About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Viraj Kumar.
Viraj Kumar
Viraj Kumar, Certified Sales Professional, Porsche Fremont
4.6

Viraj Kumar

Certified Sales Professional

Porsche Fremont

5740 Cushing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Viraj Kumar

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience at Porche Fremont"

- Miggytosh

After a lot of searching I happened to find the exact car with almost the exact combination of options I was looking for about 20miles for my house at Porsche Fremont. I emailed them about the car and got a response back within 30mins. Two days later my wife and I settled in for a very low stress car purchase experience. The car was amazing and Viraj and the team at PoF really took care of us, making sure the car was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend Porsche Fremont and Viraj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier, Muneer Nabizada , Mike Bates, Nate Reynante, Chase Zhao

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No clue what they were doing"

- car1094738

Called about a Porsche and received a price. Sent them over a price that I had from another dealer for a very similar, but better car. Instead of saying, our price is the best or let me see if we can do something - this is what I received: "If you are getting a better deal in XXX then I suggest you move forward." This was not only arrogant on their part, it was very condescending. Like I was making things up. Ohg well, too bad. I listened to their suggestion and moved forward with the other dealer - who was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 04, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Guest satisfaction is important to us and would welcome the opportunity to speak with you. We feel we offer competitive pricing with the dealers in our area, and only use genuine Porsche Parts. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Sincerely, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Grace Cho

Raj and Muneer were very nice, knowledgeable, professional. I would definitely recommend them to friends and families. They took the time to answer all my questions to ease my concerns. They provided me with the first class service😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muneer Nabizada

Jul 09, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Grace, Thank you for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to see that Raj and Muneer provided you with an exceptional experience here at Porsche Fremont. We look forward to working with you again in the future. -Mike Bates, General Manager

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experiance"

- sami

overall great and friendly service, employees are very knowledgeable. Immaculate service department ,Vraj has been very helpful in explaining different components of mu Macan Turbo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello sami, Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback. We are very pleased to hear about your immaculate service with Viraj. It is our greatest priority to ensure our guests have a great experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know should you need further assistance. -Mike Bates, General Manager

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- Sanjay K

I have been coming to Porsche Fremont since 2010 and they continue to raise the bar for service. Gunter has lead the service department and continues to innovate in customer experience and quality of service. Unlike any other service leader, he makes himself available to you in a pinch! I purchased a new 911 from Fremont and a resale from another dealership and they treat both cars with premium attention to detail and care. Kyle has emerged as a key Service advisor with very high potential. Viraj in sales continues to work creative deals on the sales side.This level of service has secured both my colleagues and my business going forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunter Feldmeier, Kyle Plant

Apr 16, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Sanjay, We really appreciate you taking your time to share some feedback with us. It has been a great pleasure to continually work with you and see that our team provides you with the first class experience we believe you deserve. We look forward to your next visit here at Porsche of Fremont. -Mike Bates, General Manager

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding purchase experience"

- Pete_vB

Many California Porsche dealers seem willing to compromise customer relationships in order to make a quick buck. My expience with Porsche of Fremont suggests they strive for the opposite. Great to deal with, transparent and above all trustworthy. I would highly recommend them overall, but especially when compared to some of the other local options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello Pete, Thank you for taking some time to share your feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to see that our team provided you with an incredible experience here at Porsche of Fremont. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you any further. -Mike Bates, General Manager

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership Around"

- Porscheman

I have been coming to POF for 13 yrs. I live around the corner from a Porsche dealership now. I still drive 38 miles to Fremont for my Porsche service......... Gunter, Gary & Kyle are terrific...Porsche you got some really nice folks working there. I commend them and so should you! Customer service is outstanding....efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and they fix your stuff!!!!! I drive a lot and when I leave this dealership I fell my car is in top shape and I just had a visit with friends. These guys are exceptional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Porsche Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for taking some time to give us y our feedback. We are so pleased to see that your experience with us continues to exceed both yours and our standards of excellent service. We truly appreciate your loyalty and recommendations. We look forward to your next visit. -Mike Bates, General Manager

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service experience."

- Porsche Bob

Viraj Kumar the Brand Ambassador was very helpful and professional. There was no pressure to buy and he provided any and all information that I needed to make my decision. Kyle Plant the service rep also was great to work with, again very professional and knowledgeable. The interest dealership staff is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Plant

Dec 05, 2017

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to hear that your experience with the team here at Porsche of Fremont has been an exceptional one. We truly appreciate your recommendations. -Mike Bates, General Manager

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experiences at Porsche Fremont"

- paulkwan

I have serviced multiple cars for years at Porsche Fremont and the experience the team delivers is truly outstanding. Highly responsive, proactive, trustworthy and client-centric. They take a relationship-oriented approach to service that is more akin to staying at a 4 star hotel and that's why I continue to go back to Porsche Fremont for all my new car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Paul, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to see that your experience with us and our team has been an exceptional one. We are proud to have earned your loyalty and recommendations are truly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. -Mike Bates, General Manager

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional buying experience"

- rahulkamdar

I'll try to keep this short and precise. - Very warm, friendly and patient with the sales process as well as explaining and sharing the details of the car. - Great buying experience and definitely makes you happy with your purchase :) - Sincere follow-up after purchase to track if there were any issues. Thanks Viraj, David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David (Manager)

May 08, 2017

Porsche Fremont responded

Hi Rahulkamdar, Congratulations on your new Porsche! I am happy to hear that we turned your purchasing experience into a pleasant one. We are happy to have earned your recommendations and we look forward to assisting you for years to come. If any questions arise please feel free to reach out. We are always happy to help! -Samir Karimi, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche 911

$112,350

2018 Porsche Panamera

$170,410

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,770

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,560

2018 Porsche Panamera

$136,960

2018 Porsche Cayman

$96,770

2018 Porsche Cayman

$99,950