Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Liantonio.
Victor Liantonio
Victor Liantonio at Wantagh Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Victor Liantonio

Certified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Victor is a proud member of the Wantagh Mazda team and he loves working here as he really loves the family business feel. With over 40 years experience, Victor is knowledgeable and ready to help you with your automotive needs! When he is not here, he is spending time with his two dogs and is a member of the local cat rescue!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 10 mos

527 Reviews of Victor Liantonio

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so friendly, welcoming, and honest! They make..."

- Janaiaj

Everyone is so friendly, welcoming, and honest! They make you feel extremely comfortable. It was such a pleasure having Victor help me because he covered all details and answered all questions even ones I didn’t think I had! It was also a pleasure working with Joe and Kenny. They made sure they were thorough and their welcoming personalities made it easy to get things handled! I’m SOO happy with my new car and what makes it better is the fact they made the experience GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis, Joe Stella

Apr 07, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and your shout-outs for Victor, Joe, and Kenny! We're glad you had a great experience car shopping at Wantagh Mazda and look forward to working with you in the future.

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, not pushy. Was a great experience. I have..."

- Chiappardi

Very helpful, not pushy. Was a great experience. I have purchased many cars there. Always a great experience. Victor and joe were so helpful finding the vehicle we were looking for and so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis, Joe Stella

Apr 06, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for your loyalty and the great feedback. We are glad that Victor and Joe were able to provide you with a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough good things, from start to finish it..."

- mamartin1123

I can't say enough good things, from start to finish it was a GREAT experience. Victor and the whole crew were amazing. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stella

Apr 05, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Victor and our team! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at Wantagh Mazda!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I ever experienced buying a..."

- Sparky

This is the best dealership I ever experienced buying a new car from I've been driving for 45 years and had many cars and this is absolutely the best dealership that I ever ever went to I would like to thank Victor Kenny Phil hey Joe for everything thank you guys so much you guys really are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Sparky responded

I really love my new Mazda cx30 it drives like a dream and thank you so much Victor for selling me that car you are such a gentleman and I really appreciate everything you did for me thank you very much,. Marc Adler

Apr 02, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

This is absolutely wonderful feedback to hear, Sparky! We are so happy to have earned your business and such a great review. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future! Thank you!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor at Wantagh Mazda was get the price I got quoted..."

- Bpataky84

Victor at Wantagh Mazda was get the price I got quoted over the phone was same I received when I showed up in the dealership. So dealerships love the bait and switch not Mazda in Wantagh. I recommend this dealership very friendly.. Ask for Victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Victor and our team. Thank you so much for your review and recommendation!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vert good dealership.salesman ,Victor Liantonio was..."

- Ecaponi2042

Vert good dealership.salesman ,Victor Liantonio was excellent,very attentive salesperson .I would definitely recommend him to other people .He came recommended by my son and other family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Vergara

Mar 19, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that Victor provided you with such excellent service. We appreciate your recommdation and hope you love your new car!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding ! victor liantonio was excellent.very honest..."

- kiaiji

outstanding ! victor liantonio was excellent.very honest and sincere.gave a detailed explanation of all the leasing paperwork.overall it was a very pleasant sales experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Mar 19, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We know that Victor will love to hear how he positively impacted your leasing experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Liantonio & Phillip Puleo were both a pleasure to..."

- G

Victor Liantonio & Phillip Puleo were both a pleasure to work with! Super helpful, reliable & honest. They gave me a great deal and am more than satisfied with this dealership and my experience with them. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Kenny Davis

Mar 10, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

It's great to hear that Victor and Philip were a pleasure to work with. We really appreciate your feedback on them! Thank you so much for your review, and we'll be looking forward to serving your auto needs in the future. Take care!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. Victor Liantonio was right..."

- Cperez1984

Great dealership to work with. Victor Liantonio was right to the point, extremely professional, and an exceptional salesman. I highly recommend working with Victor. He applied no pressure at all and gave me the best deal in town. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on Victor. We're very happy to hear that he was able to make your experience with us an amazing one that landed you the best deal in town! We aim to please at Wantagh Mazda. If there's anything else our team can help you with, feel free to give us a call anytime. Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first lease and going forward I would only..."

- gracerotolo

This is my first lease and going forward I would only lease with Wantagh Mazda. Victor Liantonio, and Kenny Davis were both exceptional to work with! Victor is an amazing salesman and very thorough in his explanation of everything. If I didn't quite understand something, he was so kind about it and would explain it again. Kenny was also great to work with and helped us with financing the car. Both great people and I am more than satisfied with this dealership and my experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Mar 10, 2021

Wantagh Mazda responded

It's so great to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Victor and Kenny with your first lease. We aim to please at Wantagh Mazda and do everything in our power to make shopping with us better than anywhere else. It's very important to us that you are fully satisfied with your purchase and get to know the ins and outs of your vehicle. Thank you so much for your review, and we hope you have an excellent day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,585

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,585

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,995

2017 Mazda CX-5

$21,995

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,585

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,585

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,905

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,905

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,085

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,085

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,685

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,685