About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Volkan Gok.
Volkan Gok
Volkan Gok, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Volkan Gok

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Volkan Gok

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales staff "

- Lovemynewcar @18

Volkan was able to find me the car of my dreams quickly and without any issues! I am a repeat customer simply because of the excellent customer service always provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to hear that Volkan could help fulfill your dreams! Thank you for the positive review and for being a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure= got exactly what we were looking for"

- '15 Red Mazda3

Volkan and BMW Bridgeport was able to help us track down and order the exact car we wanted. Through 3-4 visits and many emails, Volkan was always courteous and professional, and never pressured us to come to a decision. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It brings us satisfaction knowing that you're happy with everything. Thank you for your positive review and kind words regarding Volkan!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Time for a new car "

- Phoenix2017

My SUV had over 100k miles on it. It still ran well but I felt a newer car would be a better option for me. I looked on the website and found a car I was interested in. I called and was given an appointment the next day that fit in my schedule. I was in the area working and had a few minutes and called the dealership to see if I could come in and see the car even though it was 20 minutes before closing and the day before my appointment. They said yes without hesitation and I was able to test drive the car. The next day, I came in for my appointment and left the owner of a new (used) car. I had a number in my head in regards to my trade and without me having to say anything, the dealer came back with a trade in value that was where I wanted to be. Add that to my down payment and I was on budget. I haven’t had a car payment in 10 years and they were able to get me in the price range I was comfortable with. . Ramon was awesome! Great sense of humor and very friendly. All of the staff were friendly and outgoing and treated me as if they had known me for years. It was a great, no pressure experience. And I love my car! I’m still trying to figure out all the gadgets but that will come in time. Thank you to Ramon and all the staff at Bridgeport BMW! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Glad we could help get you into a new pre-owned vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful review. It seems like our team was able to give you the experience we strive for! If you ever need more help figuring out the gadgets reach out to us and we’ll assist you.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW X1"

- LBG

I had a great experience working with Volkan on the acquisition of my BMW X1. He executed the deal swiftly and was extremely efficient of processing the paper work. The process was simple. I was impressed with the professionalism of all the personnel I came in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your experience, we are very pleased that it was a swift one. Enjoy your BMW X1!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome...Dreams...incredible experience ever!!!"

- Sunshine911

BMW has been my dream come true it was a pleasure working with Volkan Emre.... Anthony and Mike. Made this Deal the best experience ever Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are so happy that we could help make your dreams come true! Thank you for the compliments regarding our team!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, professional, Excellent "

- RJHM3

My experience was excellent at BMW of Bridgeport. Volkan was professional, courteous and didn't miss a beat with how serious I was about getting the deal I wanted. After ONE phone call with Volkan at 2PM on Monday, I was driving away with my brand new M3 at 5 PM on Monday. Same day! It was seemless. The deal I negotiated is the the deal I got. Bottom line. If you are in southern Connecticut, in the market for a BMW, go to BMW Bridgeport and talk to Volkan. You will not be disappointed. No games, no smarmy salespeople, just honest people working hard to make your car buying experience, the very best, and simple, it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayeden

Apr 11, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the encouraging review! Volkan is a marvelous member of our team here at BMW of Bridgeport. We definitely appreciate your recommendation as a result of your high quality experience. We hope to see you again!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MR. PAUL

BEST PLACE THAT I KNOW FOR BUYING A NEW BMW AND FOR SERVICE. VOLKAN GOK IS A#1!!! THE FINANCE LADY VICTORIA IS HORRIBLE. OH WELL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Mr. Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 535i xDrive, Certified Pre-Owned"

- gferraro94

After losing my car in a collision a few weeks prior, I contacted friend, fellow Fairfield alumni, and BMW of Bridgeport Genius Gregory Santiago in hopes of finding a suitable replacement and first dive into the new world of BMW ownership. Within the day Greg had found and linked me to what I am still considering my perfect car, a very low mileage 2013 535i xDrive. The colors, materials, and engine all fit me to a T, highlighting Greg's knowledge of myself as a friend and my demographic as a client, and putting all that information together in order to select a vehicle I loved from the moment I saw it, so much so that ended up purchasing and driving off the lot less than a week later. Mr. Volkan Gok, my Client Advisor, made the entire experience tasteful and professional. Being a young man with an interest in high quality vehicles, I have seen some very distasteful and sterotypical used car salesmen, constantly pressuring you into purchasing or showing you one vehicle after the next, hoping one sticks. Volkan was personable and I felt an immediate sense of comfort sitting as his desk and while we talked on the showroom floor. Again, I cannot stress enough how important was for me, a young guy there on his own, to not feel intimidated in any way by the buying process or by the people that were there to help me. Mr. Gok was always available by phone, text and email. All involved were professional, well educated, polite and eager to help! Every day I walk out to the driveway, forgetting I have this beautiful machine waiting for me and pressing that start button brings a smile to my face. That feeling is what car buying is all about, and BMW of Bridgeport made it happen for me. Thank you to all involved!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Wow, thank you for such a thoughtful review! It is truly our pleasure to provide such an experience to our customers. We are happy to hear that Greg led you in the right direction and Volkan made the entire process a smooth one. Thanks for being part of our BMW family and enjoy your 5 Series!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bpt BMW"

- Hayden123$

Went to Bridgeport bmw, wanting to grab the 2014 white 320i, and they got it for me right away. Test drove it & fell in love. They process my paperwork & got it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerri Belisonzi

Apr 06, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are thrilled that we could provide exactly what you needed! Thank you for your positive review and enjoy your 3 Series!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Chri17

I gave the 5 star rating because i had a great experience leasing my new 2018 320i thanks to Tony and Volkan. They offered the best help and i couldn’t thank them enough for all they’ve done, very happy with the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ferreone

Apr 05, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Great to know that you are happy with your new vehicle! Thanks for coming into BMW of Bridgeport and for leaving a positive review.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 5 Series

$67,360

2018 BMW X3

$51,835

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$55,535

2018 BMW X5

$63,835

2018 BMW X1

$42,010

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,945