Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Volkan Gok.
Volkan Gok
Volkan Gok at BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Volkan Gok

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Volkan Gok

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff at BMW Bridgeport is amazing!"

- X3luv

We have purchased vehicles from this dealership in the past and find both service and sales staff to be professional and courteous. Clearly customer service is a priority here. We have never been disappointed in any of the services we have used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore

Aug 02, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

You are correct, customer satisfaction is our priority! Thank you for your BMW of Bridgeport loyalty. We appreciate your review!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bolkan"

- Tom123

Volkan did an outstanding job while working with my wife and me. He was very patient while responding to numerous recurring questions from my wife . I would definitely work like to work with him in the when in the market fir a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jul 08, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We're happy to hear that Volkan provided a wonderful experience! Thank you for coming in, and thank you for your review!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of certified BMW"

- Tom S.

Entire staff was great from initial visit Going over the car with me show me all the bells and whistle’s explaining it to me what would be needed To service this automobile in the next few years thank you again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jul 08, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It's our pleasure! Thank you for your kind review!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Niallfarl

Very pleased with service at Bmw of Bridgeport, they were so helpful, gave me a brand new loaner car, and got me in and out with no delays. My own car came back washed and vacuumed which was great- still miss the loaner 540i maybe next year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We're happy that you enjoyed the 5 Series loner! We look forward to seeing you next time.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Bmw dealership around"

- Cdigity

Brought car in for routine maintenance service. As always, staff is friendly and professional with a flawless service process from start to finish. Bmw of Bridgeport is hands down the premier Bmw dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

That's what we like to read! We're pleased that you had a friendly and professional experience. Thanks for your review!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relax & Enjoy It. "

- Relax&Enjoy

Before going out to drive my newly leased 430i Coupe I have to take Dramamine. When I return home I take Aleve. The adaptive M suspension that was standard in my 2016 428i spoiled me with its smooth riding comfort. My new car did not come with adaptive M suspension. Now when I drive every bump in the road jars my brain and nauseates my insides. I drive stressed, fearfully anticipating the next jolt. I avoid really bad roads and that’s pretty much all of I-95. The day after I leased my new car, I call Bridgeport BMW to tell them that I did not want the car. “Come in” said Sales Mgr, Pollitt “and we will trade your vehicle for another. I rushed in. They offered me a 430i Grand Coupe, “Mgr’s demo. Huge Savings” with 4500 miles on it. They could lease it to me for $678/mo…. This was $150 more than the hard hitting car that I was stuck with at $525/mo. They offered me a 330i for $728/mo… $200 more than the 430i. They were capitalizing on my motion sickness. I said, “but the car literally makes me sick.” Sales Mgr. Pollitt said, “RELAX AND ENJOY IT.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pollitt, Victoria Warner

Jun 04, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are unquestionably sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your new BMW lease. We did, however, attempt to resolve this situation to the best of our abilities. We truly wish there was more we could’ve done to meet your desires and specifications. Our top priority is always customer satisfaction.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with "

- Lsv13

Sales, finance, service etc are all great to work with. I highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating to the customer’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore, Bernard Croker

Apr 11, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We truly appreciate your compliments. We also hope you enjoy your vehicle!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience "

- AlanP

Working with BMW of Bridgeport was a pure pleasure and Volcon made the experience even better! As a manager of a customer service business I feel that I am not the easiest person to please, but dealing with Volvo’s make the entire purchase from the first call to driving away fast and easy. He was responsive to my calls and always got back to me in a timely fashion. He didn’t push the car, he explained the benefits for me and family and helped me understand all financing options available. I would highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport to anyone who is looking for a BMW in Fairfield County! If you ask for Volkan, you will be satisfied with your overall experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Apr 11, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to read that Volkan was able to provide you with a wonderful customer experience! Thank you for the recommendation and the five-star review!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volkan Is The Best"

- Casey294

My husband personally went to two other Connecticut BMW dealerships, and we also discussed a deal online and over the phone with a dealership in Maine. We called Volkan with the best deal we had negotiated, and he beat it without batting an eye. Because the exact car my husband wanted was not to be found anywhere in the Northeast, Volkan ordered it. Just three weeks later, we picked up the car! The man is amazing and amazingly nice. We even called him after hours on his personal cell phone. Car buying does not get any better than having Volkan as your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for all your kind words, Volkan is an excellent member of our team. We appreciate your business, and we undoubtedly hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Shelf Customer Experience "

- Lovemybmw

Had a great experience with leasing my X3. The staff are very customer focus welcoming you to the showroom, asking if you need anything. My salesman Volkan Gok was very knowledgeable of the cars and different programs available and explained everything to me. The whole process was easy including the paperwork. I would definitely recommend BMW of Bridgeport as well as Volkan to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate your kind remarks regarding our team! Thank you for leaving such a positive review, we hope you are enjoying your BMW X3!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,295

2019 BMW X2

$42,295

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $79,595

2019 BMW X5

$79,595

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $83,545

2019 BMW X5

$83,545

New 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $64,095

2019 BMW 540

$64,095

New 2019 BMW M8 car, priced at $130,730

2019 BMW M8

$130,730

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,170

2019 BMW 530

$58,170