Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vernell Richmond.
Vernell Richmond
Vernell Richmond at Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Vernell Richmond

Parts Advisor

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 E Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Shreveport, LA 71105

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Vernell Richmond

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve got so many Rams I could start my own dealership!..."

- America’s Swimming Pool Co

I’ve got so many Rams I could start my own dealership! Jere & Beau are the best!! Chuck’s service Team is fantastic and keeps you informed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Your review made me smile. I truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to taking great care of your vehicles in the years to come.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. Don Williams made my second..."

- dc1_construction

The service was excellent. Don Williams made my second experience just as great as the first. Don Williams cares about his clients he goes above an beyond to make sure the client is happy with the deal. For that reason alone he my salesman for life. Love his attitude...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Don for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was a very good help. Got me in and out very fast. I..."

- mlindsey

Nate was a very good help. Got me in and out very fast. I love that about Town and country. Very clean place nice people very friendly women and men

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Singleton, Colby Currier, Chuck Phipps, Wanda Pridgen

Mar 14, 2020

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Nate for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Jim Mortimore

These folks go out of there way to help out, fast friendly service... they are simply the best dealer in the Shreveport/Bossier City... I needed a key fob programmed and was on my way out of town so they rushed to help me get back on the road... GREAT JOB!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Henery

Mar 21, 2019

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Jim, We are glad that we could get your key fob before you had to leave town. Thank you for letting us resolve the issue for you. We hope to see you again, soon.

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase and service department"

- TBMJR

Very impressed with the team at the Town & Country dealer. They are really professionals. Brought my Grand Caravan for service and was just looking at the new Pacifica. Rocky suggested me and my wife take a test drive. Three hours later I drove away in a new Pacifica. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Burks, Rocky Hargiss

Apr 28, 2017

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad you were so impressed with our team and that you decided to take the new Pacifica out for a test drive! It really is the ultimate minivan. Thanks for recommending Nathan, Rocky and Vernell and we hope your Pacifica serves you well!

October 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I wore the salesman out"

- Jboddenjr

I wore the salesman out trying to find "THE TRUCK" that fit the needs for my growing swimming pool repair business. Not to mention, this truck was going to be driven by me, so I was extra picky about the specs. Rocky Hargiss, Lucky Britton & Beau Hebert are the best in the business; they got me deal I needed so I could purchase my 4th truck from them in 2 years. I trust them, and you will too, just go to Hebert's to get your next vehicle. I LOVE MY 2015 HEMI-POWERED RAM TRUCK. PS - I bought my truck accessories from Vernell Richmond in their parts dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucky Britton, Beau Hebert, Rocky Hargiss

Nov 02, 2015

Hebert's Town and Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're so glad we could help you find what you were looking for! It's all worth it in the end knowing that you found the right fit for your business. Enjoy the RAM!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,650

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,650

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,965

2021 Ram 1500

$53,965

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,140

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,495

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,495

new 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $82,655

2020 Ram 3500

$82,655

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,135

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,135