Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabino Ramos.
Gabino Ramos
Gabino Ramos at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Gabino Ramos

Finance Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Gabino Ramos

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is good but it takes too long to lease or buy a..."

- eggarcia Verified Customer

Service is good but it takes too long to lease or buy a car. Over three hours. That is more than average. You should try to expedite sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Vasquez, Christopher F

May 10, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your post. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great job and that it was very helpful..."

- GARRYMAYZITA05 Verified Customer

The service was great job and that it was very helpful and very helpful for me Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesman Eddy Cros is a old & dear friend and he told us..."

- PAPAGALVEZ Verified Customer

Salesman Eddy Cros is a old & dear friend and he told us he now worked at Vera Cadillac. We are from Kendall and would probably never have gone to Vera had it not been for him. Eddy was fantastic and we love our new Cadillac XT6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Cros

May 05, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review and shout out for Eddy! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac XT6. Remember to come back for your first oil change and take care.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treated me special it was very very helpful they..."

- Nick.s1954 Verified Customer

They treated me special it was very very helpful they were very friendly kind and courteous it was a pleasure to deal with them they made everything easy for me and my wife when we get ready to buy another car we will definitely go back to them I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The easiest financial process I have ever undertaken, and..."

- CUBANO520 Verified Customer

The easiest financial process I have ever undertaken, and the sales person Orlando Pena went out of his way to secure the vehicle I wanted. Thanks Vera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for sharing your experience with the Vera Difference. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and remember to come back for your first oil change.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I are very pleased with the service..."

- tania.gual Verified Customer

My husband and I are very pleased with the service received. We are very happy with the car leased. We highly recommend your dialer to family and friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Pena

Apr 21, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation. Enjoy your new car and remember to come back for your first oil change.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Willy helped me out was very..."

- Nelson G Verified Customer

Excellent service Willy helped me out was very informative everything was good very well pleased with my purchase. Also my trade in was very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Vasquez, Willy Masot

Apr 19, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Apr 19, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Remember to come back for your first oil change.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Salesman and Manger are both excellent. They gave me..."

- dennistoo Verified Customer

The Salesman and Manger are both excellent. They gave me all the time and information I needed to make the best chose for my family. I am glad I came to Vera Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Murguido, Jose Otero

Apr 14, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!

Apr 13, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Vera Difference. We hope you enjoy your new car and remember to come back for your first oil change.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was great. Jean from the Buick department..."

- caseyoliva13 Verified Customer

This dealership was great. Jean from the Buick department was extremely helpful in getting me my car. It was very clean and everyone was very attentive. The only negative is that I have been hounded for surveys despite completing one or two already. Besides that, great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Raymond, Daniel Trummert

Apr 07, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had many good experience with my sales personnel..."

- cbrcamp1 Verified Customer

I have had many good experience with my sales personnel and service people thanks for all the good work and the ownership is number one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Apr 05, 2021

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to leave a review. Have a great week.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,125
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $41,390
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $41,990
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,160
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,755
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,105
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD