Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Vin Kjersgaard
Vin Kjersgaard at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Vin Kjersgaard

Sales & Leasing Executive

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

Sales of new and used cars, trucks, and vans. Brands that we sell at the dealership are Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, GMC Trucks, Jeep, Ram Trucks , Chrysler, Dodge and Honda. Awarded Mark of excellence from General Motors for 2015 & 2016. Performance specialist Of Chevrolet Corvettes,Camaro's, Cadillac ATS-V & CTS-V. 5 Star Dealer Rater Certified. If you work just for money, you'll never make it. But if you love what you're doing and you always put the customer first, success will be yours.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Vin Kjersgaard

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vin is the best salesman! I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to stop by Northwest Hills and ask for Vin to help you. My car broke down and it was time More

by CHERYL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Cheryl, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Vin. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Experience at Sullivan's Northwest Hills I bought a 2015 Grand Cherokee Summit in January 2017 and I am very happy with my experience and even more happy with my vehicle, hand selected for m More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Caviasca

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience Vin made the car search process much easier and stress free than expected. He was great to work with and very personable. Overall, he took the time ev More

by rwitke220
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service The customer service was prime. Overall was a great experience with little to no hassle! I'm so happy with the decision to make a deal with Sulliv More

by Brittbuel1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Great Experience Went to several other dealerships before visiting NWH and they just couldn't find me the car I wanted for the budget I was working with. Vin did! More

by CFD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Vehicle Purchase While purchasing a car can be a daunting task, Vin and Carmen made it a pleasure. They were professional, not pushy. We felt welcomed from the beginn More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2016 Suburban LTZ - J PRATTS I was looking for a 2016 surburban ltz with all the options I wanted for some time. we had visited 3 other dealers in our area to only be disappointed More

by 2016 surburban
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevy Captiva My husband and I recently purchased a 2014 Chevy Captiva from Northwest Hills Dealership, and I am completely satisfied with the service we received t More

by grammacc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Vin was very helpful in understanding my needs prior to visiting dealership. When my husband and I arrived at dealer, Vin had cars ready for test driv More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stressfull 12/ 15/2015: We had bad experience at another dealership a week before so I was happy that we had William helping us. We felt welcome by William Hogar More

by Hope
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 14 results