Victor Pizzaro
Victor Pizzaro at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Victor Pizzaro

Pre-Owned Car Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Victor Pizzaro

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the best customer service ,good price but above all the best cars. Moises, super friendly salesman, took the time necessary to find the car we wanted, Victor and Ulises Souza , very professional, “ More

by Magela
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks, Maglea, for your feedback on your recent visit to Vera Cadillac. It's great to hear that Moises was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Fantastic team. They treated me really good and worked with me to get the deal done. More

by zrkobrin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos, Kaij Wilder

Jun 24, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very , friendly. professional and family oriented staff made it super comfortable to purchasing my vehicle i will recommend anyone looking forward to purchasing a ve More

by ALEXURIBE121970
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff. Victor and Eddy went above and beyond to help me find my dream car. Excellent service throughout. Definitely recommend! Thank you 🙏 More

by katiacantu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Eduardo Cros

Jun 18, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words for Victor and Eddy and for choosing Vera Cadillac! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a excellent experience with Mr Jordan he excel in all levels of experience his attitude was about excellent and I refer my friends to vera cadillac More

by tazz218817
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I encountered was very professional, polite, helpful and most importantly understanding and went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted. More

by ydelacruz1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Chad Robinson

Apr 29, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Vera Cadillac. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,805
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,215
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $98,340
2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,379
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $71,015
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $40,065
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive