About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny Nocera.
Vinny Nocera
Vinny Nocera, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Vinny Nocera

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Vinny Nocera

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Nskins2018 Verified Customer

Our salesman Vinny was over the top friendly and easy to work with. We didn't finance so the whole thing was an extremely fast and easy process. Very happy with our car and Bomnin Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SASHANAHILL Verified Customer

Vinny was a great sales rep. He was very helpful in choosing my new car. I will definitely be going back if ever I need a new car or for a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience very easy process Vinny was great."

- MARKQUS Verified Customer

Vinny was just the best sales guy you could ask for. Not pushy great personality and just a real honest guy. Here's a rare one. If you want a great deal go to this dealership and keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Escobar

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful personnel "

- MINCHAKS Verified Customer

All staff members were excellent throughout the purchase process. We reached a price acceptable to seller and buyer in a short period of time without any high pressure tactics. It was a enjoyable experience from start to finish including all involved. After market selections were presented respectively and my choice to decline was honored without any further discussion. I appreciated the “non pushy/ high pressure” approach throughout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness , Sales managers. Vinny can identify who they were. Both are excellent

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional."

- JCBRN Verified Customer

I called ahead to see if a Traverse was still in stock, and spoke with Vinny. He was friendly and had the car ready for us to test drive when we arrived. John in finance was friendly and found us several options. The sales manager was also friendly and helpful. Best experience ever of trading vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, John Grundy

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable deals. Amazing service"

- XLAMBERT87 Verified Customer

The folks at Bomnin Chevy gave me an unbeatable offer. They were exteremly professional, friendly and went to great lengths to be the best. I highly reccomend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Rudy Escobar, Cory Hoffman , LaVerne

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- Scott Verified Customer

It had been 17 years since I stepped foot in a new car dealership. This visit was a whole new experience, I couldn’t believe how friendly and helpful the sales staff were. The entire visit was enjoyable, no pressure, and I’ll be returning to Bomnin the next time I need to purchase a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Kahle

Vinny Nocera was our sales rep and he did a great job. He was very courteous and very helpful. The rest of the staff was very kind as well. Pricing was good. Will return in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentiveness to Customer's Requests/Great Follow Through"

- DeanieP

I appreciated Vinny Nocera's knowledge about the differences between the Traverse vs. Equinox; his patience while making a decision on the perfect vehicle for me; and the suggestions for customizing the vehicle to fit my needs. Vinny's continued follow up after the vehicle purchase has been appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vinny my sales person was very personal able and very polite"

- JSMALIK711 Verified Customer

Vinny was great however there was one manager by the name of John who did not know how to converse with a customer he gave me the impression as if I was wasting his time so I left and was not going to come back until Cory (GM) approached me and apologized for his behavior from that point on everyone was very helpful and courteous. I must say I had a special connection with Vinny and then John (financial manager) and Cecilia at the cash counter. I will definitely be back to see Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results