and beyond showing me every detail about my car and how to use it. I especially appreciated him pairing my phone right away to the bluetooth. The process start to finish was excellent and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Lawson

Aug 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, angwil! We are happy to hear Mikel could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- safasa

I had a good experience buying my first car from Wilde East Towne Honda. I felt they worked hard to get me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Aldrich

Aug 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, safasa! We are happy to hear our team could help make your first car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing first car"

- Meryetre

This was my first time purchasing a car. Working extremely hard and going the extra mile to get me into a car, Laura helped me into my 2014 Honda Accord. I can’t thank her enough for all the help she did. Thank you again and to the fianance department for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Laura Kaleas

Aug 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Meryetre! We are happy to hear Laura and our team could help make your first car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Accord! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter Borja is awesome!"

- JeremyWI

I have been a long-time customer of Zimbrick Honda. I went to Wilde Honda just to check it out and met Peter Borja in Sales. He really knocked it out of the park! He was very knowledgeable and really worked hard at making my experience buying a new car as great as it could be. He let us drive lots of cars and my wife and I found the perfect new Accord. Wilde Honda gets an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, JeremyWI! We are happy to hear Peter could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you and your wife enjoy your Honda Accord!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- hinda1234

Veli did an excellent job understanding our needs and getting us the vehicle we wanted. He was patient and informative throughout the process. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velislav Deshev

Jul 19, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, hinda1234! We are happy to hear Veli could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfectly happy!"

- Author

We dealt with an excellent sales employee, Syed. We bought the vehicle only from seeing it on the lot one weekend. Communicated and made it all happen via email. Had everything easy to go, I wanted the process simple and painless. That’s exactly what we got! Came in, vehicle was all easy for us. Paperwork was printed and in and out, couldn’t have been more pleased! Karen did a great job getting the paperwork ready and had me out in time to make my meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zaidi

Jul 13, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Author! We are happy to hear Syed, Karen and our team could help make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in Subaru for a new Honda CRV"

- speedball121

Tony made it a very easy decision to go with him and this Honda Dealership. Quick and easy and everything delivered as promised. I would recommend shopping here to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony De Petro

Jun 18, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, speedball121! We are happy to hear Tony could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Justin!"

- UWBadgers3

Justin did a great job helping us through the entire car buying process. We were actually in the market for two vehicles, he helped find an affordable way to fill our needs. He was very patient and thorough explaining the vehicle to our daughter. I recommend Justin to anyone who is looking for a car - he'll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Lucas

Jun 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, UWBadgers3! We are happy to hear Justin could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Fit

$18,375

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610