About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Bouhadana.
Victor Bouhadana
Victor Bouhadana, Sales Consultant, Rusnak BMW
5.0

Victor Bouhadana

Sales Consultant

Rusnak BMW

3645 Auto Mall Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Victor Bouhadana

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a new vehicle"

- USC Malibu

The service department and the sales staff worked together to help me in a situation when I needed to get a new vehicle right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reene Norris

Jul 17, 2018

Rusnak BMW responded

We're proud to take care of you and your vehicle! We hope to assist you again in the future. - Al LeMoine, General Manager

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RUSNAK DOES IT AGAIN!!!"

- RUSNAK.FOR.ALL CARS

Victor in Rusnak BMW sales did a great job -- selected the right car, made a deal on a lease, and out the door before lunch!! FANTASTIC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehran Forutan

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Victor "

- First BMW

Victor was amazing and helpful and I recommend anybody see Victor for your next BMW purchase. Very knowledgeable and professional. Did what it took to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Rusnak BMW responded

We appreciate your kind words! We're so thrilled that you had a great shopping experience with us and look forward to working with you again soon!-Al LeMoine., General Manager

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new BMW i3"

- purpleabbeycat

This is the 5th BMW we have leased from this dealer. I have every intention of also replacing our X3 lease with another lease from this dealer. What more do I have to say?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- BGF

Both Victor and Jeff were great to deal with. Purchased 2 cars from them. Easy to complete both transactions. Cars were ready when promised and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Kaltman

Jan 16, 2018

Rusnak BMW responded

Thank you for choosing Rusnak BMW Les! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review! We are so pleased to hear that you've enjoyed two great buying experiences-Al LeMoine., General Manager

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealer ship "

- franz1969

both victor and vitaly where friendly and good advisor. I will recommend this dealer as they care about customers need as much as selling cars francois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaly Sklar

Sep 08, 2017

Rusnak BMW responded

Francois, thank you for leaving this fantastic feedback. I am glad to hear that both Victor and Vitaly provided wonderful customer service. Thank you for the great review, and thank you for your business. -Al LeMoine., General Manager

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff and Victor"

- Pomeranz

We were treated right by both Jeff and Victor and they found us a car that we liked and we had a sale.They found us a car, we test drove it and it became a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Kaltman

Feb 06, 2017

Rusnak BMW responded

Thank you for the great review and thank you for recognizing Jeff and Victor! I am happy to hear that it was a simple and pleasant purchasing process. -Al LeMoine., General Manager

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Musicguy

We brought our leased car back to Rusnak and were able to get into another car right away. Excellent sales and excellent service. Got a great price on a new lease and left super happy. Absolutely we will back again when this lease expires. By the way we have been buying from Rusnak since 1998 and if we had an issue with anything, it was always addressed by Rusnak. Service Dept is awesome as well, always excellent service on our cars. Very happy and nothing negative to say about Rusnak BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2015

Rusnak BMW responded

Thank you for the continued patronage and for this great review! Reading reviews like this and knowing that you've been so pleased with your experiences with us is extremely fulfilling. We look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.

December 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience with Beshoy. Initially..."

- alexstar

Had a great experience with Beshoy. Initially communicated with him via email, with many e-mails sent back and forth. Beshoy's responses were prompt, he was open for the negotiations. Actually, we agreed on all transaction details in these communications. I came to Rusnak just to complete paperwork and to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Lee , Beshoy Abdou, Victor, Bruce Lee

September 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I sent inquiries to multiple dealers, none sent me a..."

- lovemybmwgt

I sent inquiries to multiple dealers, none sent me a quote as fast as Rusnak Dealer Internet Manager. The quote had all detailed pricing information and from there it was easy to make a decision to come to this dealer to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Evans , Darren Evans, Victor Bouhadana

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 650

$103,645

2018 BMW X5

$64,360

2018 BMW X5

$70,570

2018 BMW X5

$64,320

2018 BMW M6

$131,395

2018 BMW X5

$63,770

2018 BMW X5

$65,085

2018 BMW X5

$65,085