About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Davis.
Kenny Davis
Kenny Davis, Business Mgr & Certified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

Kenny Davis

Business Mgr & Certified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

225 Reviews of Kenny Davis

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Mazda and even better Zoom Zoom:)"

- Prof.Dot

My second time dealing with Mazda dealership in Wantagh and there was no room for disappointment. Victor made this experience smooth and stress free. His intelligence and knowledge about the cars and what would be the best choice in any given situation allowed me to make the right choice. I also would like to thank Phil, who steer me in right direction too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Victor Liantonio

Oct 16, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

It's great to hear that you were well taken care of by Victor and Phil! Thank you for doing business with us and for taking time to leave a review. We look forward to opportunities where we can further assist you in your car care needs!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasureable"

- Gllanes

David Chiari and Ken Davis immediately put me at ease. David was the salesperson and he was very patient with me. He explained the options and the car perks. He was not pushy which was what I was looking for. He listened to me and help me get exactly what I wanted. Ken, the finance gentleman was funny and amenable and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chiari

Oct 10, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We’re glad to hear that your car buying experience was an enjoyable one. One of our goals is to match the right car to the right client, and we’re happy to hear that David and Ken did that for you. You can expect the same level of care every time you visit us at Wantagh Mazda. If we can help you further in any way, please let us know!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would Highly Recommend! "

- Jbenson0207

Amazing service! Went into the dealership looking to lease the 2017 C-X5 and David was helpful and patient and addressed all of my concerns. I have never experienced such wonderful customer service when purchasing a car. Even when there was an issue with ending my old lease David took the time to work through it all with me. The entire team was wonderful and I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family. To the entire team at Wantagh Mazda thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chiari

Oct 10, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your recommendation! It means the world to us. David is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service to sale"

- Hockeyauntb

I brought my 2015 mazda 3 in for service & wound up walking out with a new cx-3. Josh was my salesman and made everything more than easy. He wasn’t pushy & answered all my questions. I had eye surgery 2 days after buying the car & josh delivered it right to my house! Now thats service! This dealer is the place to come for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Pena

Oct 09, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

That's fantastic to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience working with Josh. He's great at what he does and he's always willing to go the extra mile (literally)! Thanks for choosing Wantagh Mazda, and enjoy your new Mazda3!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, no pressure sales experience"

- Stroonz58

I was so overwhelmed with the experience in leasing my daughter a car @ Wantagh Mazda, that I can't wait until my 2 other leases end so I can go back. It was the most pleasant car shopping experience I've ever had. Even if I didn't like the car I leased, I would have leased it anyway. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are very happy and excited you had such a great experience and wish you and your daughter safe miles in her new lease!

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Team at Wantagh Mazda was absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- smrslp

This was the "best experience" I have ever had at a car dealership. Phil -hilarious boss man :}, Mike -salesman with a great laugh and his 1st sale there, Charlie -our technology genius and Kenny-finance man with great life-hacks to share were all so very professional, courteous, helpful and "funny". This team educated us on our new Mazda answered all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable. We did not get haggled or pressured into anything. They listened to us and presented us with their best available offers, based on our needs. The entire process was quick and easy. We had never met any of them before and by the time we left we felt like part of their family. It was a pleasure to lease my car from them. I will recommend them to all my friends and family without any hesitation! See you all soon!!! Sandra & John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments about our team! It was a pleasure working with you to find a great new vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new Mazda!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- Nicole

Mazdas are fantastic cars. But what really "sold" me was the people at Wantagh Mazda. They put zero pressure on you and really work with you on the price. My first experience with my 2014 Mazda6, Joe and Kenny was so wonderful I went back for a 2017 Mazda6 and the experience was equally as wonderful. I'll definitely be back and as I said to Joe when I was driving way .. "See you guys in 3 years".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bonavita

Sep 25, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review, Nicole! It has been a pleasure getting to work with you. See you next time!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Bern

Mike is easy to work with. He took time to understand our needs and was not pushy. He made sure the process is smooth. Thank you Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Incristo , MIKE

Sep 13, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Mike. We’re glad he could help provide an enjoyable experience for you. Please let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer Review"

- mrrob

Treated in a very professional manner, with respect and no games playing with the price. The cars was ready to be picked at the time it was agreed upon. The people couldn't be nicer and efficient. Pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Liantonio

Sep 12, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Wonderful to hear, thanks so much for stopping by and sharing your exprience! Enjoy your new car!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Leasing Experience Ever!!"

- angelchef37

I just leased a Mazda 3 from Wantagh Mazda for my daughter. From the moment we walked in the first time until she drove away it was a great experience. Our salesman Victor, and the sales manager Phil were helpful, honest, enjoyable, knowledgeable and not a drop pushy. It honestly felt like buying a car from a family member. I've leased/bought several cars over the past 25 years and this was the best experience by far!!! Thank You Wantagh Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Victor Liantonio

Sep 06, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We were more than happy to help! Customer service is extremely important to our team and we'll always do our best to make you feel right at home during your visit with our dealership. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results