Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vic Harrison.
Vic Harrison
Vic Harrison at Foreign Cars Italia
Refer Me
5.0

Vic Harrison

Aston Martin, Maserati, PreOwned

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

88 Reviews of Vic Harrison

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at the dealership are very kind and courteous...."

- sobatakas

The folks at the dealership are very kind and courteous. Charles is very helpful and knowledgeable about his products. I would recommend him first to anyone looking for a new car. He can find anything that will meet your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

Apr 01, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Dabney was great to work with. He made me feel as..."

- Eunice

Charles Dabney was great to work with. He made me feel as if I was his number 1 priority. Even after the sale, I had a question I couldn't find an answer to in the owner's manual. He had an answer right away. Foreign Cars Italia is lucky to have him on your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

Mar 23, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Eunice! We are so glad that Charles had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is an exceptional sales professional. His product..."

- derekellington

Charles is an exceptional sales professional. His product knowledge is second to none. He is familiar with the details of many models across a variety of brands. He is very focused on the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney, Stacey Sanders

Feb 02, 2021

derekellington responded

The pleasure was all mine!

Feb 01, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Derek, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Foreign Cars Italia.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sales Consultant, Charles Dabney was simply amazing...."

- jelliott1320

My Sales Consultant, Charles Dabney was simply amazing. We had lots of conversations over the phone and he answered all of my questions regarding the vehicle I purchased. He picked me up at the airport and treated me like a queen the entire time. He went over all of the details of the car and even had their tech expert link my phone to the car before my long trip home. He also called to see how my trip home went. It was an excellent experience. Everyone at Foreign Cars Italia was very friendly. I've never seen so many beautiful luxury sports cars in one place in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney , Lee Stephens - FIVE STARS

Oct 14, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Foreign Cars Italia. I'm glad to hear that Charles, Lee, and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ was absolutely wonderful with assisting me on the..."

- J

JJ was absolutely wonderful with assisting me on the purchase of my Maserati. He and Vic worked diligently to get my exactly what I was looking for. Outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Ewing

Sep 02, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it’s wonderful to hear that JJ and Vic provided such excellent customer service. We will share your comments with them, and we look forward to working with you again!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Car Buying Experience"

- Mozz

JJ Ewing was prompt and professional in responding to my questions. No high pressure selling. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Lee Stephens, business manager, had paperwork completed in advance which facilitated and efficient delivery process. Overall, First class car buying experience form purschase through delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Ewing , Lee Stephens

Aug 03, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first exotic from Mr. Charles Dabney, he..."

- jkirkland51

Purchased my first exotic from Mr. Charles Dabney, he gave hands down best customer service experience ever could imagine, super professional, also received amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is professional, courteous, and friendly. I was..."

- mkgrysn

Charles is professional, courteous, and friendly. I was able to walk and in and out quickly and with zero hassle. The selection of cars he showed me was large and all were in pristine condition. My entire experience was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney , Lee

Jul 20, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Foreign Cars Italia found the perfect car for my needs...."

- Jf

Foreign Cars Italia found the perfect car for my needs. My salesman, Stuart, worked tirelessly. He actively engaged with me throughout the entirety of the car buying process. Closing a deal is usually A grueling process, but i thoroughly enjoyed the time i spent with Stuart. Mr. Fennell is an exceptionally personable human being. He felt like an old friend. I encountered professionalism across the board at this dealership, and will never buy anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sanders, Stuart Fennell

Jul 08, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Foreign Cars Italia, and for your kind words for Stuart! Congrats on your new purchase, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Dabney is a very dependable, passionate and..."

- sonyarenita

Charles Dabney is a very dependable, passionate and honest person that will do everything to create a great deal for you that will fit your financial agreements. Honestly I didn’t think I was able to even get a deal but Charles told me not to worry he would get me approved and he did with a great deal. Let Charles worry about your credit report and credit score. You just need to come to the table with the vehicle of choice and what your capable of paying monthly. So don’t ever count yourself out. Step out and go get that amazing car you’ve been longing to get for years. I hold heartily promise you Charles will make it happen for you. He will keep you posted on every step that he makes and ensure that you agree to any changes. My experience with Charles was Superb and I’m 100% sure that anyone he comes in contact with will feel the same. Contact Charles Dabney you won’t be disappointed and tell him Sonya sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney, Stanley Regitz, Erin Cwiklinski, Carmela Thompson

Jun 30, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Sonya, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Charles. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,781

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$49,781

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$64,330

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $47,990

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$47,990

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $110,849

2021 Maserati Levante

$110,849

used 2014 Ferrari California car, priced at $118,339

2014 Ferrari California

$118,339

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $42,990

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,990