About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Braverman.
Chad Braverman
Chad Braverman, Finance, DCH Freehold Toyota
4.8

Chad Braverman

Finance

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Chad Braverman

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DCH Toyota make experience easy"

- Susan71

We recently purchased a Camry- our salesperson Ron was extremely helpful. He went over all details of the purchase as well as the functions of our new car. And we felt he would be there to assist us even after the sale was complete. Best car buying experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Agosto

Aug 02, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Susan! We're so glad that you had such a wonderful experience with Ron. We hope you enjoy your new Camry!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first car buying experience ever!"

- Shaniyah Tadams

Ian and Matt made my first time car buying experience a dream. I didn't know anything other than the car I was interested in seeing when I walked through the doors, but from the moment I met them, they helped me understand it all. They were receptive to my needs, and understood that on the first day, I was shopping around. They never pressed me to make a decision and followed up with me the very next day, still not pressing me to choose them. They left such an impression on me, that I just had to go back to them a few days later and chose to go with their certified Camry. The actual buying process was a lot to take in for my first time, but they really helped make it a breeze. They walked me through the process with patience and care and made sure I never felt uncomfortable. They were very receptive to negotiation and I could tell they were genuine about wanting me to have the best deal. Chad in finance was my last stop, and he helped me decide on the additional services I may need without pressure. Ian was thorough enough to even call and assist me in getting my new car insured before I even left the lot! Overall, I had the best possible experience I could have for my first car buying venture and the DCH Toyota Freehold made that possible. I can't thank Ian in sales and Matt in management enough for helping me make such a big decision so easily and hooking me up with a car I already love. I definitely recommend them for anyone, but especially those anxious first time buyers like myself. You certainly will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian-Michael Salon , Matt Mongiello

Jul 25, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Shaniyah, thank you for the excellent review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Ian and Matt. We truly appreciate your recommendation.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and professional Sales"

- JoBuyerNJ

Been a customer here for over ten years. The Service Dept. is outstanding in every way, including professionalism, respect for the customer, clear explanations of work needed, tracking future work and free work that comes with the vehicle, appointment scheduling. Never been disappointed in the quality of the work performed. They have good service hours and the waiting time is totally reasonable. So happy with the Service Dept. for the past ten years, that I just traded in my Camry Hybrid for a RAV4 Hybrid. The sales experience was excellent. Ann was professional, helpful, informative, patient, did not oversell, and showed me respect and consideration. The team stayed late to help complete the sale and get me on my way. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kaplan, Rich Slafer

Jul 19, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Jo, thank you for the 5-stars! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ian-Michael Salon and Chad Braverman"

- Giants77

Ian-Michael and Chad made my refinancing of my Rav-4 easy and quickly. They showed me all my options without pressuring my. They were friendly and totally professional. I send everyone to buy a car to DCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian-Michael Salon

Jul 11, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Ian and Chad!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An extremely pleasurable experience at DCH"

- Rachelleigh123

Our sales man, Ian, was extremely helpful as he was patient with us and very knowledgeable of what type of car and price range we were interested in. He made the entire process quick, easy, and right to the point. His customer service was outstanding and was also very friendly and personable which made the entire process quite enjoyable to be honest. After purchasing the car, he was still readily available for us if we had any questions and pointed us in the right direction. I would highly recommend using Ian to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian-Michael Salon

Jul 11, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Rachel, thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad that Ian went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your visit. We truly appreciate your recommendation!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Toyota Camry buying experience!!!"

- santinx

It is my priviledge to write a review for Ian. In one word he is awesome. While shopping around I have seen many car sales person to push something through your throat, even if you dont want that. But he is a perfect gentleman. He will listen to the customer's need. he will not give an inch of space to be a disatiesfied customer. Even after buying the car you feel something went wrong, if you could address the concern to Ian and if it a genuine reason he will rectify it immediately. The best thing is that he will not brag about it. I wish there could be more salesperson like Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vitolo, Ian-Michael Salon

Jul 11, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear that Ian went above and beyond to ensure you were taken care of during your car-buying process.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in car buying"

- Michael Giordano

I have purchased about 16 cars for my family in the last 33 years; BMW to Volkswagon. Nori and team were the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Michael! We truly appreciate your kind words!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I leased a 2018 Camry LE from DCH Freehold Toyota."

- JoeMadge

My overall experience was excellent, Marino Diaz was my salesman he was excellent. His product knowledge was great, he explained all of the features of the car in a clear and concise manner. He loaded my phone and even set my preset radio stations, he went above and beyond in my opinion! This is the 3rd Camry that I have leased from this dealership, I'm a customer for life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Diaz, Andrea Nieves

May 30, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Joe! We're so glad you had a 5-star experience with Marino and the rest of our dealership.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and informative "

- Jnardi

Worked with Marino Diaz. Was very professional and informative. The sales team worked to get us a fair deal. Was satisfied with our purchase and had every question answered to our satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Diax

May 21, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the stellar review! We're delighted that Marino took such great care of you during your car-buying experience!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience at DCH Toyota Freehold."

- Victor

My Wife Elizabeth and I want to thank Wanda Malave and Chad for all they're help. Thank you to Cashier Dept and Finance also. Your all great at what you do. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wanda Malave , Cashier Dept.

May 16, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Victor, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so glad that you and your wife enjoyed your experience with us so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (770 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,652

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,082

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,763

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,636

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,241