About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Liantonio.
Victor Liantonio
Victor Liantonio, Certified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

Victor Liantonio

Certified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Victor is a proud member of the Wantagh Mazda team and he loves working here as he really loves the family business feel. With over 40 years experience, Victor is knowledgeable and ready to help you with your automotive needs! When he is not here, he is spending time with his two dogs and is a member of the local cat rescue!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

379 Reviews of Victor Liantonio

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Mazda and even better Zoom Zoom:)"

- Prof.Dot

My second time dealing with Mazda dealership in Wantagh and there was no room for disappointment. Victor made this experience smooth and stress free. His intelligence and knowledge about the cars and what would be the best choice in any given situation allowed me to make the right choice. I also would like to thank Phil, who steer me in right direction too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Kenny Davis

Oct 16, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

It's great to hear that you were well taken care of by Victor and Phil! Thank you for doing business with us and for taking time to leave a review. We look forward to opportunities where we can further assist you in your car care needs!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go more than the extra mile!!"

- debsbooks

This is our 2nd lease with Wantagh Mazda. When our first lease ended we came in with a ridiculous amount of over mileage. We had a team of professionals: Victor, once again our superhero sales consultant & managers Phil & Joe who worked relentlessly to provide us with the best deal & solution for our situation. It is possible to be comfortable at a car dealership while being treated with honesty, humor & efficiency! We have found Wantagh Mazda to be a unique & wonderful experience which continues with the Service Dept. They have set the bar incredibly high!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Joe Stella

Sep 28, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We always want to work with our customers to make sure that they get the best deal possible. We want to always treat our customers with respect and provide honest work. Thank you for choosing Wantagh Mazda!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place. "

- M123

I just bought a brand new Mazda CX 5. From the time I started looking until the time I left with the car everything was great. The staff was friendly and walked me through the entire process. I left feeling comfortable and confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for coming in to see us for a new car! We are glad we could help you find what you were looking for. Congrats on your new Mazda!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales review"

- Jobrie6

Great experience. Friendly and smooth process from the start until I got my new car. Everything was clear. I would recommend this dealership and Victor highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We're glad to hear your recent visit with Victor went so well! Thanks for your kind words and recommendation, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer Review"

- mrrob

Treated in a very professional manner, with respect and no games playing with the price. The cars was ready to be picked at the time it was agreed upon. The people couldn't be nicer and efficient. Pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Sep 12, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Wonderful to hear, thanks so much for stopping by and sharing your exprience! Enjoy your new car!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time customers"

- Kristen7309

We recently purchased our second Mazda from Victor at Wantagh Mazda. We purchased our first five years ago, bought out the lease, and leased our second. We upgraded to The CX9 since our family is growing and we needed more room. We went right back to Victor since he is honest, personable, and not pushy at all. I highly recommend both Victor and Wantagh Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for coming back to work with us once more, Kristen! We really appreciate your recommendation and hope you'll stop by again if you ever need anything else. Thanks again!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Leasing Experience Ever!!"

- angelchef37

I just leased a Mazda 3 from Wantagh Mazda for my daughter. From the moment we walked in the first time until she drove away it was a great experience. Our salesman Victor, and the sales manager Phil were helpful, honest, enjoyable, knowledgeable and not a drop pushy. It honestly felt like buying a car from a family member. I've leased/bought several cars over the past 25 years and this was the best experience by far!!! Thank You Wantagh Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Kenny Davis

Sep 06, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We were more than happy to help! Customer service is extremely important to our team and we'll always do our best to make you feel right at home during your visit with our dealership. Thank you!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- John LaSala

We are absolutely satisfied with the attention and friendly service at Wantagh Mazda. Victor is a great salesman and Kenny made the entire finance process very easy and painless:) We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Sep 06, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for your recommendation, John! It's awesome to see how much you enjoyed your experience working with Victor, Kenny, and the rest of our team to find your new ride. Thanks again!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly courteous Salesman and Staff"

- Joe A.

This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Wantagh Mazda and the third through Victor. He is a friendly courteous professional and addressed all my concerns thoroughly and with care. Also Joe the sales manager was not only very fair with me but a pleasure to deal with. Both are gentlemen. I am extremely happy with the experience and the purchase.I purchased both , new vehicles and a used one just off lease. I would definitely recommend this dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business and continued loyalty. We are thrilled that our team took great care of you and provided an excellent car buying experience. They will be happy to hear your kind words. Thanks again for your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you back at the dealership again in the future!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- DMinervini

This was my first time buying a new car, and Victor made it a very easy experience. He did not put any pressure on me at any point during the experience, and he genuinely wanted me to make the choice that was best for me. I will certainly be visiting them again when the time comes for a new car. Phil gave me a very fair trade on my old car, and I did not get the impression that I've gotten buying used cars in the past that they were trying to take advantage of me or only cared about making a few bucks. Everyone at Wantagh Mazda seems extremely honest, and I highly recommend them, especially Phil and Victor, to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Kenny Davis

Aug 29, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation and are glad that Phil and Victor took great care of you. We hope you're loving your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you back and assisting you with any of your future car needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results