Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Peluso Jr..
Vince Peluso Jr.
Vince Peluso Jr. at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Vince Peluso Jr.

Sales & Leasing Consultant / Internet Sales Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

CONTACT: 732-549-6600 / vpjr@raycatenaedison.com I believe in Mercedes-Benz. -- As a Sales and Leasing representative at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Edison, I use my combined knowledge and passion for this product to help my clients make the right choices while also working hard to provide a hassle-free car buying experience. I don't just want to "sell cars". I'm looking to build relationships, and I pride myself on placing customer service above all else. That principle is what laid the foundation for the Ray Catena Motor Car Corporation, and it's something I will always stand behind. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any questions you might have, and know that I welcome the opportunity to earn your business someday! "Life is too short and the road too long, to drive anything less than a Mercedes-Benz."

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Communcation

Product Knowledge

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

114 Reviews of Vince Peluso Jr.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had!..."

- Jmmk

Absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Vince guided me through every step of the process and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Peluso

Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Vince take care of me so well and he showed me the..."

- Kaan

Mr. Vince take care of me so well and he showed me the options that i can save money ! The only thing i did not like it is the Mercedes Benz Bank ! It took 3-4 days to get a financial program. We collect over than 10 documents to prove ourselves to Bank ! Even we had 2-3 same car’s money in the bank ! But, there is nothing about Mr. Vince Jr and he keep posted me all the time ! I had this problems just because of im not a citizen of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service from Vince Peluso senior,& Vince Peluso Junior"

- suraj 6286

It is such a pleasure to get assistance from Vince Peluso Junior and Vince Peluso senior and they delivered the CLA 250 as requested They offered their time and guidance to get information for the new CLA-250 which I leased with their help and guidance. It is such a pleasure to deal with them always as they make a client like me feel very appreciative of their service and respect for Ray Catena group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Peluso

Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" I was looking for a specific car and Vince located it"

- Ant1264

Vince Junior was very knowledgeable Make me a good deal . He was prompt On return phone calls . He delivered exactly what he said He was a true gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. He went the extra mile to..."

- njserver88

Very professional and helpful. He went the extra mile to explain the car in great detail and was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for your kind words

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haven’t met a sales agent more knowledgeable , patient..."

- S_chhabra

Haven’t met a sales agent more knowledgeable , patient and understanding ! Had the most smooth purchase . What a pleasure ! Would highly recommend him to friends !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Laudani has been my service rep for 20 years...."

- Kevin

Mike Laudani has been my service rep for 20 years. Excellent service always keeps me informed on progress of work being done. He is aces Kevin M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience with Vince Jr."

- jcampi4300

Had a great experience with Vince Jr.... over the past 6 years Vince and staff worked hard to gain our business.. This time we purchased at Ray Catena because of Vinces ablity to motivate the superiors to make the deal work... Vince is a friendly guy, who pays attention to customer service... nothing is ever a problem... We drove 100 miles to purchase from Vince... very satisfied with dealership and Vince Pelusio jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was very professional and helpful! It was the best..."

- yesicarestrepo7

Vince was very professional and helpful! It was the best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership! I’m truly happy and satisfied with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince is an excellent representative for Mercedes. He is..."

- SJ Chris

Vince is an excellent representative for Mercedes. He is extremely patient and helpful. He knows his product inside and out and made ownership an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $123,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$123,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $120,245

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$120,245

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $37,185

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,185

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,025

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $122,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$122,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,395

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $89,660

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$89,660