Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vito Trupiano.
Vito Trupiano
Vito Trupiano at Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Vito Trupiano

Sales Consultant

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Vito Trupiano

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito and April were the dynamic duo! Exceptional service..."

- david

Vito and April were the dynamic duo! Exceptional service from Vito during the entire sales process to April getting the deal closed on the financial side. Truly professional, effective and personal. Kudos-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Buckley

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito was very professional and helped in everything i..."

- grump123

Vito was very professional and helped in everything i needed to no. i have bought about 5 new cars there over the years this was the best experience of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was amazing. Answering every question & helping me..."

- mjdills

He was amazing. Answering every question & helping me find the perfect jeep & the best price. I am so happy I finally found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used 2016 BMW 528i snd 4 days later the AC did..."

- Faithashleyint

I bought a used 2016 BMW 528i snd 4 days later the AC did not work . We have called to speak with a manager to see if they will do anything to help us. It seems unfair to already have problems with the car 🥲. I hope they stand by their cars snd fix the problem ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito in Sales, and the whole group were good to work..."

- bperrine13

Vito in Sales, and the whole group were good to work with. I will definitely be a return customer. my purchase was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito was very knowledgeable and helped get me into a Jeep..."

- mariaangela6611

Vito was very knowledgeable and helped get me into a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He had answers for every question I had. I Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito was an awesome salesman. He took his time trying to..."

- joannecardaris

Vito was an awesome salesman. He took his time trying to help me. He made me feel welcome. He made sure the vehicle was spotless when I drive it off the lot. I will recommend Naples Dodge to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first connection was through the internet. Veto..."

- Ptfink07

My first connection was through the internet. Veto responded promptly and while he encouraged me to make an appointment I did not feel pressured. We connected the moment we met as he is a very personable man. I feel that he went over and above to help me and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito and Fritz were awesome to work with, very..."

- CMoWrangler

Vito and Fritz were awesome to work with, very professional, helped us find the right car - we love our Wrangler! Would recommend this dealership and these two specifically! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Buckley , Fritz Lebon - finance (5 stars)

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership went above and beyond to locate the..."

- Mstanforth

This dealership went above and beyond to locate the vehicle I wanted. They were very accommodating and professional I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Buckley

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,142

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,142

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,333

2020 BMW X1

$29,333

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,247

2020 Dodge Charger

$30,247

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $8,882

2014 Subaru Impreza

$8,882

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,610

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,610

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,566

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,566