About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Volkan Gok.
Volkan Gok
Volkan Gok, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Volkan Gok

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Volkan Gok

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Shelf Customer Experience "

- Lovemybmw

Had a great experience with leasing my X3. The staff are very customer focus welcoming you to the showroom, asking if you need anything. My salesman Volkan Gok was very knowledgeable of the cars and different programs available and explained everything to me. The whole process was easy including the paperwork. I would definitely recommend BMW of Bridgeport as well as Volkan to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate your kind remarks regarding our team! Thank you for leaving such a positive review, we hope you are enjoying your BMW X3!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense dealership"

- Dwl70

The transaction was quick and painless. GM, salesperson and Finance were easy to work with. Dealership pricing was fair. Car was waiting out front when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Dec 22, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

That is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing a little bit about your experience here at BMW of Bridgeport. We appreciate all of your kind words!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent organize staff"

- MartyL

BMW Bridgeport’s presentation of 3 series new BMW’s was very friendly and profession. From my salesman Volkan to my test driver Anthony to Charles who drove me home and back and Glen who instructed me on my new 320 everything was done to precision. I was totally impressed by everyone and I suggest they all get a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Marty, we appreciate your compliments regarding our team! We hope you enjoy your new 3 Series. Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jfern23

Volkan and the entire BMW team was great in helping us purchase our X1. We were pleased with how everything went and how we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to read that your experience with our team was excellent. Thank you for your positive review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and finance department "

- Demiralp23

I had really bad experiences with your service department. But your customer service and sales department (Volkan GOK) was really helpful about everything. I bought my second car from bmw because of Volkan. He’s really helpful guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We hope to rectify the experience that you had with our Service Department. Thank you for your kind words regarding Volkan, he is a very strong member of our team. We certainly appreciate your review!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, friendly, and to the point. No bs."

- Craig W.

There was no "hard sell" . All of my questions were answered quickly and honestly. Everything I wanted to know was explained quickly and without double talk. All paperwork was handled very efficiently. Nobody tried to sell me anything I didn't want and didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Craig, thank you for sharing your review with us! We are pleased to read that the buying process was just as smooth as you had hoped.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional teamwork "

- Hfsurgicaltech

We recently purchased a 2018 x1 and we’re so excited to share the wonderful experience! Volkan is very good at helping the customer decide which options and is very professional. We instantly felt at ease with Volkan and he was very courteous. I was equally impressed with Anthony and his knowledge of the vehicles and how eager he was to help with any questions. By the time we got to Mike in finance I figured it was too good to be true! Yet another very impressive professional! He took his time with me, let me ask questions and didn’t proceed until I was ready. I was impressed with the way they all worked together so well. Lilly at the front desk is very inviting and always makes us feel very welcome there. It truly was fantastic the way they made my family feel. You don’t see that type of care out there very often. I highly recommend this dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for such a thoughtful review! It brings us great satisfaction to read about your pleasant experience with our entire team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new X1 and we look forward to seeing you next time!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No need to worry when you're dealing with a professional"

- Tony F

Volkan not only helped my wife and I decide between a few different cars, he also took the time to help us decide which options we really needed. He worked such a great deal for us as well. He's unique in that I truly felt that he wanted us to be happy. He found a way to get the payments right where we wanted them to be. He also found discounts for us that we didn't know existed. There was nothing sneaky or ingenuine. This was the first painless car purchase I've ever made. Go see Volkan and you'll gain a friend in the car business. Make sure Anthony takes you for a test drive. He knows so much about these cars and can answer any question you throw at him. Very friendly and uses the info you give him to help you see how the car will fit into your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dominicus

Jul 31, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your in-depth and thoughtful review! We are pleased to read that Volkan and Anthony were able to provide you with a wonderful experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales staff "

- Lovemynewcar @18

Volkan was able to find me the car of my dreams quickly and without any issues! I am a repeat customer simply because of the excellent customer service always provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to hear that Volkan could help fulfill your dreams! Thank you for the positive review and for being a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure= got exactly what we were looking for"

- '15 Red Mazda3

Volkan and BMW Bridgeport was able to help us track down and order the exact car we wanted. Through 3-4 visits and many emails, Volkan was always courteous and professional, and never pressured us to come to a decision. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It brings us satisfaction knowing that you're happy with everything. Thank you for your positive review and kind words regarding Volkan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW 530

$62,635

2018 BMW X3

$62,195

2018 BMW X3

$61,645

2018 BMW X1

$41,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,755

2018 BMW M3

$91,085