Victoria Matheson
Victoria Matheson at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Victoria Matheson

Finance Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Victoria Matheson

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Friendly, honest staff! Very helpful and timely. I feel they worked the best deal for us that they could. More

by TRAYMOND1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

The car buying process was fast and easy. The salesman was not pushy and was very knowledgeable. More

by LISAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt, Dan Macalusco

Jul 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

Jul 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Victoria and Gabe were amazing! My experience was super easy and we are confident in our purchase. More

by AMartinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pruitt, Gabriel Biggs

Jul 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Victoria and Gabe. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean and the team is friendly. Our sales rep sometimes seems preoccupied with all that was going on. More

by BACAWORK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macalusco

Jul 01, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia are glad to have you as a customer.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my purchase, The staff was friendly, patient and kind to us. Thank you so much. More

by YITZAMARIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze

Jun 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,981
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive