Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vic Harrison.
Vic Harrison
Vic Harrison at Foreign Cars Italia
5.0

Vic Harrison

Aston Martin, Maserati, PreOwned

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Vic Harrison

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Bailey"

- Brad King

Justin Bailey was a pleasure to work with and made my buying experience great! I would recommend Foreign Cars Italia to everyone...they are the best! Brad King Cary, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bailey , Lee Stephens and Jenny in titles are awesome as well

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellence every visit"

- eddiecagle

Having been a customer of Foreign Cars Italia for 20 years i would and do recommend them to anyone thinking about and automotive purchase. Mark Euell has continually provided service that is not only first class but sincerely genuine, honest and fair over these two decades to the point i no longer even test drive the cars but take his recommendation. Mark and the team at Foreign Cars are more like family, he has never been interested in selling something for the sake of a sale but rather prefers to build working relationships with his customers that grow through the years. i cannot recommend Mark and the FCI family strongly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nowlin, Mark Euell

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman in the game"

- Imran MD

only person i'll buy a car from! i have purchased 7 cars from Mark. He makes the process simple and easy with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- JC2018

What a fantastic experience I just purchased a 992 911 Carrera S Charles was amazing He was a wealth of knowledge and a pleasure to work with The whole team at foreign cars is fantastic I will most certainly but my next car again from them Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- mbick213

JJ and the whole team were amazing to work with. Everyone was friendly and helpful there was absolutely no pressure. This was our second time purchasing a used vehicle there and we will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cooley, JJ Ewing

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal!"

- M.Patton

But Oops they forgot to put my SIM card in my Nissan purchase! Couldn’t figure out why the car did have a memory or Navigation, and nothing saved. A Nissan dealership figured it out. I know Nissan is not their expertise but why take the SIM card out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Robinson

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 awesome cars "

- 2 Great Cars

We started out looking for a Maserati ghibli and ended up with an awesome Maserati quattroporte S gran lusso. We took it back for some additional amenities and saw a beautiful Porsche 718 Boxter GTS, which was perfect for my wife...who was not looking for a new car. A few weeks later, she is now a very proud owner of said Porsche. Everyone at Foreign Cars Italia went above and beyond to ensure we only bought what we wanted and helped us decide every step of the way. I am no car aficionado, but I can appreciate good quality. Foreign Cars Italia is a first rate, premier car dealership. We are not rich by any means, but know we got two great cars and the best customer service ever. Top notch, awesome from start to finish and I know they will continue to help us anyway possible for whatever we might need in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mordoff , Lee

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive "

- Mike Nall

It was a very positive experience. Everyone I dealt with was courteous, professional, and accommodating. It is a first class dealership with a top notch group of salesmen and managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Experience"

- jstewart15

The experience was phenomenal and they were able to do business in a time efficient manner. I would recommend Charles Dabney to help your vehicle needs as he is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bmw m2 buying experience "

- Juanir

As always Justin and his team made car buying a stress free and easy experience, from helping me with the trade in to the financial process and everything in between.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bailey

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $58,976

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$58,976

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $79,465

2019 Maserati Levante

$79,465

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,330

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$87,330

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $161,475

2019 Maserati Levante

$161,475

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $79,475

2019 Maserati Levante

$79,475

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $89,180

2019 Maserati Levante

$89,180

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $130,635

2019 Maserati Levante

$130,635

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $134,580

2019 Maserati Levante

$134,580