Shawn Visconte
Shawn Visconte at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Shawn Visconte

Reputation Management

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
4.8
70 Reviews
4.8

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Shawn Visconte

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was a great guy to work with. Catch me into the exact vehicle I wanted. I love my Sportage and had a great salesman. More

by bonniea523
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Mike Good

Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear you're loving your new Sportage! Thank you for the excellent review and for sharing your appreciation for our team member Nelson!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George Ryan has been an amazing salesman and delivered on everything he presented. The entire sales process has been wonderful. More

by cnoonan920
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Chis Stineman

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member George!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George Ryan y Starlin Gerente nos hicieron servir confiados con todo el proceso. Muy amables y confiados en todo momento. Gracias Kia de Wesley Chapel y a empleados por ayudarnos a encontrar nuestro More

by nivelissen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Starlin Montero

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio al cliente de parte de George (salesman’s), muy paciente y amable aclaró mis dudas y el seńor Starlin también muy flexible y con los pagos mensuales, busco la manera de ayudarnos More

by oa.vega
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan, Starlin Montero

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 6 new Kia’s from Wesley Chapel Kia in the last two years, all with the able assistance of Travis Beale. In our latest purchase, I texted Travis on a Wednesday afternoon asking if a Telluride More

by Kcdawe@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir Diclo, Scott and Perry are amazing, They work together to make a good deal in my 4th Kia,,, Thanks! More

by gallenzp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Perry Richter

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper contenta con el servicio de Savir en Kia of Wesley chapel, es el segundo carnival Que compro y usé el beneficio de $2,500 que ofrece el Wesley Chapel Advantage, es real, tuve una pérdida total en mi p More

by adrianazulema
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our tenth Kia we’ve purchased from this dealership and our fifth with Nelson. It is always an awesome experience and everyone in the dealership is always upbeat and professional. We were lu More

by B&SSOLLBERGER
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Marc Pulizzano

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealer and awesome workers. The dealer has an amazing and welcoming environment, and Nelson was really courteous and professional. Ed helped us out setting up the UVO link and explaining a couple More

by Jose
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Sandoval was awesome! He has great customer service skills and very knowledgeable. He made sure that I understood and knew how to work every feature in my 2022 Kia K-5 GT. I highly recommend him to al More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sandoval, Chis Stineman , Terry Hogan

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,443
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,894
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive