Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vicente Velasco.
Vicente Velasco
Vicente Velasco at Avondale Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Vicente Velasco

Sales Associate

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Vicente Velasco

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was excellent. Very helpful and showed me every..."

- Trj112213

Monty was excellent. Very helpful and showed me every option available so that I would like exactly what I would be getting. There was no cutting corners or trying to get me out of the door quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelente servicio.. su personal es muy amable y atentos....."

- Evelia Arellano

Exelente servicio.. su personal es muy amable y atentos.. muchas gracias al agente que me attention. El Sr Monty Richards. Fue muy amable y atento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Richards , Monty Richards

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time buying a car so I really was not..."

- kemani6902

It was my first time buying a car so I really was not sure what to expect. I highly exceeded my expectations. I had a wonderful experience and I was walked through everything and explained everything. The team was amazing and so nice. Ms. Alaini was such an amazing worker and I am so grateful and blessed that I was able to have her and the rest of the team to get me my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out..."

- jacinmartin

I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out to be a bad situation turned into the best experience I’ve had. John Anderson the GM got involved and made sure everything was done right and that the customer was taken care of. My sales guy was great as well as Sean from finance. Thank you for an awesome experience! Would recommend Avondale Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vicente was the BEST! He helped with everything and was..."

- leesarenne

Vicente was the BEST! He helped with everything and was very patient when answering my questions. Even when we came in later in the day he helped us with no problem. Thank you Vicente!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio al cliente! Recomendado muy atento y..."

- mariaelenamercado22

Muy buen servicio al cliente! Recomendado muy atento y nos iso sentír como dela familia lo recomendamos al 100 por ciento es muy contentos con su servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi primer carro!! Vicente nos ayudo mucho, fue muy amable..."

- Liss Alvarado

Mi primer carro!! Vicente nos ayudo mucho, fue muy amable y atento de que nos sintiéramos bien atendidos...excelente servicio Vicente! Muchas gracias por todo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative and helpful. Strongly recommended. I..."

- juanjhdez1

Very informative and helpful. Strongly recommended. I will buy again from this dealership. Didn’t feel rushed or pushed to make any decisions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and honest service, thank you Vicente Velasco for..."

- janettemedinatx

Great and honest service, thank you Vicente Velasco for all your help and understanding of our needs and concerns when it came to our auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vicente was kind and straight to the point. He knew his..."

- Sean

Vicente was kind and straight to the point. He knew his facts on the differences between various cars and the functions of each built-in accessory on the car. Him and Avondale Nissan did a nice job cleaning the car as well! This is the second car we’ve bought from here, and another one may be bought down the line. Thanks again! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for the review. Was a pleasure assisting you. Feel free to contact me for any questions or concerns and future automotive needs. Enjoy your Nissan!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $33,580

2020 Nissan Leaf

$33,580

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

used 2008 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $10,991

2008 Pontiac Solstice

$10,991

used 2015 Nissan Titan car, priced at $24,391

2015 Nissan Titan

$24,391

used 2015 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $9,991

2015 Nissan Sentra

$9,991

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,900

2015 Ford F-150

$24,900