Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Peluso Jr..
Vince Peluso Jr.
Vince Peluso Jr. at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
5.0

Vince Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant / Internet Sales Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

CONTACT: 732-549-6600 / vpjr@raycatenaedison.com I believe in Mercedes-Benz. -- As a Sales and Leasing representative at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Edison, I use my combined knowledge and passion for this product to help my clients make the right choices while also working hard to provide a hassle-free car buying experience. I don't just want to "sell cars". I'm looking to build relationships, and I pride myself on placing customer service above all else. That principle is what laid the foundation for the Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation, and it's something I will always stand behind. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any questions you might have, and know that I welcome the opportunity to earn your business someday! "Life is too short and the road too long, to drive anything less than a Mercedes-Benz."

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Communcation

Product Knowledge

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Vince Peluso Jr.

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince Jr. provided exceptional services every step of the..."

- Nazar

Vince Jr. provided exceptional services every step of the way. I could not be happier with the respect and dignity that he presented himself and treated me. I can easily and happily recommend Vince Jr. as a mode employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince Jr. is a pleasure to deal with"

- Anthonydip

This was my first time working with Vince Jr. for my Mercedes lease. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very straightforward and informative, knew all the numbers and worked with me to get the exact car and deal that I was looking for. I can't wait to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- tara.carter7

It was a pleasure to work Vince. He was patient and answered all of my questions. He guidance and knowledge about each of the cars was superior. He has a professional demeanor and I never felt pushed or urged to make a decision. He simply informed me of the available choices and allowed me time to pick the perfect car. He was super responsive and made the whole process smooth and straightforward. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was absolute pleasure to have Vince handle our lease..."

- Hazelmillerpsy@gmail.com

It was absolute pleasure to have Vince handle our lease upgrade. He made contactless delivery a smooth, hassle free transaction. It was a complete pleasure and look forward to future business with Vince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish. Prompt..."

- Keithmiller

Excellent experience from start to finish. Prompt communications and was able to identify the right car as well as quickly close the agreement including contactless delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had!..."

- Jmmk

Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Vince guided me through every step of the process and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Peluso

Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Vince take care of me so well and he showed me the..."

- Kaan

Mr. Vince take care of me so well and he showed me the options that i can save money ! The only thing i did not like it is the Mercedes Benz Bank ! It took 3-4 days to get a financial program. We collect over than 10 documents to prove ourselves to Bank ! Even we had 2-3 same car’s money in the bank ! But, there is nothing about Mr. Vince Jr and he keep posted me all the time ! I had this problems just because of im not a citizen of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service from Vince Peluso senior,& Vince Peluso Junior"

- suraj 6286

It is such a pleasure to get assistance from Vince Peluso Junior and Vince Peluso senior and they delivered the CLA 250 as requested They offered their time and guidance to get information for the new CLA-250 which I leased with their help and guidance. It is such a pleasure to deal with them always as they make a client like me feel very appreciative of their service and respect for Ray Catena group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Peluso

Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" I was looking for a specific car and Vince located it"

- Ant1264

Vince Junior was very knowledgeable Make me a good deal . He was prompt On return phone calls . He delivered exactly what he said He was a true gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. He went the extra mile to..."

- njserver88

Very professional and helpful. He went the extra mile to explain the car in great detail and was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for your kind words

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835