About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny Nocera.
Vinny Nocera
Vinny Nocera, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.8

Vinny Nocera

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Vinny Nocera

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yes I would definitely recommend Bomin Chevrolet."

- Monica Verified Customer

Bought a car and got a problem but they fixed it in no time. Will recommend Bomin Chevrolet cz their prices are so good and the service is not bad too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a fantastic experience the salesman was great and ver"

- WILLIAMPOTTER3326 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at your dealership Vince Was great to deal with I would recommend your dealership to everyone thank you for dealing with me thank you for the service you get provided me I hope to do business with you in the future again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward and Friendly"

- CALCIOLAUREN Verified Customer

Vinny helped me out, this was literally the 5th dealer I went to he was honest, helpful, and worked for me. I was I a rough situation where I needed a car right away and this was the most honest dealership I went to as well as a great deal offered! I had a camaro in the past and loved it, looking forward to driving my new Cruze everywhere. Recommend 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service, willing to work and not pushy "

- Bradley 89 Verified Customer

Sales staff, Rudy the sales manager, and Jonathan the finance manager were all very accommodating and true to to their words. They worked their best to get me what I wanted for my trade in and what I wanted to pay.for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar, Eric Escueta

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Pmyers

Vinny was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I used to drive a Chevy Cavalier and Vinny took the time to discover what it was that I Loved about driving that car and what else I may be looking for. It wasn't about the sale so much as it was about what fits me personally. I appreciate that kind of individual service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- HALLOWEENTOWN!

In the every day hussle of life, it's very easy to be overlooked or not be noticed. However, when I came in, Vince was the exception. He was immediately aware of my presence, was alert and attentative and so kind and charming. I'm normally nervous in what I am wanting in a vehicle but with him, it was a one of a kind experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm a hard head and still treated me great."

- UNOBRUNEAU Verified Customer

I had a good experience there. Vinny did a great job being honest. He had the car ready to go. I had changed my mind on a couple things. But after meeting with the boss we came to an agreement. Thank you so much. Cliff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was excellent!"

- Josediazdsmiley Verified Customer

I was a great experience to meet everyone working there & also it was very quick & out the door for sure. Best experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- KDSITZMAN Verified Customer

Bomnin had a better selection of Tahoe's than other dealers we looked at. They were priced competitively and the "no haggle" approach saves time. Vinny was helpful and knowledgeable, and he didn't try to upsell us on features or push another model. Everyone was friendly and efficient, the purchase was quick and went smoothly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frankie Teos"

- Noyce Verified Customer

I found and researched a vehicle i wanted. I was put off by the 1st salesman. He did not answer my questions. He did not seem to listen to me. He just kept saying the dealership did everything they were supposed to. Everything was fine. I almost gave up on the vehicle because i was upset with the whole encounter. He didn't even tey to find out what kind of deal i needed. Things were non negotiable and that was just how it was. I really wanted that vehicle though and i did not want to give up on it. I wouldn't even have given it a thought to recommend your dealership until Frankie Teos helped me. He let me do what I needed to in order to feel good about my purchase. He conversed with me to find out why i needed the vehicle and answered all my questions. He listened to what i felt I could afford and he worked with me on that. I really appreciated his explaining everything to me so i understood the charges and reasoning. After Frankie, Austin was just as helpful. He asked what i wanted and made a couple suggestions of how I might want to package my warrantees to cover my needs. He found a loan at a much lower rate for me. I appreciate professionals that treat you as a person and get to know your wants to fit you with what you can afford. I am more likely to recommend this dealership-specifically Frankie and Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Franklin Teos

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results