About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Peluso Jr..
Vince Peluso Jr.
Vince Peluso Jr., Sales & Leasing Consultant / Internet Sales Specialist, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Vince Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant / Internet Sales Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

CONTACT: 732-549-6600 / vpjr@raycatenaedison.com I believe in Mercedes-Benz. -- As a Sales and Leasing representative at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Edison, I use my combined knowledge and passion for this product to help my clients make the right choices while also working hard to provide a hassle-free car buying experience. I don't just want to "sell cars". I'm looking to build relationships, and I pride myself on placing customer service above all else. That principle is what laid the foundation for the Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation, and it's something I will always stand behind. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any questions you might have, and know that I welcome the opportunity to earn your business someday! "Life is too short and the road too long, to drive anything less than a Mercedes-Benz."

Employee Video

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Vince Peluso Jr.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-Notch"

- JD

Vince was excellent. He listened to our needs, likes and dislikes and we ended up with the SUV we wanted and could afford. He did not pressure us once. I would definitely recommend Vince to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle at Rey Catena's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darien (concierge) -Excellent. Got us acquainted with the car.

Jan 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your feedback! W are so thrilled your buying experience went so smoothly. Enjoy your new SUV and we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealer "

- Seanbee

Vince has been so amazing to me for the pior three years I was apart of Mercedes Benz ! He has help me tremendously with my First car cla 250 and now has been wonderful assistants to my upgrade c300. He is very inquisitive . He is not just a salesmen he is someone who cares about your finances and finds the perfect car that fits you ! I would never request or work with anyone else as long as he is apart of Mercedes Benz !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, we appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled your buying experience with Tom has been such a success. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!"

- mpais

I wanted to surprise my husband with an s 63 for christmas and Vinny made it happen in only a few days notice. Vehicle was shipped and ready by christmas eve and the entire experience was easy and VERY convenient! I am huge on customer service and Vince deserves 6 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are so thrilled to hear of your successful experience with Vince! Thank you for taking the time to write such great review. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Enjoy your new S63!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Greatness of Mercedes "

- JP5

Vincent is a great salesman. He was patient, respectful and caring, while addressing our questions and helping us to understand the new lease agreement. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- R.A.G

I highly recommend Ray Catena it’s always a great experience there especially when you deal with a gentleman like Vince Peluso Jr. He’s a pleasure to deal with, he will do everything possible to make things work for you, he has a lot of knowledge and will answer any of your questions. He is a true gentleman. I highly recommend Vince Peluso Jr @ Ray Catena Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally someone makes it easy to buy a car"

- Rich M

I called Vincent Jr. He asked what I needed. I told him I didn't want to come to the dealership until we had a deal. He worked with me and we settle on a number. a I went in and picked up the car. Easy !! I see myself working with Vinc for a long time. Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER FANTASTIC "

- vivian612

This is my third purchase from this dealership so it is obvious that the service is great. My salesman Vince Peluso Jr was super fantastic. He was very patient with me which I can be difficult to make a decision but he demonstrated the knowledge for me to make my decision. My experience with every staff member I have dealt with at Ray Catena treats me with politeness and willing to please. It is a pleasure working with this crew and I will continue to do so in the future as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for a better person at Ray Catena"

- milan1992

Vince, you are very good at what you do. Thank you so much for helping and being patient throughout the process. I will highly recommended anyone here and my friends to go see Vince. He listens and understands where the customers are coming from and that's among the best skill to have at what you do. I am so happy and I couldnt have asked for a better salesman to deal with in NJ. Looking forward to drive my friends and family your way whenever they are making a move.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing ! "

- sefedini

Vince is awesome, he’s super friendly and made the process of leasing a car so easy. Management was great as well. No pressure to agree on a deal but they made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. If you’re looking to buy or lease a new car you need to call Vince, I promise you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Vecchione

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy transaction"

- NYer

Vince Peluso was very friendly and knowledgeable. He worked with us to make a great deal. I was very satisfied with all the staff and was happy to meet Ray Catena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851