Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Visconte.
Shawn Visconte
Shawn Visconte at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.8

Shawn Visconte

Reputation Management

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Shawn Visconte

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be careful shopping for a car here. Me and my wife traded..."

- Coreycascio21

Be careful shopping for a car here. Me and my wife traded in her 2016 Kia Soul thinking this location was still fuccilo and was taken advantage of. They sold us a 2020 Kia Soul that is unsafe to drive at 6k miles and lied about the car being in good condition with normal maintenance history. Come to find out nothing is flush on the car, there is tapped of paint repair on the rear and it’s been though 2 windshields already because they crack when the temperature changes and won’t lay flush. Kia fixed the first time but when it happened again less then 30 days later they just passed the buck and blamed the installer saying I was sol and go through my insurance like it’s not going to just break again. Don’t believe the reviews as this location was just bought out and they are taking advantage of people. We were even given the wrong paperwork on a flash drive with all of someone else’s personal information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lam, Jennie Bunnell, Ray Brun, Noah Greez , Shawn scott

Jan 26, 2021

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Corey, we apologize that your initial visit with us wasn't the best and we're sorry for any frustration we've caused. From what we understand, our team has worked to resolve this issue. If this is the case, we respectfully ask that you update your review. If this is incorrect, don't hesitate to send us an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had attempted to have Manager Shawn Visconti call me..."

- ItsMillerTime

I had attempted to have Manager Shawn Visconti call me back several times (4-5 times) when Nick stepped in to help. Nick patiently listened to my ongoing Service issues that I was seeking approval for since June, through another team member. I received thorough in next steps from himself and team member, Devin Gillespie. They have taken immediate action and I am receiving timely updates from their team. Their level of attention and customer service has really made an impact on where I will continue to have my Kia serviced and purchase my next car from. Thank you Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dorsey , Devin Gillespie - Service Advisor - (5 Stars)

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with my lender and the dealership Reached..."

- bev1975me

I had an issue with my lender and the dealership Reached out to me and we came to a resolution that I could live with. The GM (S Visconti) and Sales Manager (Luis Catellanos) went the extra mile to help ease my stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I'm giving 3 stars is because of the..."

- usfgrad34

The only reason I'm giving 3 stars is because of the amazing treatment we received from Shawn (manager), Mark (manager) and Skyler (sales). We had a horrible experience with Giovanni (sales) and a worse one with Keith (finance). Keith did not issue a temporary tag even when I inquired about it. As we were buying a car for my daughter that lives out of state, I assumed she would need one until the out of state transfer went through. This left our daughter and her fiancé driving 8 hours, across the state line with an illegal tag on Saturday. I did not find this out until I called the tag office in her state on Monday. Keith was rude and did not care. It was obvious he would have rather done anything other than assist us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni (1 star), Keith (0 stars), Mark (5 stars), Skyler (5 stars)

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was AMAZING! He answered any questions and there..."

- uduffey

George was AMAZING! He answered any questions and there was NO pressure! He was very patient and caring. He was great and kind. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlatko Nikolovski, George Ryan

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with George today, he greeted me upon arrival and..."

- pasadenatitle

Worked with George today, he greeted me upon arrival and answered all my questions. He was never pushy and had the patience to answer all my questions. It was a very pleasurable experience compared to how I imagined it going. If you are in the market visit and ask for George you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new Stinger! From start to finish, the..."

- JLB41

Thrilled with my new Stinger! From start to finish, the most extraordinary and easiest experience in my 30+ years of car buying. The car is spectacular, their pricing is more than fair, and their customer service is outstanding! Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful, kind, patient, honest, enthusiastic (without being pushy), fun, and extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Agurcia, Travis Beale , Wayne Freeman - Morgan Auto Group

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with Kia of Wesley..."

- AIRAMANIG

Always a pleasure doing business with Kia of Wesley Chapel🙂 Professional and caring staff always making sure you are happy with your purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from the sales associate to the financing..."

- Mike.Bell.86

Everyone from the sales associate to the financing department was incredibly helpful and accommodating. They were able to work with me and meet my needs to get me into a new car the same day. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Tim Ousley, Jennie Bunnell, Shawn Dreese

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These Guys Were Friendlier than Friendly Kia"

- barbandroy1 Verified Customer

So glad that my son referred me to Kia of Wesley Chapel. I had leased my last vehicle from Friendly Kia and was just going to get another vehicle from them now that my lease was up. Set up an appointment with Clara to come in and was surprised that they had a Kia Sportage pulled up and ready for me when I got there. It was the exact color I told them I liked with the specific options I wanted. Clara's boss, Ted Payne, was also there to make sure that everything was handled perfectly when I arrived. We took this one for a test drive and then went inside to get numbers. Adelso had all of my payments ready for me and they were LESS than my payments on the previous lease. He also let me know that they had just taken in an EX model that he thought might give us more options for close to the same payment. It was VERY close and he made it a great value. Loved signing the paperwork with their docusign technology. So quick and easy... and BIG ENOUGH for this old guy to read. hahahaha Would recommend anyone to check these folks out. Simply phenomenal experience. I even got a personal thank you from the General Manager, Shawn Visconte, who came in to make sure that everything was handled properly. What a class act!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelso Ramirez, Ted Payne, Michael Caraballo, Clara Casalins

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,501

2021 Kia K5

$24,501

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090