Vincent Peluso
Vincent Peluso at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Vincent Peluso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

5.0
41 Reviews

Hello, my name is Vincent Peluso. I started selling Mercedes-Benz automobiles in 1979. Since then, I have helped thousands to find the "right" model at the "right" price for nearly 40 years. Now, my son Vincent Jr., is here at Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation, doing the same for his customers. We are both happy to earn a customer's trust and business in a professional and transparent manner.  

Employee Video

41 Reviews of Vincent Peluso

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Vincent Peluso for forty years. He is a pleasure to work with and always gets us exactly what we want. More

by mhyman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the kind review.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Vincent is the best car deal I’ve ever bought a car from . More

by LRC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Vince Peluso very professional he explained everything,answer all my question I’m very happy with he’s services 100% recommended… More

by adonay2007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

adonay2007 responded

👍👍

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

been going to Vince for awhile now, very easy going and funny. Will continue to be coming to dealership as long as he’s here! More

by detailsrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the great review.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellence from start to finish! Vincent Sr is awesome to work with! Bought my first Mercedes from Ray Catena Edison in 1993…. More

by SRametta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wells

Aug 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you SRametta for such a nice review.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He already has a big head. Lol. But literally he’s the best he gets it done. PERIOD. Being very particular I want what I want and he always get me what I want. And in time too. More

by DIXONS HOLDINGS LLC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Jul 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will highly recommend Vincent Peluso sr as a magnific and very helpful salesperson. He helped me to choose the perfect package for my SUV gls 450. answered all my questions and was very patient with me. More

by Jeara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Jeara for the great review.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased wth the dealership, especially Mike Laudoni. He went out of his way to bring the car to me and to take the loaner car back. Thanks Mike. Neil Seff More

by NMSEFF1947
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you so much for the nice review.

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with the courtesy, professionalism, and knowledge that Vince Jr (and Vince Sr) displayed. I look forward to working with Vince Jr for any of my future MB needs and questions. I highly r More

by Suzanne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Apr 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Suzanne for such a nice review and such kind words of our father and son team.

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience-we are repeat customers! Great sales-great service!! Wouldn’t buy anywhere else! More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

Mar 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Lisa for the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,955
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $55,888
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,683
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,700
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive