Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vrezh Zatikyan.
Vrezh Zatikyan
Vrezh Zatikyan at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati
Refer Me
4.4

Vrezh Zatikyan

Brand Manager

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati

285 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105

Contact Me

I started my automotive career with Lexus in 2007 as a salesman and moved up in the ranks all the way to Internet Sales Director. Then in 2014 I moved up to selling Rolls-Royce, Bentley and Maserati which I do to this day. I have deep passion for everything automotive. My single most favorite car of all time is the legendary McLaren F1 and my overall favorite brand is Bentley.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages

11 Reviews of Vrezh Zatikyan

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase process.was very smooth. It was a pleasure..."

- HEIDIG84 Verified Customer

The purchase process.was very smooth. It was a pleasure to work with Vresh. I am looking forward to enjoying my Bentley trouble free for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding

Apr 08, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership! Enjoy your Bentley!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have great salesman honest and has integrity can’t..."

- STANLEE310 Verified Customer

You have great salesman honest and has integrity can’t say that about a lot of dealerships Vrezh is the reason why I came back and got the Rolls Royce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding

Mar 31, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out about our Sales Team at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati. We definitely believe integrity is an important part of our selling practices, and that's why we keep everything in the open for our customers. Enjoy your new Rolls-Royce!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class all the way! Vrezh was friendly, kind and..."

- RICHMONDDENTALSF Verified Customer

First Class all the way! Vrezh was friendly, kind and considerate (I give him 10 Stars). A true professional. Thank you for a beautiful car but most of all your AMAZING service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding

Mar 11, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Rich, thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Vrezh and Julia! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with all the staff. Vrezh helped us from..."

- ARMINE125 Verified Customer

Great experience with all the staff. Vrezh helped us from beginning to end and was fantastic. Tony was also very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ziemann, Julia Golding

Feb 17, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the kind review. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very likeable staff. asked for hat. out of stock. sent..."

- JOE@SKYLINEFLOWERS.COM Verified Customer

very likeable staff. asked for hat. out of stock. sent right away in mail. all good. very happy. that's all I have to write

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding

Feb 17, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you, Joe, for taking the time to mention Vrezh and Julia! We can’t wait to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vrezh, Ray, and the rest of the team at Rusnak Pasadena..."

- CBERTA92 Verified Customer

Vrezh, Ray, and the rest of the team at Rusnak Pasadena was so pleasant to deal with. I am so happy I got my Bentley from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Mkrtchyan

Dec 16, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

So happy to hear that you had a great experience and are satisfied with the service provided by Vrezh and Ray! I'm sure you will enjoy your new Bentley! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Anthony Ziemann | General Manager | aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com | 626-229-2782 Direct Line

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service We agree on a price purchasing my car..."

- grigorjara Verified Customer

Horrible service We agree on a price purchasing my car for trading another ROLLS ROYCE Collins and then they change their mind very unprofessional i’ve been by a ROLLS ROYCE for 25 years from O’Gara Beverly Hills Desert European in Palm Springs Never can make a deal with your management or yourself stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Mkrtchyan, Rickey Williams

Dec 20, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Grigor, It is unfortunate that we were unable to come to an agreement on pricing. Trade appraisals are honored for 7 days or 150 miles. Your appraisal was expired for quite a long time. With the exception of a collectable vehicle it is normal for a vehicle to continue to depreciate which requires a re-evaluation and for the value to be adjusted accordingly. We utilize specialized market data to ensure that we offer competitive appraisal amounts. If you feel that your trade in appraisal is not accurate please provide any information you have that we may have not considered. You are welcome to remove your trade in from the transaction and sell it on your own if you have a source that is willing to offer you an amount you are satisfied with. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to reach out. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann | General Manager | aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com | 626.229.2782 Direct Line

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Excellent collection and very..."

- ARMAN Verified Customer

Great customer service. Excellent collection and very professional stuff. Very quick and smooth process. I would recommend all my friends. They were very informative and willing to go the extra mile to reach my needs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Mkrtchyan, Joanna Rodriquez

Oct 06, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with great customer service and to know that our team was professional and informative. We truly value your business!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience, will never purchase massarati again..."

- CHERYL.DENISE.HODGES Verified Customer

Horrible experience, will never purchase massarati again and I will not refer anyone...terrible service, Lavente drives horrible, doesn't feel like $90+ car.. more like and mack truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding, Joanna Rodriquez, Warren Chen

Sep 08, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Ms. Hodges, I am the General Manager. I'm sorry we didn't meet when you purchased your Maserati. I understand that roads do vary as far as material and smoothness. With a suspension designed for performance and handling you will feel more on rough roads or roads that are in need of repair. High performance suspension systems are specifically engineered to provide the driver a high level of feedback which is needed for the driver to better control the vehicle at its limits. All Maserati vehicles are designed to be a "drivers" car to provide a very visceral experience. One thing I have heard from other first time Maserati owners is that they like the car more and more the longer they have it. I hope that will be the case for you as well. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann General Manager aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com 626-229-2782 Direct Line

Sep 08, 2020

CHERYL.DENISE.HODGES responded

No one explained anything to me. Pasadena have smooth highways at least the route he took me on. Driving on other highways really exposed the car. Not sure who you are Anthony never spoke with you.

Sep 08, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Ms. Hodges, I am sad to hear that you are not enjoying your new Maserati Levante. I did speak to all involved and confirmed that you did test drive the vehicle prior to purchase and indicated you liked it at that time. Maserati's are designed and built to have a sporty character which means a suspension system that is set up for spirited driving. It is slightly stiffer and less compliant than a vehicle that is designed for a softer ride. There is a normal and firm suspension setting to allow you to select which suits your driving style best at that moment. If your previous vehicle had a soft suspension setup it may take a little while for you to get used to the change. Your Levante uses air suspension which is what is used by many of the exclusive luxury brands because it allows for a degree of compliance without sacrificing control and handling. I was told that on the day of purchase things seemed to go smoothly and that we made every effort to make your transaction a great experience for you. We strive to provide every client with a great experience and of course we have the highest hopes that clients will love the vehicle they decide on. I certainly hope you will grow to love your Levante over time. Most of our clients that purchase Levante's really enjoy the vehicle for its exceptional handling, sporty exhaust note, and Italian styling. Sometimes a change in vehicle just takes a little time to adjust to its character. I hope that is the case in your circumstance. If you would like to discuss with me directly I would be happy to help. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann General Manager aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com 626-229-2782 Direct Line

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys need a better facility. For a luxury car that an..."

- markar1984 Verified Customer

You guys need a better facility. For a luxury car that an oil change is over a 1K you have the worst facility. Lexus which oil change is free for the first 2 years has one of the nicest facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Markar, I apologize that the facility was not what you hoped for. We make every effort to provide a pleasant, and clean environment for our valued clients. As you may know our building is considered an historic building in Old Town Pasadena which limits us in how we can change or remodel. We do have plans to bring our service facility to a higher standard however the current situation with COVID-19 has caused delays in getting things in process. We appreciate your patronage in the meantime. I was pleased to see that you are happy with the service provided by Vrezh. If there is anything I can do to assist you in the future please let me know. Anthony Ziemann, General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $83,835

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$83,835

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $80,085

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$80,085

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $100,399

2021 Maserati Levante

$100,399

new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $114,299

2021 Maserati Quattroporte

$114,299

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $101,099

2021 Maserati Levante

$101,099

used 2017 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $147,998

2017 Bentley Bentayga

$147,998