Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vinny Vitolo.
Vinny Vitolo
Vinny Vitolo at DCH Freehold Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Vinny Vitolo

Sales Consultant

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Vinny has been with DCH Freehold Toyota for 10 years now. He is a Certified Full-Line Sales Associate for both Toyota & Scion. Vinny is a Manalapan resident with three children. He is also the dealership's spokesman for the S.A.D.D. organization.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

196 Reviews of Vinny Vitolo

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent efficient and friendly customer service from..."

- Mtpretto

Excellent efficient and friendly customer service from Client Advisor Vincent Vitolo. This is the third vehicle I’ve leased from Vincent and I always feel confident in the vehicle and financial information provided. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal in the finance department was most efficient and friendly

May 10, 2021

Mtpretto responded

Everyone at dealership I’ve worked with has been great; with special kudos to Vinny!

May 10, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so glad you enjoy working with Vinny!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I would like to thank Matt,Vinny and Paul for all..."

- nfinch

Hi I would like to thank Matt,Vinny and Paul for all there work helping me get a car,They were very honest and the service was excellent .Thank you so much . Nancy Finch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a specific vehicle and did a web search..."

- petelandlord

I was looking for a specific vehicle and did a web search within 250 miles from my location in Providence, RI. I found 3 with my search criteria and the best deal by far was at DCH Freehold Toyota. I called and spoke with Vinny Vitolo. As you must realize it takes a lot of trust to buy a vehicle 230 miles away; but after reading reviews and talking with Vinny I am so happy I did! This car was immaculate just as he described. Vinny and Nick worked to get me an even better interest rate than the one I was approved for which was close to 2 percentage points lower! When I showed up to sign the paperwork they had me in and out in no time! Very organized! I would not hesitate to travel again and do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Ventriglio

Apr 20, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Pete, thank you for making the trip and the excellent review! We will pass your kind words on to Vinny and Nick, and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a 2019 Toyota Highlander at DCH and Vinny..."

- Erin & John Bailiff

Recently bought a 2019 Toyota Highlander at DCH and Vinny was our sales representative. He was honest, helpful and very caring. He immediately showed us several highlanders as well as allowing us to test drive each of them. He took his time and was attentive to our needs. The experience at DCH was excellent and both Vinny and DCH took care of us with keeping our budget and growing family in mind. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Erin and John, thank you for the five-stars and congratulations on your 2019 Toyota Highlander! We will share your kind words and positive feedback with Vinny.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Freehold Toyota on Saturday March 6, 2021 to..."

- The Negotiator

We went to Freehold Toyota on Saturday March 6, 2021 to look at a 2021 Tacoma. Vinny helped out right away. He immediately searched the lot for the truck we were looking for. After test driving the truck, I decided I wanted to "shop around" for the best deal. However within hours we returned to work with Vinny. His professionalism blew the competition away. We left that evening with a brand new Toyota Tacoma and we could not be happier with the decision we made. Vinny and Freehold Toyota truly earned our business. 5 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma! We will share your kind words and positive feedback with Vinny.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Vinny made sure I was taken care..."

- Adrianoh66

Great customer service. Vinny made sure I was taken care of every step of the way. I would highly recommend DCH Freehold Toyota. Thanks Nori, for the tour of all the features of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nori Wilhelm

Mar 12, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased you enjoyed working with Nori and Vinny!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had came to this dealer to purchase a new car. Front..."

- Lopez.lineth08

I had came to this dealer to purchase a new car. Front desk was extremely nice and was able to assist me with a salesmen very quickly. I had Vinny Vitolo. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car I purchased. Vinny was also caring and informative about the process with purchasing the car. Sal, was also extremely helpful during the process of purchasing my new car! I want to say Thank you! And I love my car so much already. Thank you for helping me choose the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-stars! We will pass your kind words on to Vinny and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Toyota Freehold! This is my second..."

- Alysa

Great experience at Toyota Freehold! This is my second lease from them and I travel 50 minutes from home just to go to THIS dealership. Vinny treated me like family and was very helpful with getting me into another RAV4 at a great price. If you go to Toyota Freehold def ask for Vinny! Love my new car 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Leahy

Mar 08, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Alysa, thank you for the great review, and congratulations on your RAV4! We will share your kind words with Vinny and look forward to working with you again soon.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had recently leased a toyota corolla from this..."

- scottscottdt

I had recently leased a toyota corolla from this dealership, my client advisor, Vincent Vitolo provided nothing short of a top notch experience, it was like leasing from your favorite uncle, I would recommend this dealership, and especially Vincent to all my friends and family for possible future leasing and or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Ventriglio

Mar 08, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Scott, thank you for the excellent review! We will share your kind words and positive feedback with Vinny.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to DCH Toyota with the mission of buying a used..."

- jterrill12

I went to DCH Toyota with the mission of buying a used Toyota tacoma. No sooner did I walk into the door, I was greeted by Vinny, who offered to help me. He was friendly, courteous and straight to the point. No BS. I would 100% recommend all my friends and family in the market for a car to go and deal with Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on your Toyota Tacoma! We will share your kind words with Vinny.

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,213
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,492
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,382
2021 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,342
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,493
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,988
2014 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD