Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Veronica Quiles.
Veronica Quiles
Veronica Quiles at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Veronica Quiles

Internet Sales Specialist

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Veronica Quiles

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I contact you from Idaho I was treated..."

- Robert Verified Customer

Even though I contact you from Idaho I was treated professionally and courteously by all the people I dealt with. Whatever I asked for I was given and I felt as if I was there in person. When the car ultimately arrived at my door it was as expected and I was delighted with the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Burbach

Dec 04, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Robert, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to my questions..."

- Joeevers

Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to my questions regarding lease options. Johanna Rodriguez was very transparent and forthcoming. Something you don’t see a lot of in the auto industry. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Johanna or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful expierence from the first call to the final..."

- KAITLYNRIGGLES Verified Customer

Wonderful expierence from the first call to the final handshake when we drove off in our new Camery... Would highly recommend Andrew for anyone looking for a new car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Beacham

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional in I love how they communicate they..."

- CHIQUITAGEE12 Verified Customer

Very professional in I love how they communicate they were very friendly in made sure me and my bf were very comfortable good place too get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delivery Date was over promised a few times. Not..."

- BGDA25 Verified Customer

Delivery Date was over promised a few times. Not important to us, but a bad practice to use. Protection plan sale presentation was unclear/confusing. Not even sure it was a sales presentation. Plate transfer not completed by dealership. some features not brought up that probably should be: battery saving features of FOB, dealer only activation of FOB windows and sunroof open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Duran

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been thinking about the 2020 Highlander for awhile...."

- DMGART Verified Customer

I had been thinking about the 2020 Highlander for awhile. My husband found my car online. The car was advertised nicely, had a reduced price. It was easy to make an appointment to see the car and work out a deal. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, Aidan was friendly and very..."

- Bhavana talluri Verified Customer

Had a great experience, Aidan was friendly and very helpful. He was also patient while we made our choice. Would recommend this place to our friends and definitely hoping to continue having a good experience during our lease term as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 Test drive"

- golfchic

Very professional- did not try to sell me - after I let him know it was strictly a test drive. I enjoyed the patience and his personality. I know he is going to take care of my process and not be pushy. I will turn right around if he is. Thanks Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Davis

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tires, Oil Change & Other Service"

- PJMCCRAY007 Verified Customer

I recently had new tires, oil change and some additional maintenance items including a " voluntary recall" by Toyota done by the Service Team @ Andrew Toyota. John provided different options for tires and provided guidance in helping to choose. Veronica set-up the appointment along with a rental car for me. Timing fit was perfect for my schedule. A few other items turned up during the service visit and those were dealt with immediately. Also...Andrew Toyota had several service specials going that I was able to take advantage of and save some serious $$$. Great effort by entire team including the Technician that service m Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE THE PASSION, CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXCEEDS EVERYTHING I..."

- Happy Camper Verified Customer

LOVE THE PASSION, CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXCEEDS EVERYTHING I EXPECTED. GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GREAT SALESMAN. ALL SALESMAM SHOULD BE AS WELL MANNERED, REAL AND GROOMED LIKE KEN DAVIS, HE EVEN HAS A GREAT ASSISTANT, WHO IS HIS WIFE... NOT MANY CAN PULL THAT OFF...GREAT DUO VERY INSPIRING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate you and your business very much!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,537

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,537

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,747

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,747

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,847

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,847

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,825

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,825

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997