Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacey Sanders.
Stacey Sanders
Stacey Sanders at Foreign Cars Italia
Refer Me
5.0

Stacey Sanders

Pre-Owned Porsche Sales Manager

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Stacey Sanders

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming up from Florida Stacey and Keith made our purchase..."

- zimmzammhgp

Coming up from Florida Stacey and Keith made our purchase at the dealership very warm and inviting. I plan on purchasing a Panamera when I trade in my MB E350 and I will definitely contact them for my business. Thanks guys for everything and my God continue to bless you and your families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Robinson

Apr 15, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Stacey and Keith could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey, sales manager, greeted me almost immediately upon..."

- Curtis McDonald

Stacey, sales manager, greeted me almost immediately upon entering and took the time to listen to my interest and budget. He introduced me to Mark Euell who provided a detailed overview of my 2 preferred vehicles. After test driving both (FCI as a great test drive route) Mark patiently reviewed both options and helped guide me through the purchase process. Every step of the day was a positive experience. I never felt rushed or pressured. Mark even took the time to show me other cars I was interested in solely as a car enthusiast. When I took delivery, Mark was polishing my car and putting the final touches. Mark really took his time going over the car in full detail. Again, never felt rushed instead Mark allowed me the time to enjoy the experience. As a side note, the dealership is absolutely beautiful and all the staff are friendly and welcoming. I’ve wanted a 911 since I was a preteen. Mark and the team made the experience everything I had hoped it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Euell

Apr 14, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we're doing, Curtis! It's great to hear that Mark and Stacey provided a positive buying experience--our customers are our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your 911! All of us at Foreign Cars Italia are glad to have you as a customer.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look at a Macan and left a proud owner...."

- gloriavaughan618@yahoo.com

I came in to look at a Macan and left a proud owner. Charles and Stacey were so helpful and full of information and with their professionalism I was very impressed and felt very confident about my purchase. This was my second purchase from Foreign Cars Italia and I will purchase here again and recommend my friends and family to shop there as well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

Mar 24, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you, Gloria, for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your great experience with Charles and Stacey here at Foreign Cars Italia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new Macan, Gloria! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely in my opinion a top rated dealership. During..."

- vondabutler

Definitely in my opinion a top rated dealership. During my 3 Hour drive to meet Reade,a very professional sales consultant, I received three phone calls from him just making sure that I was OK on the drive. Once arriving I was greeted at the door and offered something to drink then presented to my now awesome awesome purchase. A red convertible Porsche which superseded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reade Fulton , Lee Stephens

Mar 17, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Reade could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience, and enjoyed..."

- Amy C

My husband and I had a great experience, and enjoyed working with Charles and Stacey. We hadn't planned our visit from Ohio, so had to stay overnight, and they were very accommodating. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

Mar 15, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you, Amy! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was a true pleasure to work with on my trade. He..."

- grooverp

Charles was a true pleasure to work with on my trade. He was very transparent with information on the car I was purchasing ( CPO Purchase via the internet). Transaction went flawlessly. Check out this dealership - lots of great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

Feb 23, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Charles here at Foreign Cars Italia. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your fabulous feedback!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam helped build the perfect suv for us!!!! He was..."

- Amyt1242

Adam helped build the perfect suv for us!!!! He was knowledgeable, friendly and kept us informed about our car’s build status! So happy we picked this dealership and a Porsche!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lineberry

Feb 18, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Adam here at Foreign Cars Italia. Congratulations on your Porsche, Amy! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is an exceptional sales professional. His product..."

- derekellington

Charles is an exceptional sales professional. His product knowledge is second to none. He is familiar with the details of many models across a variety of brands. He is very focused on the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Harrison, Charles Dabney

Feb 02, 2021

derekellington responded

The pleasure was all mine!

Feb 01, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Derek, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Foreign Cars Italia.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing team at Foreign cars Italia. J.J was very..."

- JDubb

Amazing team at Foreign cars Italia. J.J was very professional and courtesy the entire process. Very pleasant and positive experience... I will definitely be back again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Ewing

Jan 02, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with JJ here at Foreign Cars Italia.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Stuart Fennel. He..."

- Dkylejones

Excellent experience working with Stuart Fennel. He understands the customer’s desires, preferences and needs, and he guides the customer experience and satisfaction effectively and efficiently, without be pushy and overbearing. Also, he is knowledgeable about the Porsches he is representing Erin did and effective job with collaboration. Noah was excellent in vehicle training and knowledge transfer. Lastly, Lee did an outstanding and efficient job with the financing and explaining the ceramic finish. Also, he exhibited integrity when he identified, corrected and communicated a mistake in the financing. Was impressed with Lee, as well as the gentleman that managed the ceramic coating. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Cwiklinski, Stuart Fennell

Nov 09, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

It's fantastic to hear that Stuart and Lee provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Foreign Cars Italia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,781

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$49,781

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$64,330

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $47,990

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$47,990

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $110,849

2021 Maserati Levante

$110,849

used 2014 Ferrari California car, priced at $118,339

2014 Ferrari California

$118,339

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $42,990

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,990