Virginia Sousa
Virginia Sousa at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Virginia Sousa

Business Development Representative

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Virginia Sousa

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and places, more then I could expect. I super recommend Danbury Kia. The best dealer ever. More

by Denis Silva
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Coelho

Jan 03, 2023

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

well organized, great service and always concerned about offering us the best to give us the best experience More

by joaoviictor9449
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Coelho

Dec 28, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All right, everyone very attentiveAll right, everyone very attentive, helpful, I will definitely do business again, I will also recommend it to friends More

by Jooliz.usa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis, Michelle Coelho

Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Organizada Pontual Atencioso Marca hora facil Disponibilidade de horario Rapido servico Limpo Profissional Preco Confortavel More

by Elciamaria70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito

Jul 29, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly employees! !! Snacks, coffee, tv and magazines are always available if you want to wait for the services!! Thumbs up to all More

by Eliasjah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

Jul 29, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a car possible. Michelle helped me with everything. I'm happy that I went there first! More

by Allan Honorio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Coelho

Jul 04, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had fast service and they was very fast in doing the work done the place was nice and clean and had coffee and goodies so we can take very happy with the service in the dealer place More

by Maidarms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional I felt very comfortable helpful and attentive I will definitely recommend Danbury kia to my friends and family many thanks to Virginia and Michelle and the manager who helped us a lot. More

by rodrigofideliss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Coelho

Jul 04, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle is amazing. She helped me find the best vehicle according to my needs and I’m loving my new 2022 Jeep Trailhawk. She was attentive, patient and had all the infor More

by a.paularocha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Madero, Michelle Coelho

Jun 01, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience with the seller Micheli was the best possible, super attentive did not leave me with any doubts and met all my needs. I will definitely recommend to all my friends. thank you so much More

by anapaulafigura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Coelho

Apr 22, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

Apr 22, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,205
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,615
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,820
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia EV6 car, priced at $53,845
2022 Kia EV6
new
Interstella Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,545
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,220
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD