Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Demaggio.
Vincent Demaggio
Vincent Demaggio at INFINITI of Manhasset
Refer Me
not yet rated

Vincent Demaggio

Service Manager

INFINITI of Manhasset

1225 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Vincent Demaggio

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going..."

- bethmirage

I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going to BMW to shop for a crossover. I wasn’t treated or taken seriously at BMW. This could be due to the fact that I’m a single woman or maybe not, but I didn’t feel comfortable.  After wasting about an hour of my time,  I went down the road to Infiniti of Manhasset where I was greeted by a salesman, David Bales.  He introduced himself and invited me into his office where he took the time to ask me what was important to me about a car.  He carefully listened to my needs and recommended the QX50.  He walked me to the showroom where the QX50 was displayed and it really caught my eye with its very stylish and sporty look. David explained all the features in and out and I must say I was very impressed with the safety features. We went for  a test drive and the QX50 offered an abundance of room, comfort, and was overall a very luxurious ride. After the test drive, I met with the sales manager, Mark Klein.  He was extremely welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Mark really went out of his way to make sure that everything went well and that I was 100% happy.  I was very impressed with this dealership and the professionalism I encountered. After making the decision to purchase the  2021 QX50, I was introduced to another sales manager, Paul Santo and the general manager, Mr. David Fine, who also were both true professionals. I decided to pick up my new car the following day. When I went to pick up the car,  I met with the business manager, Vinny Quenqua. He explained some options that were available to me and guided me through the paperwork. I was then escorted back to David Bales who brought me to the service department and introduced me to the service department employees and explained the procedure of when I bring the car in for service. It was truly a great experience at Infiniti of Manhasset.  I was treated with the utmost professionalism and respect through the entire process.  I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years and never ran into a dealership like Infiniti of Manhasset. Thank you very much to all the employees who went above and beyond to make sure their customer was happy and 100% satisfied!  You can rest assured I will be recommending your dealership over and over again. Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Bethmirage, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Infiniti Of Manhasset!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Infiniti of Manhasset. But what I like best is Joe..."

- roberthfeuchter

I like Infiniti of Manhasset. But what I like best is Joe Bosco, the service rep and the service manager, Vin DiMaggio. Joe and Vin are the main reasons that I keep driving Infinitis and Joe is the reason that I am not in a Lexus. This is my fourth Infiniti and the sales team of Christina Oddo, Jerry Crittendon and Mark Klein made an experience that I normally hate into one that was actually pleasant. It is easy to recommend Infiniti of Manhasset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Crittendon, Joe Bosco, Andrea Murray, Mark Klein , Christina Oddo

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful on both sale and service dept"

- johnny123

Sale rep team and service department team with great prompt response to our need and they make sure everything is fully satisfy with follow up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Quigley, David Chin

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MrBlake

The experience was amazing from start to finish. Treated me like family excellent staff and very accomqdating to me and all of my service needs. I love my infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Banks, Marcelo Casares , Mel and Andrea

September 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A pleasure to deal with Ben Kraft"

- MOCANUE

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Ben Kraft at Infiniti of Manhasset in less than a year. I can COUNT on Ben to be knowledgeable, straightforward and most of all HONEST. He got me the best deal I could have gotten. I have faith in this man and TRUST. Work with Ben Kraft if you are in the market for a new or used car. He towers over the rest!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine, Vinny Quenqua, Joe Bosco, Paul Brundige, Benjamin Kraft, Daniella Wauters

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"best car buying experience "

- mjkny

leased a 2015 Q50 with all available pkgs from Infinit of Manhasset dealt with Bernie Meltzer he was my salesman Glen Alden sales Mgr and David Fine the General Mgr by far the best car buying experience I ever had test drove the car and I was hooked the price they offered was very fair compared to another dealership I visited who buy the way didn't have a Q50 for me to test drive but the real reason I leased my car from Manhasset was this is my 3rd lease from them and the customer service can not be beat there integrity among car dealer is second to none and there service dept. is also outstanding had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Bosco and Vinny Damagio they go out of there way to help you a truly truly excellent car buying experience couldn't imagine dealing with another dealership Thank you Infiniti of Manhasset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine, Glenn Alden, Joe Bosco

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My fourth purchase from Manhassett Infiniti"

- jsab48

Great cars, best price and service I have ever received from any dealer. The people at this dealership go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. I could have purchased from a dealer closer to where I live but I chose Manhasset because of my previous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine, Ed Parker

March 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great dealership with a wide selection, great service."

- rcicale

I just leased my second car from Infiniti of Manhasset and would never go anywhere else. There are other Infiniti dealers closer to me in Suffolk County but they make it well worth the trip. I was very particular about the type of car and options that I wanted and they provided just what I was looking for. I was bothered at other dealerships when I seemed to know more about the cars than they did. That's not the case here. My experience with their service department with my first car was always great and I never had a problem with my appointments or the work. I've owned more than a few cars over the years and, now that I have found a dealership that is so accommodating and first class, I will always come back here. The people are friendly, knowledgeable, and never pushy. Infiniti makes a great car and this is the best dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Parker

February 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership on Long Island"

- jdkinfiniti

I had a great experience at Infiniti of Manhassat. From the secretary up front, to the sales personnel and managers, everyone was exceptionally pleasant and made the car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine , Frank Jimenez

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GREAT SERVICE !!!!"

- TL SMILE

Infiniti of Manhasset has been servicing my previous G35, G37 and now my Q50. They have excellent experienced mechanics and a great staff. I never have to go back. They get it right the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Banks

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,330

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,330

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,839

2017 Nissan Maxima

$22,839

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,435

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,435

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,520

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,520

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,120

2021 INFINITI Q50

$40,120

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235