Jack Goldberg
Jack Goldberg at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Jack Goldberg

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

5.0
60 Reviews

Employee Video

60 Reviews of Jack Goldberg

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have already bought several vehicles from Jack Goldberg at Ray Catena. In each case he made it simple for me. He always got me the vehicle I wanted and did his best to go above and beyond in terms of price More

by steelearbeeny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you steelearbeeny for the 5 star review.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been working with this dealership for over 30 years. That should say it all. They are the best. More

by rcastiglione999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you rcastiglione999 for the great review and for the 30 years of business.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to do business with! !!!!!!!!!!! No games,straight forward in both sales ( JACK GOLDBERG ) and service (ANNMARIE ALBERO ) More

by geresi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you geresi for the great review.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Goldberg made a usually stressful experience run very smoothly. He was very helpful and genuinely cared about making sure I was satisfied with my purchase, great service More

by elainajc77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you elainajc77 for the 5 star review.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been doing business at this dealership and in particular with Jack Goldberg for many years because he is the ultimate professional, knowledgeable, trust worthy and always gives us the best deals. More

by mamartinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much mamartinez for such a nice review.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to shop a new car. I have been working with Jack Goldberg for many years now. This was my 4th car. I will be going back to Jack for my 5th. I recommend. More

by eerturk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2022

eerturk responded

Great place to shop a new car

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have been leasing Mercedes-Benz for 20 years! We love the service and the individual attention we received at Mercedes- Benz of Edison. Jack Goldberg is an excellent salesman and ofter re More

by maryellen1022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox, Douglas Wells

May 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much Mary Ellen for the great review.

May 21, 2022

maryellen1022 responded

So glad to do this for people who go out of their way to make you feel special!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very professional and very knowledgeable of the product and all services of the my car More

by Leisurechp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Leisurechp for the real nice review.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been leasing Mercedes-Benz cars for years and Ray Catena is the best dealership! Jack Goldberg is always there to help me out with any concerns or questions. He is always going above and beyond. A re More

by Costi M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Costi M for the great review and such kind words about Jack Goldberg.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack always has the right answer for any question I ask. ...his service is excellent. He won me over from another dealership. been driving Mercedes for over 20 years ....will stay with Jack and I do recom More

by danny1943$
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you danny1943$for thereal nice review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $57,901
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,898
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,994
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $73,810
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,110
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive