Vince Peluso Jr.
Vince Peluso Jr. at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me

Vince Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant / Internet Sales Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
5.0
251 Reviews

CONTACT: 732-549-6600 / vpjr@raycatenaedison.com I believe in Mercedes-Benz. -- As a Sales and Leasing representative at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Edison, I use my combined knowledge and passion for this product to help my clients make the right choices while also working hard to provide a hassle-free car buying experience. I don't just want to "sell cars". I'm looking to build relationships, and I pride myself on placing customer service above all else. That principle is what laid the foundation for the Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation, and it's something I will always stand behind. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any questions you might have, and know that I welcome the opportunity to earn your business someday! "Life is too short and the road too long, to drive anything less than a Mercedes-Benz."

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Technology

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

251 Reviews

Write a Review

251 Reviews of Vince Peluso Jr.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince Jr. is an excellent sales rep. He was very personable an accommodating. He customized me vehicle purchase to my needs and budget. He and the entire serv More

by kcalgon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you kcalgon for such a nice review.

Jul 06, 2022

kcalgon responded

Thanks for the service. I forgot to add that my sales rep, Vince Jr., also setup a free detailing visit to buff out any minor imperfections and floor mat shampoo & cleaning that only an owner may notice. This is service at its highest degree.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vincent Peluso Jr is a consummate professional that truly values the business of each and every client. He is 100% trustworthy and supremely knowledgeable. He is, and always will be, the first and only call More

by EL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you EL for such a great review.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough good things about Ray Catena of Edison. Very professional organization that makes you feel comfortable from start to finish. Have been going to Ray Catena for years and even though there ar More

by jtuso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you jtuso for the real nice review.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince Jr in an exceptional salesperson. He went above and beyond to meet my needs and explain everything to me from paperwork, to how the car works. He made the car buying experience super More

by Stephanie.Lengyel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino, Jenna Cyrgalis

Jun 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Stephanie for the real nice review.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsibility, have a great knowledge about every question I have asked. Very knowledgeable sales. And get everything quick More

by wenzhang0619
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you wenzhang0619 for the real nice review.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince is one of the most professional specialists I’ve worked with in any dealership. He helped me with a new vehicle build that took a few months, and throughout the process he provided prompt updates an More

by jjh0625
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you jjh0625 for the great review and such nice words about Vince Peluso JR

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince was great to work with. He got us into a great car at a fair price. No BS sales talk or nonsense. I highly recommend Vince and the rest of the Ray Catena team. More

by Hermanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Hermanco for such a nice review.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional professionvinal professional. Vince exhibited the highest level of customer service and was truly concerned in making me feel comfortable. More

by giuliano.dinizo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wells

May 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Giuliano for the great review.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing my new Mercedes vehicle from this dealership. The entire staff was amazing. My Sales Rep (Vince) was fantastic. Took the time to go through the features of the vehicle and More

by Almorales6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Almorales6 for such a great review.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck has been great he made the car buying so easy and friendly . We would recommend him anytime More

by Kamal arora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wells

May 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Kanal for such a nice review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $54,883
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $41,997
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $41,994
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,945
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $62,335
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive