About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vladimir Jacques.
Vladimir Jacques
Vladimir Jacques, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Hyundai
not yet rated

Vladimir Jacques

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me

Working with Hyundai for over almost two years and look forward to working with new and repeat customers! My favorite thing about the Hyundai brand is that it offers both style and dependability. On my days off, you can find me at the gym or checking out a new restaurant. Come on in, and ask for me! I am looking forward to selling you your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Vladimir Jacques

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Hyundai Santa Fe"

- mikearoe

Excellent client service, Chris and Vladimir were wonderful to work with. Insurance and finance guys were excellent as well. I would recommend this dealership wholeheartedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pompeo

Dec 05, 2018

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendations, we appreciate the support!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- brooke.wirshup Verified Customer

Thank you guys for everything. Everyone was helpful especially my sales person Vladimir. I’ll be back in 3 years and I would recommend anyone I know to this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great job!"

- c_impavido Verified Customer

I would like to thank everyone at the dealership especially Vladimir for his hard work. I’m loving my new Elantra and I’m going to send everybody I know here. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- jshindel089 Verified Customer

My experience here was nothing short of amazing. Particularly because of the young man that helped me, Mr. Vladimir. He was so patient with me and was very knowledgeable. I’ve been to other dealerships and they all tried to beat me over the head because I am female but her treated me fairly. I absolutely love my car!! And most greatful to Vladimir for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasure"

- dhyppolite24 Verified Customer

Vladimir was an excellent help. He answered all my questions , no matter how small. He made sure that the car fit my needs and wants, in other words he paired me perfectly. He definitely receives my highest recommendations and praises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joshia B general manager and follow through"

- Beach9

I was owed a refund and after approx a month received a voice mail from Michellina that a check would be sent to us. We made several calls and left messages to Michellina and our salesman Vladimar, no return calls. Finally after two months went to dealership. Spoke to Vladiamr, he tried to help but we were told Michellina was to busy to talk to us and the manager was on vacation and we would have to call on Monday, and talk to accounting, they are closed on Saturday. This is when we talked to Joshia asst. manager, he listed to us, he called Michellina then told us the accounting dept was closed, at that point I rolled my eyes, he then said to me " you can roll your eyes all day, but you are not getting anything today. He was just rude, I guess he forgot I am the customer. I told him I want the check Monday. He told us to call Monday after 1:30' of course we called and left messages and no return calls. I went in on Tuesday, of course Joshia did not remember me at first until another saleswomen reminded him of the conversation on Saturday. He went to look for the check and told me I had to wait, the check was not ready. Finally received the check after waiting 15 mins. Joshia acted like he did me a favor. When I told him he owed me an apologize he said he did nothing wrong. He was rude, unprofessional, did not go out of his way for me the customer. The saleman was no help at this point either. I would not recommend this dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Behlen

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- dinardo094 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Atlantic Hyundai ! Vladimir was exceptional in what he does! Everyone was very friendly ! It was a lovely experience ! Thank you Atlantic Hyundai !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"vladimir was great"

- grapefruitthrasher Verified Customer

i recommend vladimir to everybody buying a car. he was helpfully in every way. next time i buy a car im getting it from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Terrible dealership"

- ginamkatz Verified Customer

Extremely unhappy with my purchase. Did not get what was promised. Dealership was disrespectful to me....admitted that the salesman messed up, but will not rectify the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fred, general manager, Randy A

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Save your money and energy, shop elsewhere!"

- J S

We saw the ad for a used minivan which was at about our price range, and when we called they confirmed it was in stock. The sales guy seemed nice enough and the online pics of the van looked good so we went to check it out. When we got there and saw the van, it was a bit rough (some scratches, rear bumper had a dent) but we willing to test drive it and see, except the car would not start when we turned the key. Eventually they started the van (the van had NO GAS in it, they put gas in and used a jumper kit). It drive like it needed shocks, and in addition the rear locks and key fob did not work. We tried to negotiate and say we would pay cash if the issues were fixed, but the salesmen said we would have to finance to get the price advertised online AND the used car manager said NO WAY when we told him what we could afford (which was consistent with Blue Book Value). They insisted we finance and that the final price of the van would be $2k more than the ad price due to detail work, title and tax. RIDICULOUS! We "need to finance" when we have cash??? REALLY??? They are scammers and I will definitely take my cash elsewhere, and I suggest you do the same! I appreciate the sales guy who patiently listened to us and explained all and gave us a CARFAX, and said he would "speak to his manager" when we told him how much we could pay, but he felt compelled to "do his job" and push the financing. NOPE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,310

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,650

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,370

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,885