About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vic Carver.
Vic Carver
Vic Carver, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Hyundai
5.0

Vic Carver

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me

The most important thing in the world to me is my family my 9 yr old daughter and wife we love to fish play sports we are very active in our village of patchogue

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

hyundai specialist

vcarver@optonline.net

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

214 Reviews of Vic Carver

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, efficient and professional "

- Grandma

I The service I receive is always top notch, efficient, professional and friendly, along with the patience and care given to explain what's going on with your car and the work that's needed to keep it running in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Turnbull , Alyssa GRITTANI and Raymond are SUPER!!!!.

Jan 09, 2019

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the stellar feedback for Vic, Tim, and the rest of our team! We are happy to read you can always count on us for the best in service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Jlynch57

Everyone were extremely kind, patient and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend anyone to go here to purchase a car. Thank you for all your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Williamson

Sep 12, 2018

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. We're happy to know our standards for knowledgeable and professional service was reflected in your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Brian25

Alyssa She took care of me real quick and Received a car wash after they took care of my car. The service quick and great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grosso

Sep 12, 2018

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Brian. We're happy to know you received the excellent service we strive to provide during your recent visit. Please reach out if you need anything in the future!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and fair pricing from Vic Carver"

- Newyork

Vic made the experience of buying a new car easier by clearly explaining all of my options whether it be leasing or buying the vehicle. With Vic’s help, we decided on leasing a new Hyundai Elantra. Vic took the time to explain all of the pros and cons of leasing and never pressured us one way or the other. I would recommend Atlantic for anyone trying to get a Hyundai, and would especially recommend seeing Vic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jessmae946

Worked with Vic Carver at Hyundai in West Islip. Was quick to answer any of my questions and helped me find the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership "

- Cglaser710

The best car dealership I have ever been to very accommodating they really help you and have your best iintrest in mind if I could give it more than five stars I would the salesman Vic is a great guy he goes the extra mile to really help you I .wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else but here I’m always going to be getting my new cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i received excellent service and cooperation."

- john1

This is my second time having Vic Carver assists me in purchasing a vehicle. he gave all time needed to make sure my vehicle new parts were functioning properly. He made me like a premium customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley’s first new car"

- Knickfan

I went in to purchase a car for my daughter. I met with Vic and I informed him I had other things to do today and time was an issue. Unfortunately the computers were down but Vic continued to process all he could. In 3 hours the car was purchased and Vic made the visit very pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kelcorp1

From start to finish Vic Carver was a pleasure to work with. No pressure.. got the car I wanted and I love it. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Multiple sales purchases"

- rotoole50 Verified Customer

I will only purchase cars from Vic Carver. As I stated previously I have purchased cars from Vic for myself, my daughter, my son, daughter in law and I will be purchasing another vehicle for my other daughter in the next six to twelve months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,310

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,650

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,370

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,885