Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vicente Velasco.
Vicente Velasco
Vicente Velasco, Sales Associate, Avondale Nissan
5.0

Vicente Velasco

Sales Associate

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Vicente Velasco

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Isabel1almazan

As a first time buyer, Vicente made my experience very easy and understandable. He was also very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend Vicente to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your Awesome experience with Vicente. Enjoy your new car!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE ME SOME AVONDALE NISSAN"

- Hernandez Family

This is the Nissan dealership to go to for your Nissan needs! Everyone is super nice and the service here is amazing! Whether you are purchasing a new vehicle or bringing yours in for service, you will be super happy! Thank you Vicente Velasco for making our purchase so smooth and easy! Thank you Rene Cauich for taking good care of us when we bring them in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer , Rene Cauich

Oct 02, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful experience with Vicente and Rene. they both are so dedicated to their customers. We appreciate your business very much! We will see you very soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly"

- Tinaml

I came in looking to trade my SUV for a Sedan. I had a really nice experience. The staff was friendly and professional. They were very helpful and understood all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic rating & review! We are so glad to hear that our team & Vicente went above and beyond to assist you. Thank you for choosing Avondale Nissan & enjoy your new car!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- deborin

My experience was great! I enjoyed every moment as I picked out my new car, everyone was very nice and attentive. All my questions were professionall answered, everything was thoroughly explained and the process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer

Aug 20, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your new car experience!! I am so happy that Vicente and Fahim took great care of you

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Niners fan

Fast and easy negotiations. No pressure to purchase, salesman was great to work with as was Fabian Villalobos from the finance department. Great job guys, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Villalobos

Apr 24, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Wow! Thanks for taking the time to recognize Vicente and Fabian! We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your New Truck!

Apr 24, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you Niners Fan for sharing your experience with Vicente and Fabian. Sincerely, Debbie

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$49,997

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$28,997

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$28,999

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,999

2018 Nissan NV1500

$28,585

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,432

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,622

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,152