About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Deloreto.
Vince Deloreto
Vince Deloreto, Assistant Service Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.3

Vince Deloreto

Assistant Service Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Contact Me

40 Reviews of Vince Deloreto

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could rate zero stars, I would. "

- Pitvic

Absolute worst service I have ever had. Do not recommend this place at all. Most money hungry, dishonest, rude, stealing, disgusting place I have ever dealt with. SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME, don’t go to Keffer Hyundai. I expected this kind of service I recieved from Bob Mayberry, not Keffer. Tried to charge me $900 to repair a part that I ended up purchasing online MYSELF and replacing it at home in 5 minutes. $50 part and took 5 whole minutes to install yet they were trying to charge me $900 on top of the already $350 I had paid them just to tell me what was wrong. This is not even close to all that I went through at this location. Not to mention how rude the employees were while helping a PAYING customer. One of the ladies in the sales department got up out of her chair and got in my face and NO one did anything about it. Very awful experience and I will be sure to let everyone know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Belk , Jayme

Sep 24, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience. We understand how frustrating this situation can be. We would like to talk about this further. Please contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. At your earliest convenience. Thank you.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding treatment and service. "

- hvac

If you want a new Hyundai or a vehicle this is the place go. The sales staff were so friendly and went beyond what one expected to make sure you got what you wanted in a vehicle. They did all they could and beyond to work with you to please you in making the right decision. The sales personnel there at Keffer is what they did for us in our purchase of a new 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Kevin Martin , Chuck Richmond

Sep 17, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that you had an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership! Congrats on your 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate! Thank you kindly for the fantastic feedback. If you ever need anything, let us know!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest"

- Judy

They offered a discount and at the end of the purchase. There is no discount nor a etter rate. They told me it was either the discount or a zero percent because of my excellent credit and got neither one. I feel thqt they just took advantage of my inexperience when.purchasing a car. Very upset about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Goodwin, Greg Tomberlin

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and fastest "

- HappyFamily

We are SO incredibly thankful for Keffer! We have been coming to Keffer for nearly 4 years to service a car that we didn’t buy from them and have been so pleased. Gabriel, Daniel, and Lewis were the best/most straightforward/ kindest people I could honestly ever ask to work with. We are SO beyond pleased with our new car and look forward to working and being a costumer for life with Keffer! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review, we really appreciate it! We hope to continue to work with you in the future as we have in the past and thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai as always!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is my 5th car from Keffer!!"

- Tperrone55

I will keep coming back to Keffer each time I need a new vehicle because of the people, the Service, and the quality of the cars for the amount of money I’m spending. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else! And, hey, they support the Panthers, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farrid Coleman, Justin Michaud

Nov 16, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you feel you'll continue to return to us in the future! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we appreciate your feedback.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Yt13

From sales to service this is a great dealership. Vince, the service crew, and Jacob the parts manager are terrific. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle and then do all their service at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Franklin

Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience at the dealership.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luxury buying experience"

- HOWARDBUSH2

Gabe, the owner of keffer genesis, got personally involved in the sale of my G90. His knowledge of the car and tireless effort to find the exact G90 I wanted was greatly appreciated. James Brown (salesman) provided a pampering buying experience that continued throughout, not only the buying process, but also post purchase ensuring the "we owe you" items were completed. The finance director, Justin Michaud, had everything ready and was a great advisor on best financial options. This is my 6th car I've purchased from Keffer and I will continue to give them the first opportunity to earn my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for service, left with a new Genesis!"

- css

Brought our 2009 Genesis for service. Talked to Vince who turned us over to Jimmy Knox. We drove away in a new G80. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Knox, Brandon Beck

Aug 15, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Glad to hear Vince and Jimmy were able to make your experience great! Congratulations on the new G80! Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai.

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- dansan01

Great dealership wonderful dealership great sales people took care of me would go again Clean showroom nice finance department .Just filler now because they make you use 25 words which is ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"People"

- fun_golf Verified Customer

It seemed like everyone I used to deal with at Keffer has left the dealer. Tom Mills remembered me from my earlier purchases. He was very thorough with everything and even assited me after the purchase. If I go back to Keffer, I will deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mills , don't remember the finance man's name.

Jul 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We appreciate the review and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125