Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Peluso Jr..
Vince Peluso Jr.
Vince Peluso Jr. at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Vince Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant / Internet Sales Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

CONTACT: 732-549-6600 / vpjr@raycatenaedison.com I believe in Mercedes-Benz. -- As a Sales and Leasing representative at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Edison, I use my combined knowledge and passion for this product to help my clients make the right choices while also working hard to provide a hassle-free car buying experience. I don't just want to "sell cars". I'm looking to build relationships, and I pride myself on placing customer service above all else. That principle is what laid the foundation for the Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation, and it's something I will always stand behind. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any questions you might have, and know that I welcome the opportunity to earn your business someday! "Life is too short and the road too long, to drive anything less than a Mercedes-Benz."

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Communcation

Product Knowledge

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

170 Reviews of Vince Peluso Jr.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a lot of dealerships and I mostly get judged..."

- ronak

I have been a lot of dealerships and I mostly get judged based on my appearance and more. But when I walked into Ray Catena, Vince not only greeted me professionally but he only looked at me as a potential new car buyer. He addressed all my questions and concerns. As well as, offered a test drive of the car that i was looking for without me even asking for it. None of the other dealers i went to were professional enough to offer to even show me the car. Vince has been nothing less than a professional well informed agent. He is someone I would define as a professional front face of Ray Catena. He truly defines the value of the brand he represents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Ronak for the great review and kind words on Vince P Jr.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second year working with Vince Peluso jr., and he’s..."

- Gnunez850

Second year working with Vince Peluso jr., and he’s great! Does his absolute best to work with his client and very professional! I appreciate all his efforts and great work he’s done! If you’re looking for someone who is knowledgeable and very helpful! He’s the guy! Thanks Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Gnunez850 for the great review and the comments about Vince Peluso JR.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best auto purchase experiences ever! Attentive..."

- Kim Binette

One of the best auto purchase experiences ever! Attentive service from both Pelusos and I’m sure we will do more business in the future. Also great assistance from the Product Support associate (Jean Luca (sp).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Kim for such a nice review

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Vince Peluso. He was very..."

- Bcheema

It was a pleasure working with Vince Peluso. He was very attentive, helpful, and responsive. The lease process was transparent and he worked hard to get me the best deal. I appreciate his professionalism. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thankyou so much for the great review

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have a very positive experience with Vince Peluso Jr...."

- lbraganza59

We have a very positive experience with Vince Peluso Jr. as our sales person. Treated us with respect, very professional and no pressure sales. Ray Catena is a great dealership when talking about luxury vehicles - happy to be a new member of the Mercedes-Benz family now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you ibranza59 for the super review enjoy the car

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about my experience with Vince. It..."

- Antoinette

I cannot say enough about my experience with Vince. It was a smooth and hassle free experience. He was able to find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Antoinette for the nice review.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince Peluso is an amazing member and representative of..."

- Phillip Gaynor

Vince Peluso is an amazing member and representative of the Mercedes Benz Corporation. This is a the second Vehicle we have bought through the Ray Catena Dealership. Vince Pelosi was our representative both times and was a pleasure to work with and made the whole experience a pleasure. I will continue to use Vince for our car needs and will recommend him and the Ray Catena Family to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Phillip Gaynor responded

Phillip Gaynor "Vince Peluso is an amazing member and representative of..." Vince Peluso is an amazing member and representative of the Mercedes Benz Corporation. This is a the second Vehicle we have bought through the Ray Catena Dealership. Vince Pelosi was our representative both times and was a pleasure to work with and made the whole experience a pleasure. I will continue to use Vince for our car needs and will recommend him and the Ray Catena Family to other people.

Apr 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Phillip for the great review about Vince Peluso Jr.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Luciano did a great job getting the job done. Thank..."

- Veec71688

Chuck Luciano did a great job getting the job done. Thank you for everything you done in making it happen for me.keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Luciano

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Veec71688 for the great review about Chuck Luciano and Vince P Jr

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time buyer at Ray Catena and it was a great..."

- Cdumpson

1st time buyer at Ray Catena and it was a great experience especially dealing with Vincent Peluso jr. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a MB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Cdumpson for the 5 star review and talking so highly about Vince Peluso Jr.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th time leasing a car with Vince and my..."

- Valeria

This is the 4th time leasing a car with Vince and my experience with him has always been great. He always goes out of his way to help me find what I am looking for and keep me on my budget. He is very professional, kind, knowledgeable and understanding. Best sales rep ever! Looking forward to many other leases with you. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Valeria for the 5 star review and great comments about Vince P JR

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738