Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Virginia Sousa
Virginia Sousa at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Virginia Sousa

Service Advisor

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Virginia Sousa

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did great! My car is driving better and I’m very..."

- shannon.corey17

They did great! My car is driving better and I’m very satisfied. We will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you, Shannon!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and quick service as always. Thank you!! I..."

- Lisa3!

Very friendly and quick service as always. Thank you!! I will be back to see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Dieckmann

Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was free and fast did not have to wait long and easy..."

- Danmenia

It was free and fast did not have to wait long and easy to make appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green, Kevin Davis

Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience at Danbury Kia — their service..."

- Gwyn

I loved my experience at Danbury Kia — their service center is incredibly comfortable, and they returned my car quickly and efficiently. I feel very safe in their hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and professional! I had no issues with making..."

- KK

Efficient and professional! I had no issues with making the appointment and the staff was a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for servicing with us!!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I go in, everyone is so nice, the tell me what I need,..."

- Chrissy

I go in, everyone is so nice, the tell me what I need, and never anything else. They are fast, I get in and out. From buying my car to the regular maintenance always a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We're very glad you choose to service with us!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is good. Sales uses deceptive..."

- rmrmom101

Service department is good. Sales uses deceptive advertising to get you in the door and then reveal details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klauck

Nov 09, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. We do include all details in our advertising and on our website so that customers can make an informed opinion, but if you have specific examples, please contact our general manager, Sal Sinardi, at ssinardi@danburyauto.com and he will be happy to discuss your concerns. We are always looking to improve our communications and value your input.

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful staff, I will recommend..."

- Shanell Cepeda

Very professional and helpful staff, I will recommend this dealer 100% the best in the Danbury area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We are very grateful for your recommendation, and we thank you for your business!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service. I was seen right away and..."

- Darc

Wonderful customer service. I was seen right away and enjoyed the comfortable waiting room while my car was checked over. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for servicing with us!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere!excellent service and fast service!good..."

- John Otisitswe

Great atmosphere!excellent service and fast service!good value for money.goid works all t

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

John Otisitswe responded

I would always come back to Danbury kia motors for service

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results