Gabino Ramos
Gabino Ramos at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Gabino Ramos

Finance Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
176 Reviews
4.9

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Gabino Ramos

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willie M was a great help, he walked with and helped us with our first time buy Highly recommend More

by sandrap711
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willy Masot

Jan 31, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Willy and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded my expectations. Especially Carlo Rasmujn our salesman. He was awesome. My wife and I will recommend Vero Cadillac to everyone shopping for a car. More

by jdahackett
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Jan 31, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. Carlo and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly. They listened to what I wanted. They were mindful of my time. More

by MSYOLY.50
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Jan 14, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

It's fantastic to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a customer for 13 years and just picked up my 6 th vehicle from the same salesman, Jean Raymond. I use their service department and it is great. More

by mark7803
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Jan 14, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks, Mark, for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. I'm glad to hear that Jean was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people. The guys work Fast and and do a well done job. The advisor was Great. The guys are shop work Fast and also do a well done job. More

by CSPRIMESERVICESLLC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Jan 14, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We wanted to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for the outstanding service we received at Vera Cadillac during our recent car purchase. The entire experience was a refreshing depa More

by SLCALIAS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Denis, Ulises Soza

Jan 05, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with Jose and our team here at Vera Cadillac. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankful for the exceptional service and care provided by Vera Cadillac from purchase to service. Special shoutout to Jean Raymond (Salesmen) and Gio Rubio (Service Advisor) and David(Gio’s assistant). Go More

by Jerry
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Raymond , Gio Rubio and his assistant

Dec 12, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Jerry. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Dec 12, 2023

Jerry responded

Glad to be a part of the team!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I had my first service maintenance on my truck! I made an appointment and the appointment was honored on a timely basis! Nestor my service advisor was so professional, polite and kept me informed o More

by Carva
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Jose Otero

Dec 11, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this service review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Jose and our team here at Vera Cadillac are glad to have you as a customer. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership was very professional and I was greeted by the owner. They salesperson was very informative and knew the product and very helpful. He delivered the car to me. I would strongly recommend th More

by dynastyrg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Denis

Dec 08, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that Jose and the team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership was clean the staff curtious and friendly . I was in and out very fast More

by jerry2094
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Denis

Dec 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Jerry. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,885
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $20,000
2017 BMW 430
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,810
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,005
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $61,075
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive