Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vito Vita.
Vito Vita
Vito Vita at Volvo Cars Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Vito Vita

Sales

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

I enjoy every customer I meet at Volvo Cars Annapolis, its all about relationships and I have great relationships with every one of my Customers that is why my CSI Index rating is a 10!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volvo Master Certified

14 Reviews of Vito Vita

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first service. Appointment was easy to..."

- CURTIS.HALL Verified Customer

This was the first service. Appointment was easy to schedule and car was completed when promised. I was kind of expecting a quick vacuum and wash. Another Volvo dealer I used always did this with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kvichak, Tony Kim

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used xc90 and was very pleased..."

- AMBERF Verified Customer

I recently purchased a used xc90 and was very pleased with the service. Although there were hiccups in the end product - the team, esp. Vito and Nick (used car manager) excelled in correcting the concern. This is my first Volvo purchase and hopefully won’t be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kerr, Niccolo Brown

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best place to buy a car. Any car. Ever. I..."

- perryd Verified Customer

The absolute best place to buy a car. Any car. Ever. I purchased my Volvo yesterday and in 45 years of buying cars had the best experience I've ever had. Vito, Tony, Corey are pros in every way. I'm an hour's drive from VCA, but they made it worth my time. Volvo Cars Annapolis should be first on your list when it comes to a new/used car purchase. No hassle, no pressure, no xxxxxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito was amazing - so kind, knowledgeable and responsive..."

- MichieC

Vito was amazing - so kind, knowledgeable and responsive to our needs! He patiently showed us several options without any pressure, and tailored his recommendations based on our feedback. We strongly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, not pushy and helpful! We came away with a..."

- SLOVACEK.JOINT Verified Customer

Professional, not pushy and helpful! We came away with a car we love. Recommend using volvo Annapolis. The lease process was efficient and timely. No “let me speak to my manager” antics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian DeSeve

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito made me so comfortable in purchasing my dream car. I..."

- ARTNIYASMOM Verified Customer

Vito made me so comfortable in purchasing my dream car. I should’ve done sooner I love my new car. Thank you to everyone there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything good. They are well-informed about the..."

- david.maribo Verified Customer

Everything good. They are well-informed about the electric vehicles, unlike the VW and Chevy dealers I went to. And pleasant. Not pushy. Didn't lie to me. No hard-sell BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Ostrowski, Jackson Holtzman, Tony Kim , Corey Cross - 5 stars

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the best car buying experience I've had. No..."

- JAKEDUNNE82 Verified Customer

Probably the best car buying experience I've had. No hassles, no "salesy" nonsense, very transparent. Everything about the process was smooth....Big thanks to Vito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless experience from the first call to picking up the..."

- DGIOIELLA Verified Customer

Seamless experience from the first call to picking up the car. Everyone was professional, informed and quick to respond. I drove in from out of state and had a trade too. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Vito and his team to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kerr

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Vito was great and showed us all the..."

- LIN30102 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Vito was great and showed us all the choices that within our price range. He was patient and informative about all the car’s accessories. It was a painless experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce King, Brian Kerr

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,145
2020 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $72,575
2021 Volvo XC90
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $50,535
2021 Volvo S60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $59,460
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $47,405
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,110
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD