About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vincent Peluso.
Vincent Peluso
Vincent Peluso, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
not yet rated

Vincent Peluso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Vincent Peluso. I started selling Mercedes-Benz automobiles in 1979. Since then, I have helped thousands to find the "right" model at the "right" price for nearly 40 years. Now, my son Vincent Jr., is here at Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation, doing the same for his customers. We are both happy to earn a customer's trust and business in a professional and transparent manner.  

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Vincent Peluso

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated with the highest respect and courtesy "

- Justin

From the sales team which was lead by Vincent Santangelo and Vincent Peluso to the Management, I was treated with respect , courtesy, honesty and efficiency. Our company has leased several vehicles from Ray Catena, in fact 3 in the one week I was there. We greatly appreciate and have great trust with the team. I highly recommend visiting and seeing Vincent for your next car. Great Job and Thank you, Justin Bellezza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox, Vincent Santangelo, Doug Wells

Jun 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Hi Justin, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Vincent and the rest of team provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping process. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again in the future!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and helpful"

- Kartik

Had a pleasant experience with the purchase. Staff very helpful.Matt and Vincent were really helpful. Dealership offers good range of vehicles with competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt K

Apr 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that Matt and Vincent provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Deepak Chandran

I am extremely impressed by the Finesse and the professional approach in which both the Vincent's dealt with my case. This is my first vehicle in the country (USA), and I did not expect such a courteous and professional , and personal, frank and practical advise and they did everything possibe to ensure that I get a vehicle. I interacted with Vincent Jr. largely and he was AWESOME. and a throrough Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Nov 28, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It seems as though Vincent and our team made your time with us extremely memorable. We would also like to thank you for choosing us at Ray Catena Motor Car for your first car in the US! That is amazing news. Enjoy and we will see you again next time!

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vince Jr. is very attentive & friendly - Excellent Service"

- Chandra

I've worked with Vincent Peluso Jr. to get the GLC300 we needed. He was very attentive, informative and friendly like Vince Sr.. The car delivery was on time as promised at the price we agreed upon. Vince has a lot of patience in explaining every feature of my car in the best interest of customer. Thanks to the manager for promoting a customer-friendly culture at Ray Catena. I would highly recommend Vince Jr. to my friends who wish to buy at Ray Catena (Edison, NJ). Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Aug 30, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Chandra, thank you so much for your wonderful, kind words. We're glad that our team was able to assist you and explain all of the exciting features of the GLC300. We wish you the best of luck with it and look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"polite and respectful salesmanship of both father and son"

- Jaama1997

both father and son made it easy for my wife and I to make the best decision of our life to own the greatest driving machine in the world, Mercedes Benz. No pressure but great cooperation to reach a great deal of sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr. , Rich

November 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! "

- auto112112

Both Father and Son helped us out and it was great! No pressure sales at all from start to finish. Will go back and send all friends and family. Thanks again and hope to see you guys soon. Great bunch of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cottrell, Vince Peluso Jr.

May 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- amylaur24

I recieved exceptional service from Vincent Peluso Junior. He was very professional and helpful throughout the whole selling process. He was very knowledgable regarding the C300 which I ended up leasing. What I appreciated most about his service though, was his efforts to keep me informed of the leasing process every step of the way. He is a great emplyee and I would be happy to do business with him at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Peluso Junior

June 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been selecting and purchasing from Ray Catena..."

- GregoryShipmon

I have been selecting and purchasing from Ray Catena since 2000 each time they always exceed my expectations I worked with John Laviola Jr. he continues the legacy of exceptional customer experience, they met my needs in record time. My fiance is planning to purchase her next automobile from Ray Catena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: john laviola jr

December 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was my first experience with Ray Catena Mercedes. I..."

- Philmaconi

This was my first experience with Ray Catena Mercedes. I was extremely pleased with the entire transaction. The salesmen, Ravi & Vinc handled the transaction better then any salesmen I have done business with when purchasing a vehicle. The entire transaction took less then 1 hour which included my tour of the showroom. The paperwork was completed and ready upon my arrival. The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for and perfectly presented. The salesmen are assets to this dealership. I cannot say enough for this dealership and their staff. Warm, courteous, attentive and not at all overbearing. The showroom is full of vehicles, and perfectly clean. I have also had the time to visit their service and parts departments (for accessories). I was greeted each time at the door and was attended to by the greeter upon my purchase. The car is a 2013 CLS550 w/sport package and all but one safety option available. This is a fantastic car. I found third party reviews are high and true. The drivers experience is also terrific. I recommend M-brace as I have used it three or four times already. Extraordinary safety features and power. The dealership spent 1/2 hour with us describing each and every function within the car as well. Excellent salesmen, and a fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Mallela , Philip Maconi

December 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly. Good customer service. Ravi and Vin were..."

- nelson.mei.7

Very friendly. Good customer service. Ravi and Vin were very helpful in providing us with car details. I hope to go back and buy more cars from Ray Catena in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Mallela

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851