Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Vicky Woodson-Wallace
Vicky Woodson-Wallace at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Vicky Woodson-Wallace

Sales Professional

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews
4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Vicky Woodson-Wallace

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True to her word and reliable in following through to..."

- Mike1099

True to her word and reliable in following through to make the customer (me) happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

Sep 16, 2021

Mike1099 responded

Thank Bommarito & Vicky Wallace for my 2018 Ford F-150. I love it!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vicky Wallace was great to work with; very helpful and..."

- Kathleen E

Vicky Wallace was great to work with; very helpful and informative! She helped to find a better deal than what I was originally looking for!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so very much for getting getting me into my new..."

- OldVet

Thank you so very much for getting getting me into my new Ford Ranger! I love it!!! Go see Vicky for top notch assistance! The best service I have seen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vinyard

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vicky Wallace is a very great sales person. She is very..."

- Browndonall

Vicky Wallace is a very great sales person. She is very friendly. She worked with me and gave me a great deal. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Vicky was so wonderful we talked previously before I..."

- Taylorg

Ms. Vicky was so wonderful we talked previously before I came into the dealer ship when I walked in she was already prepared which I really liked that; she was very nice and very cooperative because I was very needed. She got me in my price range and all the bells and whistles I wanted I am very happy I really thank her for all her help thank you again Ms. Vicky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vicki was very helpful! She listened to all my needs and..."

- Samangal

Vicki was very helpful! She listened to all my needs and was really out there to help and not just make money! She was efficient at her work and made me feel comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped in as a response to a vehicle on cars. Com..."

- Scott S

I stopped in as a response to a vehicle on cars. Com without having an appointment. Vicky helped me despite the snow falling on us. Very clean and knowledgeable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience! Vicky was very knowledgeable,..."

- Kevans

Had an awesome experience! Vicky was very knowledgeable, helpful,and friendly in the buying process. I would recommend her to others! Overall a Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very very happy & pleased with the service I..."

- LatriceH

I am very very happy & pleased with the service I received with Vickie & from Bommarito Ford! All I can do is cry cause I know it wasn’t easy but Miss Vickie made it allll happen for me with the help of her coworkers!! Thank you all again, I am blessed & grateful to be apart of the team!🥲😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly and helpful!!! It was a fast an..."

- bryanhamilton.bh

They are very friendly and helpful!!! It was a fast an easy process... I wasn’t a Fan of Ford until now with all the features and perks I get!! I’m super excited on my new Ford Journey!!! Thank you Vicky Wallace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,950
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive