Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Farace
Nick Farace at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Nick Farace

Special Credit/Finance Manager

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews
4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Nick Farace

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Eddie was awesome I really enjoy working with..."

- angelawilliams6646

Nick and Eddie was awesome I really enjoy working with them thank you so much for making my transaction from Angela Williams Thank thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The finance team is the best. Maria and Sergey are the..."

- Latressa Stovall

The finance team is the best. Maria and Sergey are the best! My credit score is not the best but they made me happy! Thanks guys❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Gilgof, Tony Boyd, Maria Ochoa

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best and the smoothest experience I have..."

- adrianmsutton

This was the best and the smoothest experience I have ever had at a dealership, It's communication and work ethics were everything, I asked about an suv i wanted and i got exactly that with no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ware

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin, helped us through all our questions on the car..."

- Rachael.backes94

Justin, helped us through all our questions on the car and made us feel at home and I would recommend him to our friends and family that are in the market for car shopping!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Gilgof, Justin Phillips

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave us many ways save $ on the car and our taxes...."

- Susanlizbennett

Gave us many ways save $ on the car and our taxes. Credit for our total loss with Ford and MO Department of Revenue. He paired my phone to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with , helped get me in new truck even..."

- Steven Rozier

Awesome to deal with , helped get me in new truck even when didn’t think possible, will always remember the customer service that’s what makes people come back, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergey was the best sales man I’ve ever had. I was told..."

- Froggy3041

Sergey was the best sales man I’ve ever had. I was told that I couldn’t get the car I wanted at another Ford dealer ship and he got me the one that I wanted. I’m so excited. I appreciate all the guys here, they’re very helpful. Would definitely recommend and will continue coming here in the near future. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Gilgof, Jon Chung

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick France and Vicky Wallace were AHHHHMAZING! They..."

- Tstanciel

Nick France and Vicky Wallace were AHHHHMAZING! They listened to my personal circumstance and I am def in a better situation. Thank you for finding me the best car for me and my son. Peace of mind is well worth it on the highway. Will definitely refer others I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicky Woodson-Wallace

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was so awesome. He really did good. He didn't try to..."

- kthies2006

Nick was so awesome. He really did good. He didn't try to sell me a car that I couldn't afford. He stayed within my budget. I love it. Chris has been so helpful with telling me about my new car and showing me all the features. This has been such a good experience and everything was so organized. Thank you Nick and Chris...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Clay

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Eddie and Nick. They made..."

- tashjordan7s

It was a pleasure to work with Eddie and Nick. They made buying my no car easy and hassle free. If your in the market for a new car. You got to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,950
2020 Ford F-350
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $62,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,950
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive