Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Peluso.
Vincent Peluso
Vincent Peluso at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Vincent Peluso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Hello, my name is Vincent Peluso. I started selling Mercedes-Benz automobiles in 1979. Since then, I have helped thousands to find the "right" model at the "right" price for nearly 40 years. Now, my son Vincent Jr., is here at Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation, doing the same for his customers. We are both happy to earn a customer's trust and business in a professional and transparent manner.  

Employee Video

20 Reviews of Vincent Peluso

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince Peluso Sr. and Vince Peluso Jr. are personable,..."

- asheem & rashi

Vince Peluso Sr. and Vince Peluso Jr. are personable, patient, knowlegeable and attentive. No hard selling and a pleasure to work with. Our second Benz here. If you in the market for a MB look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr. , Beth Josephs

Jan 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the great review

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Choosing Mercedes-Benz of Edison to get my car was a..."

- AG

Choosing Mercedes-Benz of Edison to get my car was a phenomenal choice. The customer service was EXCELLENT! I will share my experience with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Oct 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the great review

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service - knowledgeable, patient, honest..."

- Barb

Best customer service - knowledgeable, patient, honest and thorough customer service! My salesmen were honest and very thorough. Truly appreciate the patience while I decided on which vehicle best fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was very professional and friendly. He made the..."

- Tomybabe76

Vince was very professional and friendly. He made the experience easy and comfortable. I would recommend him and this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had!..."

- Jmmk

Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Vince guided me through every step of the process and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service from Vince Peluso senior,& Vince Peluso Junior"

- suraj 6286

It is such a pleasure to get assistance from Vince Peluso Junior and Vince Peluso senior and they delivered the CLA 250 as requested They offered their time and guidance to get information for the new CLA-250 which I leased with their help and guidance. It is such a pleasure to deal with them always as they make a client like me feel very appreciative of their service and respect for Ray Catena group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Laudani"

- Kevin

Many thanks to Mike Laudani for his excellent service and attention to detail. He is proficient, gets you in and out as quickly as possible but never rushes you. He keeps in contact either by text or phone on updates and status. he is a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Laudani

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was outstanding. Truly attentive to my"

- bfried14

Both Barry Martin and Vince Peluso Sr were highly attentive and understanding of my needs. They provided me with an outstanding overall buying experience. The entire process was handled in a most professional manner. They devoted considerable time to locate a vehicle that was right for me and completed the delivery in a comprehensive way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Martin

Nov 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you bfried14 for the kind words

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and..."

- 2016CPOc300

I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and respect displayed by Vince Peluso Sr. and his son Vince Peluso Jr. They found a vehicle that met my needs both financially and accommodated my family in comfort and safety. From the first time I stepped into the dealership I was treated like a person and not just a another sale. They were patient and very accommodating to my needs and budget I will definitely return for my next vehicle and will recommend them to my family and friends. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr., Lou Romano , Samantha (picked me up and brought me to the dealership) to complete my purchase A++

Nov 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME AUTOMOTIVE AND HUMAN CENTRIC ENGINEERING"

- Deepak Chandran

Our relationship started in in 2016 With MB- Edison Ray Catena and Vincent Paul Sr. and Vincent Paul Jr was our first contact: They offered us the best option tailored to Our requirement and helped us with the leasing , and made our life easier and our journey began with the GLA250: Three years down the line and in June 2019 Vincent Paul. Jr. offered us valuable insights , thought about our requirements and our demands and suggested the best options , and we have our new C300 : Down to earth and extremely efficient team and the very polite Vincent Paul Jr. at MB- Ray Catena Edison needs to be mentioned : He is the best Automotive sales professional I have come across : It great three years and we are committed to MB. Products and more because of the team that handles the MB product : It won’t be complete without mentioning Vincent Peluso Sr. and his vivid memory and Douglas Wells for making sure that one receives tailored timely curated information on the other offers. Edward Vecchione in the “ALWAYS AGGRESSIVE” go ready mode to make help you that final decision : Finally The front office personnel and one of them even recognized me by my voice and Irene Miller for scheduling the appointment : Awesome Team ! Well synced . Perfect customer delight : RayCatena Edison / great team ! Keep it up Ray Catena Edison : Deepak R Chandran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr., Edward Vecchione, Doug Wells

Jun 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Deepak, Thank you for leaving such a nice and detailed review about our dealership! We are pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience while working with us! We are also happy to hear that you have been with us for 3 years and that we were able to accommodate your requirements and demands since then. We hope you enjoy your summer, and most importantly your brand new C300! We look forward to doing business with you in the future! -Mercedes Benz of Edison

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,799

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,799

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $37,499

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$37,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,995

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,661

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$38,661