Jeremy Hussey
Jeremy Hussey at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Jeremy Hussey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews
not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jeremy Hussey

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Limited this past weekend for Northwest Hills. My sales person Tony was fantastic. I also took a test drive a few weeks ago with Jeremy in the sales department wh More

by Matt Wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Tony Toland

Aug 19, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Matt, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased 2020 Challenger R/T. Jeremy was my salesman. Drove from NJ. He was on hold with my insurance for 1+ hrs. Very patient, recommended. More

by jim.morton.777
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Jim, we are so happy to read such a great review about Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Jonathon Cruz and the team at Sullivan Jeep for an excellent 2021 Jeep Wranger purchase experience. Expectations were met on all accounts including the virtual trade in allowance More

by ptrompetter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cruz

Feb 17, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeep Wrangler purchase Friendly dealership. Appreciated no pressure sales approach. Finance side seemed unsure as to whether I needed to pay them the first monthly install More

by English bloke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dehler

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, empathetic staff. All were helpful, friendly and good listeners when I spoke of my issues. Everyone worked well with each other to expedite my More

by Dodge Demon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier , Zach McNutt

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience at Northwest Hills! Jeremy at Northwest Hills was wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, kind, and no pressure. Good info and he listened to our needs and went above an More

by CnMHebert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising, Jeff Cormier , Sean Sullivan

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience and very easy. Everyone is so nice Everyone was so nice and friendly. It was the best experience! I went to the dealership on Monday and had a new car Friday afternoon. More

by annmarpell1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was at Northwest Hills was wonderful My experience at Northwest Hills in Torrington was absolutely amazing. Right as I walked in the staff welcomed me with open arms and made me feel extr More

by Alee Roberson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sullivan, Jeff Cormier

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience First off I'd like to say that I normally don't even bother writing reviews on the internet but this dealership was so honest and fair that I must pro More

by Mustangman1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No drama, got me what I wanted. I stopped in a few other dealers that only wanted to talk about what was on their lot even through it wasn't what I wanted. Northwest showed me wh More

by CTchris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising, Jeff Cormier

1
1 - 10 of 26 results