Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vincent Peluso.
Vincent Peluso
Vincent Peluso at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Vincent Peluso

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Vincent Peluso. I started selling Mercedes-Benz automobiles in 1979. Since then, I have helped thousands to find the "right" model at the "right" price for nearly 40 years. Now, my son Vincent Jr., is here at Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation, doing the same for his customers. We are both happy to earn a customer's trust and business in a professional and transparent manner.  

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Vincent Peluso

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had!..."

- Jmmk

Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Vince guided me through every step of the process and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service from Vince Peluso senior,& Vince Peluso Junior"

- suraj 6286

It is such a pleasure to get assistance from Vince Peluso Junior and Vince Peluso senior and they delivered the CLA 250 as requested They offered their time and guidance to get information for the new CLA-250 which I leased with their help and guidance. It is such a pleasure to deal with them always as they make a client like me feel very appreciative of their service and respect for Ray Catena group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Laudani"

- Kevin

Many thanks to Mike Laudani for his excellent service and attention to detail. He is proficient, gets you in and out as quickly as possible but never rushes you. He keeps in contact either by text or phone on updates and status. he is a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Laudani

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was outstanding. Truly attentive to my"

- bfried14

Both Barry Martin and Vince Peluso Sr were highly attentive and understanding of my needs. They provided me with an outstanding overall buying experience. The entire process was handled in a most professional manner. They devoted considerable time to locate a vehicle that was right for me and completed the delivery in a comprehensive way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Martin

Nov 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you bfried14 for the kind words

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and..."

- 2016CPOc300

I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and respect displayed by Vince Peluso Sr. and his son Vince Peluso Jr. They found a vehicle that met my needs both financially and accommodated my family in comfort and safety. From the first time I stepped into the dealership I was treated like a person and not just a another sale. They were patient and very accommodating to my needs and budget I will definitely return for my next vehicle and will recommend them to my family and friends. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr., Lou Romano , Samantha (picked me up and brought me to the dealership) to complete my purchase A++

Nov 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME AUTOMOTIVE AND HUMAN CENTRIC ENGINEERING"

- Deepak Chandran

Our relationship started in in 2016 With MB- Edison Ray Catena and Vincent Paul Sr. and Vincent Paul Jr was our first contact: They offered us the best option tailored to Our requirement and helped us with the leasing , and made our life easier and our journey began with the GLA250: Three years down the line and in June 2019 Vincent Paul. Jr. offered us valuable insights , thought about our requirements and our demands and suggested the best options , and we have our new C300 : Down to earth and extremely efficient team and the very polite Vincent Paul Jr. at MB- Ray Catena Edison needs to be mentioned : He is the best Automotive sales professional I have come across : It great three years and we are committed to MB. Products and more because of the team that handles the MB product : It won’t be complete without mentioning Vincent Peluso Sr. and his vivid memory and Douglas Wells for making sure that one receives tailored timely curated information on the other offers. Edward Vecchione in the “ALWAYS AGGRESSIVE” go ready mode to make help you that final decision : Finally The front office personnel and one of them even recognized me by my voice and Irene Miller for scheduling the appointment : Awesome Team ! Well synced . Perfect customer delight : RayCatena Edison / great team ! Keep it up Ray Catena Edison : Deepak R Chandran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Deepak, Thank you for leaving such a nice and detailed review about our dealership! We are pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience while working with us! We are also happy to hear that you have been with us for 3 years and that we were able to accommodate your requirements and demands since then. We hope you enjoy your summer, and most importantly your brand new C300! We look forward to doing business with you in the future! -Mercedes Benz of Edison

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated with the highest respect and courtesy "

- Justin

From the sales team which was lead by Vincent Santangelo and Vincent Peluso to the Management, I was treated with respect , courtesy, honesty and efficiency. Our company has leased several vehicles from Ray Catena, in fact 3 in the one week I was there. We greatly appreciate and have great trust with the team. I highly recommend visiting and seeing Vincent for your next car. Great Job and Thank you, Justin Bellezza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox, Vincent Santangelo, Doug Wells

Jun 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Hi Justin, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Vincent and the rest of team provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping process. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again in the future!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful"

- Kartik

Had a pleasant experience with the purchase. Staff very helpful.Matt and Vincent were really helpful. Dealership offers good range of vehicles with competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt K

Apr 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that Matt and Vincent provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- Deepak Chandran

I am extremely impressed by the Finesse and the professional approach in which both the Vincent's dealt with my case. This is my first vehicle in the country (USA), and I did not expect such a courteous and professional , and personal, frank and practical advise and they did everything possibe to ensure that I get a vehicle. I interacted with Vincent Jr. largely and he was AWESOME. and a throrough Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Nov 28, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. It seems as though Vincent and our team made your time with us extremely memorable. We would also like to thank you for choosing us at Ray Catena Motor Car for your first car in the US! That is amazing news. Enjoy and we will see you again next time!

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince Jr. is very attentive & friendly - Excellent Service"

- Chandra

I've worked with Vincent Peluso Jr. to get the GLC300 we needed. He was very attentive, informative and friendly like Vince Sr.. The car delivery was on time as promised at the price we agreed upon. Vince has a lot of patience in explaining every feature of my car in the best interest of customer. Thanks to the manager for promoting a customer-friendly culture at Ray Catena. I would highly recommend Vince Jr. to my friends who wish to buy at Ray Catena (Edison, NJ). Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Aug 30, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Chandra, thank you so much for your wonderful, kind words. We're glad that our team was able to assist you and explain all of the exciting features of the GLC300. We wish you the best of luck with it and look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $123,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$123,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $120,245

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$120,245

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $37,185

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,185

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,025

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $122,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$122,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,395

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $89,660

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$89,660